FASTSIGNS® of Ann Arbor, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   637 Reviews
3500 Washtenaw Ave, Ste J
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734)677-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2017
J.R.
Ann Arbor
Excellent customer service!
April 13, 2017
J.L.
Ann Arbor
excellent customer service on the phone and face-to-face! expedient production! Excellent execution of final product!
April 10, 2017
J.H.
Ann Arbor
Jared is always very prompt and helpful! My product was great and exceeded my expectations. I have used this location multiple times now and will continue to do so and tell others about it as well.
March 25, 2017
C.B.
Maumee
Great Company! We appreciate your professional service and outstanding quality products! Thank you FASTSIGNS!
March 10, 2017
C.G.
Milan
Fast quality service
March 7, 2017
G.G.
Ann Arbor
Great service and very knowledgeable.
March 6, 2017
F.D.
Farmington Hills
Fast and accurate.
March 2, 2017
H.G.
Ann Arbor
Amazing work and customer service!
February 20, 2017
B.S.
Saline
good customer service, fast, good prices.
February 20, 2017
J.F.
Farminton Hills
Great. Thank you, Jared!
February 17, 2017
E.S.
Ann Arbor
Always professional, accurate, easy to work with.
February 13, 2017
D.F.
Ypsilanti
Great Service! Very personable!
February 13, 2017
C.H.
Ann Arbor
Great service - fast professional results
February 13, 2017
J.B.
Ann Arbor
Prompt knowledge service!
February 8, 2017
J.C.
Ann Arbor
Good quality and fast service
February 3, 2017
N.M.
Ann Arbor
right quick
February 3, 2017
T.O.
Ann Arbor
Jared is great to work with from start to finish! He/you had just the right solution for what we needed and every aspect was handled in a friendly, professional manner. Thanks!
January 26, 2017
R.N.
Ann Arbor
Rapid response Reasonable pricing Detailed communications through each step of the process
January 15, 2017
T.S.
Ann Arbor
I recently visited the FASTSIGNS site in Ann Arbor to order magnetic and press on letters for my Home Inspection Business. Jared Paulson was my Visual Communications Specialist and provided me with a very Professional and hassle free order process. He took the time to LISTEN to my needs and took care of them in a timely manner! The Product is fantastic and there were no issues with the final Product. I would recommend the Ann Arbor FASTSIGNS to anyone who is looking for personal service and a Great Product. Timothy [LAST NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
January 14, 2017
L.M.
Ann Arbor
Very fast service.