FASTSIGNS® King of Prussia, PA Googleplus-24

   299 Reviews
150 Allendale Road, Suite 3600
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610)296-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2016
L.A.
Havertown
Professional and good quality service. Very good about getting finished order done right and back to you quickly. Would recommend fast signs to all my friends
June 30, 2016
P.G.
Phoenixville
Your staff was very helpful and walked me through the process.They made the many changes without any complaints
June 23, 2016
J.R.
Wayne
Quick service
June 6, 2016
Laura Clattenburg
Norristown
Courteous customer service, up front and honest, fast turnaround, quality products at affordable prices.
June 3, 2016
T.M.
Bridgeport
The time frame from submission to completion was much faster than I expected, and the products I ordered were well done and exactly as I had requested. Also, the prices for the things we ordered were very good and below other quotes we had received.
May 18, 2016
M.S.
Norristown
Helpful, Knowledgeable, and Convent!
May 9, 2016
F.A.
Wayne
I dealt with Fabiano at the King of Prussia location. He was friendly and helpful and our sign was installed a day sooner than anticipated. When there was an issue with the way the sign turned out, Fabiano took care of it right away which was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this Fastsigns location.
April 22, 2016
Pat Nattle
Devon
Service was quick and easy. Very professional Rep that I spoke with and very helpful. Would recommend your company very highly to my Friends.
March 21, 2016
M.Z.
Newtown Square
Fast and accurate service.
March 8, 2016
J.C.I.
Philadelphia
Good quality
February 25, 2016
C.B.
Albrightsville
great to work with - very creative and helpful. Loved the end product - their art work and layout wss 'spot on' and captured exactly what I was trying to do. They were extremely friendly, which is a nice experience in this day and age!
February 22, 2016
S.B.
Warminster
Great Customer Service
December 28, 2015
C.O.
Pottstown
The Service Nick has done, the work the color, everything. Thank you
December 11, 2015
D.C.
Oaks
everything
December 11, 2015
K.W.
King of Prussia
Hi quality and very quick turnaround
November 23, 2015
S.S.
Wayne
Well done, Fast Service.
November 14, 2015
S.B.
King of Prussia
They listen to my idea and designed exactly what I wanted and got it to me very fast
November 13, 2015
L.M.
Eagleville
Fabiano was super helpful - very knowledgeable. Sign looked professional, done ahead of scheduled.
November 12, 2015
L.C.
Wayne
Great service, quality product at a reasonable price.
November 12, 2015
T.L.
West Chester
Fabiano was great to work with, very professional and personable, loved the signs he helped us with for our 5k event.