Elements Massage Woodridge Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1773 Reviews
1001 W 75th St, Suite 131
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-910-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
C.S.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
Warm, relaxing and inviting environment.
November 21, 2017
S.R.
NAPERVILLE, IL
ambiance, evelyn is a good massage therapist
November 18, 2017
J.S.
OAK BROOK, IL
Last minute availability and quality of all therapists I have used. They all approach my same issue w skill and understanding.
November 17, 2017
M.S.
WOODRIDGE, IL
Good massages. Very friendly service.
November 15, 2017
G.A.
LEMONT, IL
Ever massage therapist I’ve had over the past year has been wonderful! They are professional, listen to want I want and always check in to make sure my needs are being met.
November 12, 2017
E.R.
LOCKPORT, IL
Julie is an amazing therapist, the effort she puts in to make sure customers are leaving pain free is amazing!! Thank you!!
November 11, 2017
J.C.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
November 9, 2017
M.S.
DARIEN, IL
I like being able to book online and choose a therapist
November 7, 2017
L.M.
WOODRIDGE, IL
Everyone is wonderful, from the receptionists to the masseuses. Julie is the best though I have no complaints about anyone else. They all strive to make the most of all sessions. The facility is clean and well kept.
November 7, 2017
C.F.
BOLINGBROOK, IL
Great atmosphere and customer service.
November 6, 2017
J.S.
WOODRIDGE, IL
Excellent massages. Therapist listen to what I need in a massage.
November 5, 2017
M.A.
ROMEOVILLE, IL
Michelle is the best. She knows exactly what I need!
November 4, 2017
M.B.H.
LEMONT, IL
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Close to home. Great massage!
November 4, 2017
M.L.
DARIEN, IL
Very professional. I always feel comfortable. The location is very clean. Most of all I leave feeling renewed. Thanks!
November 3, 2017
E.F.
CLARENDON HILLS, IL
The receptionist is excellent in her knowledge and kindness. She made me feel very comfortable. The physical appearance is very welcoming. The massage therapist was very good and pleasant. Her skill was great and advice for future massages. She went light as I asked. Will very definitely return.
November 3, 2017
S.O.
WOODRIDGE, IL
Awesome staff Phenominal massages Anita!
October 31, 2017
M.G.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
Office staff is very nice and efficient. Great massages!
October 31, 2017
M.F.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
I’ve had wonderful massages at Elements. The facility is very relaxing and calming.
October 31, 2017
M.O.P.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
Beautiful setting, relaxed atmosphere!
October 30, 2017
N.J.
ROMEOVILLE, IL
I love coming to Elements. Everyone is so nice!