Empire Gas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   234 Reviews
3225 RUCKRIEGEL PKY
LOUISVILLE, KY 40299
(502) 267-5452
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
R.P.
LOUISVILLE, KY
Your serviceman is very professional and polite, a plus for Empire Gas. Thank You.
October 13, 2017
T.B.
SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY
Professional service, scheduling was on time. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and treated me like a human being. The service tech for the inspection got right down to business and was very thorough.
October 9, 2017
C.H.
PENDLETON, KY
Friendly and professional.
October 8, 2017
D.L.Y.
TURNERS STATION, KY
Ease and service
September 28, 2017
T.L.
NEW ALBANY, IN
PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
September 25, 2017
J.M.
SELLERSBURG (C), IN
Friendly customer service.
September 18, 2017
J.V.
OTISCO, IN
Service was great office to del.
August 24, 2017
D.B.
TAYLORSVILLE, KY
They are very easy to talk to on the phone and easy to make arrangements for gas fills.
August 19, 2017
M.A.O.
PALMYRA, IN
Getting service when needed and never a problem.
August 11, 2017
D.J.
SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY
Helpful and friendly customer service
August 6, 2017
M.S.
NEW ALBANY, IN
Very nice man
July 28, 2017
P.T.
PROSPECT, KY
You were the one that had a good price and would bill us. Keeping our tank full while we are out of town is a great advantage Paul T
July 28, 2017
S.M.
BORDEN, IN
Everyone I dealt with from sales to Andy the Technician who installed my tanks was superb This was a very pleasant experience.
July 20, 2017
L.M.
LOUISVILLE, KY
June 25, 2017
M.A.
SELLERSBURG, IN
Very nice people to talk explained things well to me about my service and the gas man was here to fill up with in a few days
June 14, 2017
S.M.
SELLERSBURG, IN
Delivery on time
June 5, 2017
T.S.
JEFFERSONTOWN, KY
Always timely and professional.
June 1, 2017
B.S.
LOUISVILLE, KY
No stress.
June 1, 2017
C.K.
SELLERSBURG, IN
The lady that took the order. I called and told her and she automatically knew what to do. I didnt have to explain anything. She was really up to date. it was her customer service that really impressed me.
May 31, 2017
M.P.
CRESTWOOD, KY
Customer service was very good, both on site and over the phone.