Elena Klimenko, MD & Healthy Wealthy & Wise Medical PC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   291 Reviews
280 Madison Ave Suite 905
New York, NY 10016
212-696-4325
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2019
S.D.
She was AMAZING! I am so glad that I made the trip to New York! I'm in tears right now because of the time she spent with me and she didn't judge me. I want to continue in her care! I will definitely put your name out their! You are one AMAZING, SMART AND BEAUTIFUL LADY!
January 25, 2019
A.S.
Very thorough and caring practice. My first visit and was really impressed!
January 26, 2019
A.C.
The strong feeling of actual concern for my health and well-being. The friendly atmosphere of the office in general. The comprehensive scope of the diagnostic process exerted by Dr. Klimenko and the staff, which far surpasses anything I've ever experienced through "traditional" medical examinations.
May 25, 2018
G.B.
After being diagnosed with irritable bowl syndrome by a Gastrointerologist I didn’t want to accept that this syndrome doesn’t have a cure. I read about functional medicine and I really like the fact that these doctors look for the root instead or regular doctors who just suppress thr syntoms of your diseases. I found Dr. Elena in the certified functional medicine doctors webpage and I booked an appointment. It was a fantastic experience! I strongly recommend to visit her office. Dr. Elena is a very kind, knowledgeable and careful about her patients. She went into my whole clinical history since I’m a teenager. I’m currently taking the supplements that she prescribed and I started to feel little bit better.
January 12, 2019
T.R.
I love that they make me feel super comfortable to ask whatever questions I want. Doesn't neglect my symptoms and wants me to heal just as much as I want to heal. Also responds to my messages quickly and efficiently!
June 1, 2018
J.P.
I felt that the lengthy forms I filled out were taken seriously and that the observations by Dr. Klimenko made complete sense given my history. The examinations and administered tests were comprehensive and assessed areas of my body that had never been considered before. Dr. K was open and accessible to my concerns and comments. The staff is thorough and professional.
October 12, 2018
A.T.
Dr Klimenko is very thorough and takes a lot of time to review medical history etc. I am looking forward to continuing my treatment plan. The staff are lovely and the office is very pleasant. Great communication and easy access to all members of the office.
October 5, 2018
M.A.
I like the environment at the office, they are very patient and respectful while tending to my elderly mother
July 21, 2018
C.L.
I appreciate the different approach to my symptoms, that there may be relief for symptoms that Western medicine has failed to address. Everyone in the office is very nice.
June 29, 2018
M.B.
Friendly and caring
January 13, 2019
R.S.
An individual and holistic approach, attentiveness to patient’s needs and concerns, and kindness and professionalism of staff.
December 14, 2018
A.R.
Dr. Klimenko is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. She looks for the root cause of an issue. For example, in our case, what had been diagnosed as bursitis by another doctor turned out to be caused by a SI joint issue when looked at more deeply. Dr. Klimenko is not content to only manage symptoms. She looks more deeply, uncovering and treating the root cause in order to support true, deep healing.
June 30, 2018
M.D.
Everyone was so welcoming, and the help and suggestions I left with on day 1 already has reassured me that I have the correct tools to finally work on getting better.
December 21, 2018
A.G.
Dr. Klimenko's knowledge and expertise and judgment.
November 25, 2018
J.C.
Multi-layered approach to treatment.
September 23, 2018
N.V.
Everything!
August 25, 2018
L.C.
Warm, friendly professional staff. Very thorough, not clinical and impersonal. They take their time explaining things to you. You really do feel like a person, not just a patient. They want to find the root causes of your illnesses, and help you to find overall balance in your life. Not just physically, but emotionally as well. The office is decorated in a calm, pleasing manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I feel that they care about you, mind , body and soul.
August 17, 2018
C.K.
Personal attention, follow up, detailed analysis, Instruction, kindness.
August 17, 2018
J.G.
Dr. Klimenko is beatifully detailed and takes her time to get to know YOU. She's a true medical detective and helps you figure out whats causing your symptoms, rather than "fix the obvious" You feel listened to and cared for.
July 24, 2018
A.G.
She was extremely thorough and treated me as a “ whole “ person.