FASTSIGNS® of American Canyon, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1260 Reviews
100 W American Canyon Rd K-8
American Canyon, CA 94503
(707)552-0110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2018
Jordan Via
Napa
Thank you stencils look fantastic and the service was quick and easy.
October 9, 2018
T.R.
St. Helena
I like your customer service. The staff is great. I would be happier if the signs I just needed to order, to correct errors made on the original, would be mailed to me instead of me having to pick them up because I live in St Helena.
October 9, 2018
J.W.
Vallejo
Outstanding work and excellent customer service.
October 8, 2018
Jim Fox
Napa
Great service, quick and convenient. Always a pleasure to work with.
October 1, 2018
D.L.
Suisun City
The representative I was working with made the process really easy and explained everything very well. He answered all of my questions and made adjustments as needed. Our logo decal came out looking really amazing - everyone in our office loves it.
September 28, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Installed Interior Signage. Professional & Efficient.
September 23, 2018
K.L.
Vallejo
I think when you done products you must let customers look that before you put on the sign
September 22, 2018
J.A.
Benicia
September 18, 2018
Zena Page
Napa
Prompt friendly service, great prices and the banners always exceed our expectation.
September 18, 2018
Jackie Arnold
Vallejo
The banner is absolutely beautiful. We love it. The case it came in is great, and easy to transport. Service was great, guys very friendly. The only thing that was wrong, is that the pole was about an inch or 2 too long, and we couldn't keep it open. My husband cut off the unneeded length, and now it is fine. I would have had to bring it back to you guys too fix it, but luckily, I had him. Thanks! Jackie Arnold Soroptimist International of Vallejo
September 17, 2018
K.G.
Rutherford
Service was extremely fast and Helen went the extra mile for a blazing fast (One Day!!) turn around!
September 15, 2018
Cherol Ockrassa
Vallejo
Willingness of the project manager(Helen) to work with me and teach me what I needed to know to stay in my budget and get a quality product
September 11, 2018
Annette Arnold
Napa
Walt was very helpful and provided guidance on the best options for our multiple signage needs. He met us onsite, reviewed each need, asked all the right questions, provided comps to ensure we were all on the same page, and his follow through was very much appreciated. The signs were installed on site without issue and the final products looked great. Thank you!
September 11, 2018
Jyoti Nischal
Napa
Very professional and fast service.
September 10, 2018
Tiki Cordiano
Vallejo
Professional and very fast service
September 4, 2018
Carina R
Vallejo
Product quality is perfect. Customer service was outstanding! Very helpful and friendly employees. Helen Twitchell was the person who helped me throughout the process. Very helpful and sweet lady. I would recommend the American Canyon branch for any of your future work to be done by them.
September 4, 2018
J.W.
Napa
Great and fast service. Products were what I wanted made. Thank you
September 3, 2018
M.B.
Berkeley
On time great work Thanks
August 31, 2018
Ralph Cuberos
Vallejo
Friendly and helpful people. Have been working with them for years.
August 28, 2018
P.F.C.
Novato
So kind, prompt and easy to work with!