FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London Facebook Googlemaps

   846 Reviews
Unit 8, Roslin Square, Roslin Rd
Acton, W3 8DH
44 20 7751 1121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Seattle, WA
Simon was great working with us from overseas and delivering on time and budget. Thank you Simon and team!

Fulham, LONDON
fast....efficient...reasonably priced

LONDON
Your service is fantastic Neena is a delight to deal with everything we have asked or needed has been actioned , utterly charming just perfect in every way
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
May 09, 2022
Thank you for the kind review. Neena is an asset to our team and we are happy to hear you were impressed by her customer service. We hope we can help again in the future.

London
Helpful and friendly. Clear responses at each stage. Thank you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 25, 2022
Thank you for the kind feedback.

London
Very Professional and Helpfull People
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 25, 2022
Thank you for the kind review.

Newcastle upon Tyne
Excellent service and very helpful
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 11, 2022
Thank you for the kind feedback.

London
Excellent customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 11, 2022
Thank you! We are glad we could help with your signage.

London
Great attentive staff
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 11, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback. Our staff is our greatest asset.

Acton, LONDON
Fast and efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
April 11, 2022
Thank you for the kind feedback.

Waterside Drive, LANGLEY
Firstly the service is friendly, professional and prompt. Communication is easy and flexible as if dealing with an internal colleague. The quality of digital briefs before production are spot on. Speed of service from initial order to digital brief and then UK wide delivery is great. Everything runs as smooth as you like. I have absolute trust in the FastSigns team and their products.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to be able to help you with all your signage enquiries. And look forward to working together on future projects.

London
The team was extremely fast and responsive and assisted me in the design process. The items were shipped and delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
We are glad to hear you are happy with our service and products. We look forward to working together again in the future.

Haywards Heath
Very quick turnaround. Very friendly staff, highly recommended.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for the kind review. We are very pleased you are happy with our service.

London
Excellent fast turn around
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
We are pleased we could help you with your signage.

2 Devonhurst Place
Quick, reliable service at competitive prices
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you Steve. We hope to help you with signage again in the future.

Birmingham
Kept in touch regularly. And on installation... fabulous job, no complaints received from any of the schools and they were really polite and efficient when they came to Ormiston Bridge Academy and other schools. I would however say, site visits may have been beneficial to clarify a few issues along the way.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for your review. We have taken your comments on board regarding site visits and hope we can avoid these issues next time.

111 Power Road
The help that we received from Neena and the team has definitely been the best part of working with Fast Signs. Also the quality and the compromise in the products will make us repeat with them in the future.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you again on your next project.

Watford
Always very speedy responses to quotations and quick delivery - staff have always been helpful
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for your review. Glad we could be helpful.

London
Fast service like their name and professional.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you Martin. Glad you are happy with the solutions provided.

London
Very professional staff with excellent service and quality signage’s.
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with our customer service.

London
Quick communication, excellent service, and quality products!
Response From FASTSIGNS® Hammersmith, London
March 14, 2022
Thank you for the review and feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with our customer service and your signage!