FASTSIGNS® of Allentown, PA Facebook-24

   139 Reviews
700 N 13th St
Allentown, PA 18102
(610)434-7353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
J.M.
Whitehall
Turn around time on orders is quick, & sales people are helpful.
March 24, 2017
L.S.
Hebron
Your customer service was outstanding! The rep I worked with, Evan Blose, was quick to get in touch with me and worked out the details so I could get my order asap.
March 23, 2017
L.S.
Cinnaminson
Nothing really specifically---I think my experience was very good. Just don't think any one ven dor deserves a perfect "10".
March 20, 2017
S.W.
Allentown
great staff, fast service, neat work, honest prices
March 20, 2017
D.H.
Macungie
Fastsigns couldn't make it any easier to do business. A simply email request with an idea was followed up by Fastsigns with a rendering and a price. A week later they came to my facility and applied the signage on my vehicle. I will continue to do business with them. A true partner in business.
March 20, 2017
M.F.
Lehighton
Quality and service
March 20, 2017
R.R.
Allentown
Excellent service and your installers were first rate! Great job! Thanks! Ronnie [LAST NAME REMOVED] - Lithko Contracting, LLC
March 16, 2017
R.M.W.G.
Allentown
Everyone was very cooperative in the ordering process and in quoting a price for our project. They were quick to respond and professional in providing the necessary information.
March 16, 2017
C.H.
Allentown
great service
March 13, 2017
M.L.D.
Allentown
My store responds very quickly to requests and always delivers a quality product.
March 6, 2017
P.L.
Bensalem
Excellent customer service, good price, timely service. Wide range of capabilities.
February 27, 2017
S.S.
Allentown
Great Company - Great People
February 27, 2017
T.S.J.
Slatington
I always get fast service and a quick response to my questions. Thanks Fast Signs I look forward to placing those 1-800 SEALCOAT signs all over the Lehigh Valley.
February 25, 2017
J.S.
Allentown
February 24, 2017
J.C.
Allentown
Everything was great with the price, proofing, service, turnaround, installation and everything except the printing on one plate on one side of the sign is off center. I did call and ask about this but haven't heard anything back. I hope I will, but as of now I am assuming I won't.
February 21, 2017
D.P.
Bethlehem
Kevin and Keith are great sign partners for our business. They always make it happen !
February 18, 2017
T.W.
New Smithville
Everyone was very helpful. Signs are exactly what we wanted.
February 17, 2017
J.C.
Allentown
Very good
February 14, 2017
B.B.
Allentown
We enjoy a great relationship with Lehigh Valley FASTSIGNS--prompt service and true care for our organization that has been operating one of the nation's Top 50 agricultural fair for 165 years!
February 14, 2017
L.J.
Lehighton
Kevin, Judy and the team at FastSigns are fabulous to work with. I usually know what i need, but have a difficult time explaning it and it's like they have ESP! They ask me all the right questions, realize I sometimes have extreme deadlines and a tight budget and they always come through for me. I trust them to get my jobs done right, on budget and on time.