FASTSIGNS® of Ann Arbor, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   605 Reviews
3500 Washtenaw Ave, Ste J
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734)677-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
T.S.
Ann Arbor
I recently visited the FASTSIGNS site in Ann Arbor to order magnetic and press on letters for my Home Inspection Business. Jared Paulson was my Visual Communications Specialist and provided me with a very Professional and hassle free order process. He took the time to LISTEN to my needs and took care of them in a timely manner! The Product is fantastic and there were no issues with the final Product. I would recommend the Ann Arbor FASTSIGNS to anyone who is looking for personal service and a Great Product. Timothy [LAST NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
January 14, 2017
L.M.
Ann Arbor
Very fast service.
December 27, 2016
J.S.
Canton
Great products at good prices!
December 19, 2016
R.P.
Ann Arbor
Product came out great!
December 17, 2016
M.K.
Ypsilanti
Jared was so helpful and the art department got my proofs to me right away. My signs came in 2 days earlier than expected- what a pleasant surprise! I'll call on their expertise again and again!
December 12, 2016
L.B.
Ann Arbor
Quality and customer service is A1!!! Jarred went above and beyond to get exactly what we wanted! We will definately do repeat business and refer everyone we know looking for signage design and equipment.
December 5, 2016
S.H.
Ann Arbor
Immediate, Responsive, Accurate and On-time. Jared P. was great!
November 24, 2016
D.S.
Belleville
Prompt service and easy to work with...
November 24, 2016
K.K.
Ann Arbor
Quality work, signs look nice and seem to last.
November 23, 2016
C.W.
South Lyon
Great service and people! Got exactly what I was looking for. And while in a 3-day time crunch they had my product ready to go
November 21, 2016
G.J.
Ann Arbor
Pro: good service, ease of communication Con: small delay in sign installation on a deadline
November 20, 2016
S.B.
Ann Arbor
This was the second signage order from Fast Signs. Once again, they were helpful and prompt. We did have a couple of issues that occurred at delivery but, FS promptly addressed them and we are pleased with the results.
November 17, 2016
D.C.
Belleville
Had 2 magnets made, cleaned truck before installing and I have already lost 1 after about 4 days of use. And that's just using back roads going max 50 mph. I take them off before going on the highway
November 10, 2016
M.D.
Ann Arbor
Prompt responses, great products and services -- we were very impressed with the entire process and will use you again -- thank you!
November 7, 2016
B.B.
Ann Arbor
Fast, friendly help!
October 31, 2016
L.B.
Ann Arbor
Jared was so patient and worked with us while we worked through our decisions as a group. I appreciated his professionalism and willingness to make the signs meet our needs. Thank you! Oh - and the signs look great, too.
October 24, 2016
R.W.
Ypsilanti
They are always so easy to work with, create wonderful work, and always speedy turn around! We really appreciate the work they've done for us and we plan to use them again in the future!
October 24, 2016
W.E.
Ann Arbor
My order was completed correctly and on time at a reasonable cost. I have used your company before and have had consistently good service/products.
October 24, 2016
R.R.
Ypsilanti
Responded quickly when there was a communication problem.
October 22, 2016
R.R.
Ann Arbor
Excellent products and fast service at a great price!