FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   158 Reviews
1613 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101-7615
(606)471-3100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Huntington
Fast friendly service. Patty and Terry treats you like family.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
June 08, 2021
Thank You

South Point
I ordered softball shirts and left an original to match it with and the new shirts weren’t the same color and worse the numbers on the back weren’t the same font or size. Not even close.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
June 01, 2021
I am very sorry you had a problem. You should have called us, we would have made you new shirts. The shirt is the exact shirt you ordered last year, die lots will be different on the colors because the material is made a year later, that can't be helped. We used the exact numbers and letters from last year, we had them where we over made them. A poor review was not warranted here, we apricate your business anyway.

ASHLAND
Quailty signs---fast service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
June 01, 2021
Thank you

Welston
Awesome personality, and meet the customers need with 100% satisfaction!!!!.... Ill def be doing more buisness in the near future!

Ashland
Quality product. Fast design and installation compared to other sign companies
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
May 24, 2021
Thank You.

East Lynn
The people there are so wonderful and helpful!!!! I enjoy each time I get to work with them!!!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
May 24, 2021
Thank You.

Ironton
Friendly folks, fast service, very nice looking signs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
May 17, 2021
Thank You for your business.

Ashland
They were able to interpret my deranged ramblings into a fantastic piece of marketing, and I had it in two days!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
May 10, 2021
Thank You. It was a pleasure working with you.

Catlettsburg
Not only were you guys very reasonable on pricing but also so easy to work with and very accommodating, not to mention great work that looks very professional!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
April 06, 2021
Thank You.

Ironton
Was willing to work with in a timely manner. was on a short time frame. . Friendly staff. Have used a number of times, and always great to work with.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
March 27, 2021
Thank You

Allen
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
March 27, 2021
Thank You

Proctorville
Excellent communication and good pricing. All done in a timely manner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
March 18, 2021
Thank You Mr Clagg.

Ashland
I believe these guys went above & beyond! I am very impressed.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
February 02, 2021
Thank You for your business.

Huntington
Quick service, quality product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
January 18, 2021
Thank You

ashland
The sign was done quickly and exceeded my expectations. The original person who took my order had an accident & was unable to complete it, and yet the other employees jumped in quickly and got the sign done well within the expected time frame.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 30, 2020
Thank You for your order.

South Point
Service is reasonably priced and handled in a quick and professional manner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 30, 2020
Thank You

Grayson
Fast and friendly service! They do a great job!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 28, 2020
Thank You

FRANKLIN FURNACE
Friendly employees. Quick turnaround on items ordered. Keeping in contact in process of order if there is a delay
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 28, 2020
Thank you

South Point
I did not get to proof my order. Two different shades of the same color was used. Design needed to be bigger.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 21, 2020
I am very sorry that you were upset with your order. I wish you would have called me at the store. The art was submitted by you and your son proofed it. The wording on the back was to small to screen and our only option was to do heat press. I am sorry we did not communicate better with you.

ASHLAND
Great products and service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Ashland, KY
December 01, 2020
Thanks Tom