FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   752 Reviews
Unit 8, Roslin Square, Roslin Rd
Acton, W3 8DH
44 20 7751 1121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


London
Friendly, punctual, lovely result. Karen Liebreich, Chiswick Flower Market

Acton
We're very happy with the quality of the sign that was installed, which was sized perfectly to fit the space we had and was mounted off the wall so it wouldn't block the vent behind.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
August 10, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review. We are glad we could help you with your signage and that it all fits perfectly.

London
Great Job and on time !!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
August 03, 2020
We are so happy we could help you with your signage! Thank you for the positive response.

London
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
August 03, 2020
Thank you for the positive rating and comment.

Tooting
Fast processing and great service from Neena
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
August 03, 2020
Thank you for your great feedback. We will pass along the message to Neena.

Portsmouth
Attention to detail and committed to providing the best solutions at affordable prices.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 27, 2020
Thank you for the thoughtful comments. We are glad we were able to help you with your signage.

London
Great customer service - these guys are an asset to our community!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the kind feedback.

Cardiff
The customer service is exceptional!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 20, 2020
Thank you for your kind feedback.

London
Great, friendly service from Neena - very impressed with how she strived to understand my requirements and make suggestions for the finished product. Speedy manufacture and great looking menus.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 20, 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback. We think Neena is great too! :) We are glad to hear she was able to help you during this project.

London
Quick service and nice finish
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 13, 2020
Thank you for the kind review.

london
Very reliable and easy company to work with
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 06, 2020
Thank you for your kind review.

HAMPSHIRE
Great Service and good delivery times
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
July 06, 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback.

London
Responsive, prompt and professional
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
June 15, 2020
Thank you for the positive review.

London
A reliable, friendly and exacting service, which has provided us with our signage for the past 8 years. Fastsigns are always helpful & polite and we wouldn't go anywhere else to get our signage work carried out!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 26, 2020
We appreciate your ongoing business and glad we are able to help you with your signage requirements. Thank you for your continuing support.

LUTON
Quick service with great customer care.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 26, 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback.

London
Excellent, professional, fast, and polite service! Definite experts at signage....with a true touch of class. We could not have been happier with the results. We would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 18, 2020
We are so pleased to hear we could help you with your signage. And thank you for the positive feedback.

London
As a community small business who managed to move premises just a day before the lockdown, we were so grateful for the Fastsigns to provide us with a efficient work in moving our business signs from the old premises to the new one with care and professionalism.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 11, 2020
We are so glad we could help you with your move. And thank you for the positive feedback.

London
Responsiveness, speed, quality. Thank you
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 05, 2020
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you are happy with both our product and service.

Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent service and delivery
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 27, 2020
Thank you for your positive review. :)

Fort Parkway
High quality signs and excellent service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 02, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback. :)