FASTSIGNS® of Antioch, California Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   735 Reviews
1388 Sunset Dr
Antioch, CA 94509
(925)755-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
T.M.
Pittsburg
Great Sales person, Randy, and excellent customer service! Extremely quick turn-around and installation! Very happy, overall!
September 21, 2016
B.N.
Antioch
Excellent service. Very cordial, accommodative to changes
September 6, 2016
S.R.
Brentwood
Super easy to work with. A little expensive but she made it so easy it was worth it!
August 27, 2016
R.S.
Antioch
Great service and on time delivery makes Fastsigns of Antioch the best.
August 22, 2016
K.C.
Antioch
Everybody was very nice and cordial. Just would have been nice if you had called me when my signs were ready, as I had to call you.
August 22, 2016
G.D.
Pleasant Hill
Easy to work with, quick attention, and fair pricing.
August 15, 2016
J.B.
Oakley
Quality customer service!
August 1, 2016
R.G.
Oakley
Great service
July 31, 2016
J.M.
Concord
Fast friendly service and a quality product.
July 28, 2016
R.P.
Discovery Bay
The rep on the phone called back when she said she would and the service was fast and courteous.
July 21, 2016
L.G.
Castro Valley
they get what we need done. If we need a product they can find it ~
July 17, 2016
S.C.
Antioch
Friendly fast service with creative solutions.
July 14, 2016
T.M.
Brentwood
Quality and a pleasant experience
July 12, 2016
M.C.
Brentwood
Everyone that I spoke to at Fastsigns was courteous and helpful. Our order was done quickly and professionally. Thank you for our signs.
July 12, 2016
J.B.
Brentwood
quick response time
July 11, 2016
B.J.
Concord
Excellent customer service and quality work My signs looks GREAT Thanks!
July 8, 2016
G.P.
Pittsburg
Very prompt and helpful.
July 6, 2016
E.B.
Tracy
The service representative (Kaleena) was helpful by thinking ahead and offering services that I had not considered. Her thoughtfulness was the reason why I was able to provide all the necessary interior signage for passing critical inspections and opening the store on time. This saved a huge amount of money that would have otherwise been spent on additional marketing products for our customer.
July 4, 2016
Martha Parsons
Antioch
The fast, friendly service! Always keeping me in the loop when working on a project and the great communications when working with Kaleena and Kenneth!
June 29, 2016
Jeff Collins
Antioch
Quick accurate service. Pleasant staff