FASTSIGNS® of Arbutus, MD - Baltimore Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   556 Reviews
1589 Sulphur Springs Rd Ste 107
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410)242-7661
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Florence Amigh
severn
Customer service was excellent. Everyone that I talked to was pleasant, professional and helpful.
July 13, 2018
J.S.
baltimore
You were fast and high quality.
July 10, 2018
B.O.
Millersville
Quick turn around time and product met needs
July 9, 2018
James Audy
Baltimore
fast and friendly with a great final product
July 3, 2018
G.L.
Jessup
The sales/customer service associates are very friendly and helpful.
July 3, 2018
L.G.
Baltimore
Friendly service and competitive prices
July 3, 2018
John Garofalo
baltimore
great service / nice people
June 21, 2018
C.S.
Baltimore
I think the services and amenities were wonderful the score of seven was because of the outdatedness of the room. It’s just a little rough around the edges. This is a dealbreaker for me as we spend 75% of our stay on the beach but I can see other people might have an issue.
June 14, 2018
Charlotte Talbot
Baltimore
FAST SIGNS is very professional and courteous. I like the fact that Lori keeps up with my orders and she has offered her professional ( most welcomed) opinion on several jobs. Central Church has used their services for more than five years, with many more to come.
June 11, 2018
Lee Hirschmann
catonsville
The sign was perfect! The price, turn around time and quality are unmatched. To top it off, Lori was one of the most helpful, honest and all around awesome people I have dealt with in a long time. Her responses were super fast, she was knowledgeable, kind, when there were questions that needed answered if she didn't know she researched and tracked down the answers. If that wasn't enough, she listened to what my needs were and catered them. I will be brining more business to y'all very soon. Thanks again
June 11, 2018
Mark Porter
Elkridge
Response was quick, got my signs a day early and was easy to pay for! Had to get some magnetic DOT signs made quick for a rental truck we are using for awhile. Sent Lori an email on Tuesday and picked up the sings Thursday.
June 11, 2018
Brian kakuk
baltimore
Great service! People are very polite and our trucks look great. Will definitely be back for more.
May 24, 2018
C.G.
Catonsville
Lori the manager was great to work with, she really tried her best to make things right. However, her supervisor made the experience a very unpleasant one. I will not be using them for future sign needs, or refer them to anyone else.
May 24, 2018
Mia Jeffries
Washington
Customer service by Lori was excellent Installer was great
May 17, 2018
J.M.
baltimore
Change your name. Fast signs is not appriate.
May 8, 2018
D.J.
Baltimore
It was such a pleasure working with the team. The service was quick and the team was friendly. Thank you for ab awesome job! [NAME REMOVED] WSTES PTSA
May 8, 2018
P.K.
lithincum
Lori was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service!
April 27, 2018
A.S.
Arbutus
fast turnaround and high quality work
April 26, 2018
H.A.
Baltimore
Great service
April 24, 2018
R.D.
Ellicott City
Communicate better using the phone. Also billing...needs to get better. Also turnover of employees at Fastsigns seems high. Thanks, Marty