FASTSIGNS® King of Prussia, PA Googleplus-24

   307 Reviews
150 Allendale Road, Suite 3600
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610)296-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
B.G.
Paoli
Great service
November 28, 2016
S.A.
Philadelphia
Not only were they extremely fast, but very accommodating with anything that we needed!
October 31, 2016
D.J.
King of prussia
The outcome of the orders were fabulous and the service was impeccable!
October 18, 2016
S.H.
Exton
Fast signs agreeably made the adjustments I requested to make the sign look the way I wanted. Installation was really good.
October 8, 2016
S.M.D.
King of Prussia
Same day service!
October 3, 2016
L.M.
King of Prussia
The versatility of staff, and bespoke services
September 16, 2016
L.A.
Havertown
Professional and good quality service. Very good about getting finished order done right and back to you quickly. Would recommend fast signs to all my friends
June 30, 2016
P.G.
Phoenixville
Your staff was very helpful and walked me through the process.They made the many changes without any complaints
June 23, 2016
J.R.
Wayne
Quick service
June 6, 2016
Laura Clattenburg
Norristown
Courteous customer service, up front and honest, fast turnaround, quality products at affordable prices.
June 3, 2016
T.M.
Bridgeport
The time frame from submission to completion was much faster than I expected, and the products I ordered were well done and exactly as I had requested. Also, the prices for the things we ordered were very good and below other quotes we had received.
May 18, 2016
M.S.
Norristown
Helpful, Knowledgeable, and Convent!
May 9, 2016
F.A.
Wayne
I dealt with Fabiano at the King of Prussia location. He was friendly and helpful and our sign was installed a day sooner than anticipated. When there was an issue with the way the sign turned out, Fabiano took care of it right away which was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this Fastsigns location.
April 22, 2016
Pat Nattle
Devon
Service was quick and easy. Very professional Rep that I spoke with and very helpful. Would recommend your company very highly to my Friends.
March 21, 2016
M.Z.
Newtown Square
Fast and accurate service.
March 8, 2016
J.C.I.
Philadelphia
Good quality
February 25, 2016
C.B.
Albrightsville
great to work with - very creative and helpful. Loved the end product - their art work and layout wss 'spot on' and captured exactly what I was trying to do. They were extremely friendly, which is a nice experience in this day and age!
February 22, 2016
S.B.
Warminster
Great Customer Service
December 28, 2015
C.O.
Pottstown
The Service Nick has done, the work the color, everything. Thank you
December 11, 2015
D.C.
Oaks
everything