FASTSIGNS® King of Prussia, PA Googleplus-24

   327 Reviews
150 Allendale Road, Suite 3600
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610)296-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2017
K.W.
Devon
Fasr, quality. Good price
March 13, 2017
B.R.
Malvern
Fabiano Lupo personally handle my sign needs . Everything was excellent and the sign was perfect! Fabiano was a tremendous help. I would highly recommend Fastsigns and Fabiano.
March 7, 2017
J.B.
Malvern
Quality and Speed
February 14, 2017
C.E.
n/a
Working with Leslie was so easy and amazing - and fun! The finished products are high quality, a good value and were delivered on time. I really can't say enough great things about the whole team at the King of Prussia location! Many thanks!
January 27, 2017
M.G.
Norristown
Fast, efficient, friendly service and an excellent product. I highly recommend Fast Signs in King of Prussia.
January 22, 2017
B.M.
King of Prussia
Fabiano is the best!! 😘😘
January 8, 2017
L.C.
Wayne
I run a small business and tend to have my hand in most everything involved. Fabiano and the team made our sign selections, graphics and installation easy quick and affordable. It doesn't get much better than that !
January 8, 2017
L.A.
Berwyn
Prompt and friendly service.
December 19, 2016
P.G.
need city
Your service was courteous, fast and reasonably priced. Will definitely be back for future work.
December 14, 2016
C.G.
Wayne
Quality. Affordability.
November 29, 2016
B.G.
Paoli
Great service
November 28, 2016
S.A.
Philadelphia
Not only were they extremely fast, but very accommodating with anything that we needed!
October 31, 2016
D.J.
King of prussia
The outcome of the orders were fabulous and the service was impeccable!
October 18, 2016
S.H.
Exton
Fast signs agreeably made the adjustments I requested to make the sign look the way I wanted. Installation was really good.
October 8, 2016
S.M.D.
King of Prussia
Same day service!
October 3, 2016
L.M.
King of Prussia
The versatility of staff, and bespoke services
September 16, 2016
L.A.
Havertown
Professional and good quality service. Very good about getting finished order done right and back to you quickly. Would recommend fast signs to all my friends
June 30, 2016
P.G.
Phoenixville
Your staff was very helpful and walked me through the process.They made the many changes without any complaints
June 23, 2016
J.R.
Wayne
Quick service
June 6, 2016
Laura Clattenburg
Norristown
Courteous customer service, up front and honest, fast turnaround, quality products at affordable prices.