FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1544 Reviews
3030 E Semoran Blvd Ste 236
Apopka, FL 32703
(407)774-0003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Apopka
Accurate, fast and friendly!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 23, 2020
Thank you, Angela! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! -Kelsey

Apopka
I had a wonderful experience working with FASTSIGNS. Kelsey was outstanding with her customer service and was able to take my vision to make a reality with their graphics team. I love my signs :)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 16, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, Jenn! This was a fun project, and it was a pleasure working with you. -Kelsey Chaney

Apopka
Always great service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 16, 2020
Thank you, Steven! It's always a pleasure working with you.

Apopka
Long time customer - it's all good.

Longwood
We had some last minute printing and FastSigns handled our project quickly, within 24 hours. The quality of the printing was excellent.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 11, 2020
Hi Michelle! So glad the printing worked out last minute! Here if you need me. :) - Leilani LaFrance

Ocoee
LeiLani was excellent with her service. She assisted our organization tremendously! We plan on working with this store for future projects. Thanks again! Respectfully, Mrs. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 11, 2020
Hi Mimi! Thank you so much! Definitely looking forward to our next project together. :) Talk to you soon! - Leilani LaFrance

Apopka
Your Altamonte Springs Team was amazing! Customer Service was excellent. Leilani LaFrance, the Account Manager that handled my order was knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
November 11, 2020
Hi Izzy, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Looking forward to our next project together! - Leilani LaFrance

Apopka
Fast Signs duplicated the name for my antique boat. Although they messed it up in installing the name it was not their fault.as much as the fault of the varnish not having dried properly. They were very cooperative in giving me sufficient time to re-varnish the transom and completed the job with a new decal at no additional charge. I was extremely pleased.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 27, 2020
Hi Lou, Thank you for the feedback, we take pride in taking care of our clients. Let us know if you need anything else! - Kelsey Chaney

Apopka
This time, it wasn't quite so fast. Sales agent quit. My account got moved to another. But after that was straightened out, everything went smooth. Rear window screen was installed and looks great. Vinyl lettering was added at the bug shield in the front. Awesome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 27, 2020
Hi Kevin, We appreciate your understanding in the transition and look forward to your next project. I'll be here when you need me! - Leilani LaFrance

Apopka
The project was very successful
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 27, 2020
Hi Frank, Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity! - Leilani LaFrance

Sanford
From my first contact with Christine to my final pick up, they provided absolutely the best customer service!

Apopka
Fast Friendly service.

Apopka
Fast and effective

Apopka
Nice job with the signs

Apopka
Fantastic customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 08, 2020
Hi Dino, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business! - Leilani LaFrance

Apopka
Christine was super knowledgeable and friendly and your design team were spot on! Thank you!!

Sanford
Excellent communication and value for dollar spend

Apopka
I like the personal service and understanding of what I’m doing. Leilani is getting to know my business and preferences which makes projects easier going forward.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 08, 2020
Hi Russ, I appreciate your kind words! It's always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to all our future work together. -Leilani LaFrance

Maitland
I was highly impressed with how my order was handled from start to finish. Leilani was very professional, courteous, and timely with her response. She not only was very helpful in making suggestions, she was a joy to work with. I will definitely use FastSigns for any printing needs in the future.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 08, 2020
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your positive review!! I enjoyed working with you and look forward to your future signage needs. - Leilani LaFrance

Altamonte Springs
The service is great and Leilani is very professional and courteous. I never had a problem with my orders Thanks for your had work Leilani.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Apopka, FL
October 08, 2020
Hi Fred! Thank you so much! You're my favorite! I appreciate the years we've done business together. - Leilani LaFrance