FASTSIGNS® of Ann Arbor, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   624 Reviews
3500 Washtenaw Ave, Ste J
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734)677-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
B.S.
Saline
good customer service, fast, good prices.
February 20, 2017
J.F.
Farminton Hills
Great. Thank you, Jared!
February 17, 2017
E.S.
Ann Arbor
Always professional, accurate, easy to work with.
February 13, 2017
D.F.
Ypsilanti
Great Service! Very personable!
February 13, 2017
C.H.
Ann Arbor
Great service - fast professional results
February 13, 2017
J.B.
Ann Arbor
Prompt knowledge service!
February 8, 2017
J.C.
Ann Arbor
Good quality and fast service
February 3, 2017
N.M.
Ann Arbor
right quick
February 3, 2017
T.O.
Ann Arbor
Jared is great to work with from start to finish! He/you had just the right solution for what we needed and every aspect was handled in a friendly, professional manner. Thanks!
January 26, 2017
R.N.
Ann Arbor
Rapid response Reasonable pricing Detailed communications through each step of the process
January 15, 2017
T.S.
Ann Arbor
I recently visited the FASTSIGNS site in Ann Arbor to order magnetic and press on letters for my Home Inspection Business. Jared Paulson was my Visual Communications Specialist and provided me with a very Professional and hassle free order process. He took the time to LISTEN to my needs and took care of them in a timely manner! The Product is fantastic and there were no issues with the final Product. I would recommend the Ann Arbor FASTSIGNS to anyone who is looking for personal service and a Great Product. Timothy [LAST NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
January 14, 2017
L.M.
Ann Arbor
Very fast service.
December 27, 2016
J.S.
Canton
Great products at good prices!
December 19, 2016
R.P.
Ann Arbor
Product came out great!
December 17, 2016
M.K.
Ypsilanti
Jared was so helpful and the art department got my proofs to me right away. My signs came in 2 days earlier than expected- what a pleasant surprise! I'll call on their expertise again and again!
December 12, 2016
L.B.
Ann Arbor
Quality and customer service is A1!!! Jarred went above and beyond to get exactly what we wanted! We will definately do repeat business and refer everyone we know looking for signage design and equipment.
December 5, 2016
S.H.
Ann Arbor
Immediate, Responsive, Accurate and On-time. Jared P. was great!
November 24, 2016
D.S.
Belleville
Prompt service and easy to work with...
November 24, 2016
K.K.
Ann Arbor
Quality work, signs look nice and seem to last.
November 23, 2016
C.W.
South Lyon
Great service and people! Got exactly what I was looking for. And while in a 3-day time crunch they had my product ready to go