Elena Klimenko, MD & Healthy Wealthy & Wise Medical PC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   280 Reviews
280 Madison Ave Suite 905
New York, NY 10016
212-696-4325
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 25, 2018
J.C.
Multi-layered approach to treatment.
August 17, 2018
J.G.
Dr. Klimenko is beatifully detailed and takes her time to get to know YOU. She's a true medical detective and helps you figure out whats causing your symptoms, rather than "fix the obvious" You feel listened to and cared for.
October 5, 2018
M.A.
I like the environment at the office, they are very patient and respectful while tending to my elderly mother
October 12, 2018
A.T.
Dr Klimenko is very thorough and takes a lot of time to review medical history etc. I am looking forward to continuing my treatment plan. The staff are lovely and the office is very pleasant. Great communication and easy access to all members of the office.
September 23, 2018
N.V.
Everything!
August 25, 2018
L.C.
Warm, friendly professional staff. Very thorough, not clinical and impersonal. They take their time explaining things to you. You really do feel like a person, not just a patient. They want to find the root causes of your illnesses, and help you to find overall balance in your life. Not just physically, but emotionally as well. The office is decorated in a calm, pleasing manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I feel that they care about you, mind , body and soul.
August 17, 2018
C.K.
Personal attention, follow up, detailed analysis, Instruction, kindness.
July 24, 2018
A.G.
She was extremely thorough and treated me as a “ whole “ person.
July 21, 2018
C.L.
I appreciate the different approach to my symptoms, that there may be relief for symptoms that Western medicine has failed to address. Everyone in the office is very nice.
June 1, 2018
J.P.
I felt that the lengthy forms I filled out were taken seriously and that the observations by Dr. Klimenko made complete sense given my history. The examinations and administered tests were comprehensive and assessed areas of my body that had never been considered before. Dr. K was open and accessible to my concerns and comments. The staff is thorough and professional.
June 29, 2018
M.B.
Friendly and caring
June 30, 2018
M.D.
Everyone was so welcoming, and the help and suggestions I left with on day 1 already has reassured me that I have the correct tools to finally work on getting better.
June 1, 2018
F.V.
Dr Klimenko and her staff took the time to walk through everything with me in "human" terms. I look forward to working with them going forward.
March 22, 2018
Y.I.
I like that they broke down everything for me and made me understand what would work for my body and what wouldn't work for my body. I like that they gave me a meal plan in order to keep up with what they're helping me with.
May 25, 2018
G.B.
After being diagnosed with irritable bowl syndrome by a Gastrointerologist I didn’t want to accept that this syndrome doesn’t have a cure. I read about functional medicine and I really like the fact that these doctors look for the root instead or regular doctors who just suppress thr syntoms of your diseases. I found Dr. Elena in the certified functional medicine doctors webpage and I booked an appointment. It was a fantastic experience! I strongly recommend to visit her office. Dr. Elena is a very kind, knowledgeable and careful about her patients. She went into my whole clinical history since I’m a teenager. I’m currently taking the supplements that she prescribed and I started to feel little bit better.
February 5, 2018
A.K.
The exam was thorough and positive, The office and staff are friendly and courteous.
February 9, 2018
F.M.L.
Besides the functional medice care provided, I like how attentive dr. Klimenko and the staff are. She took the time to listen to my symptoms and addressed all my questions and concerns. The nurse Gladya, was also very caring and explained all the procedures throughly. I left the office after my first visit feeling very optimistic and positive about the care I am receiving. My phone session with Mark was great, he covered all my questions and was very encouraging when I voiced my concerns.
October 24, 2017
M.P.
3A, NY
I came to Dr Klimenko having completed a heavy treatment and wanting to get back into better health, once for all. I consider myself extremely lucky to have found Dr Klimenko! she is beyond knowledgeable, she uses scientific, traditional medicine and alternative approaches all at the same time. She sees the person, not a patient, and not a disease, but a symptom to something unbalanced, and there was plenty in me!. Less than a year later, the very vast majority of my unbalances/discomforts are gone, for good, without harmful chemicals or useless medication or procedures. Dr Klimenko is kind, classy and extremely skilled and professional. As I said, I am lucky to be her patient!
January 14, 2018
C.R.
Completes tests that most, if not all traditional doctors refuse to do, as well as treat the underlying causes of the symptoms one might experience, rather than only suppressing the symptoms with medications, etc.
October 28, 2017
M.S.
Dr. Klimenko is very thorough and responsive. Her staff are well organized, and the practice experience is serene.