FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
1835 Auburn Way N Ste B
Auburn, WA 98002-3348
(253)394-0600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 9, 2018
James Flynn
Auburn
Professional staff, high quality products, FAST
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 09, 2018
Thank you for the excellent feedback, James! We appreciate your business!
July 8, 2018
Jack McInerny
Kent
The service and recommendations by Patti in Auburn, WA were outstanding. I love my tent
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 09, 2018
So glad to hear that you are happy with your product, Dr. Jack. We'd love to see photos! Thank you for trusting us with your project!
July 5, 2018
L.M.
Auburn
We haven't had our product installed yet, but we really appreciated how responsive Patti was and her willingness to work with us to make our project work within our budget.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 06, 2018
Thanks for the great feedback, Lindsey! You and your team are a breeze to work with on such a large project. I look forward to the installation because I think the end result will be fantastic!
June 4, 2018
J.P.
Auburn
Beautiful product, high quality customer service.
May 31, 2018
P.M.
Auburn
Easy to work with and really fast!!
May 14, 2018
Chandra Kressel
Kent
Everything was great! We use again!
May 9, 2018
Rich Hudson
Maple Valley
Great printing & copying service and fantastic staff/owner. Also very accommodating on urgent copying requests which is very appreciated!
April 24, 2018
D.D.S.
Auburn
April 16, 2018
Shelly Husar
Auburn
Fastsigns was very easy to order with and was very speedy about getting us our order.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
April 17, 2018
We appreciate your kind comment and positive feedback, Shelly!
April 8, 2018
Giovanni Lopez
Kent
Patti and Breanne are amazing. Fast service, great communication, friendly and always go the extra mile to make sure you are getting what you want.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
April 09, 2018
Thanks, Giovanni! We enjoy working with you on all of your projects and sincerely appreciate your business!
March 30, 2018
Daniel West
Auburn
The product was exactly what i wanted.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
April 09, 2018
Thank you for the great feedback, Daniel!
March 26, 2018
S.S.
Auburn
ACCURATE, FAST & FRIENDLY!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
March 27, 2018
Thank you for the great feedback, Sara! We enjoy working with you and the team!
March 5, 2018
R.S.
Auburn
Always friendly, personable and quick!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
April 09, 2018
We thank you for your support, Rod!
February 24, 2018
D.S.
Salem
Amazing service. Fastsigns is not just a name, they were actually quick to respond, top level customer serv
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
February 26, 2018
Thank you for the kind review, Dev! We thank you for your business. We're pleased with your project and hope to earn your business again!
February 20, 2018
M.K.
Auburn
service was prompt and professional; the banners were beautiful and stood up to the windy, wet weather
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
February 26, 2018
It was our pleasure to work with you on your project and we thank you for the very kind review, Martha!
February 16, 2018
L.C.
Enumclaw
We had an A-board sign made. The service was quick and easy. The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
February 19, 2018
Thank you for the great feedback, Laura! It was a pleasure to work with you!
February 3, 2018
A.H.
Auburn
Communication
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
February 05, 2018
Hi Andy! Thank you for your review. It was great to work with you on the Tyrant project!
January 29, 2018
M.S.
Auburn
This team is AWESOME!! I wanted a white board made for my sales team. They got it done quickly and for a great price. They worked around my schedule for install as well. Thank you so much.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
January 30, 2018
Thank you for the great feedback, Mary. We appreciate this opportunity to work with you and wish you and your team a successful year of sales!
January 15, 2018
J.H.
Auburn
Excellent professional services.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
January 16, 2018
Thank you for the great review, Jake! We enjoyed working on your project and seeing the awesome result!
January 14, 2018
J.M.
Auburn
Staff is very helpful. Product came out as designed and the staff double checked with me before completion.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
January 16, 2018
Thanks for the feedback, Justin! We are happy to be a part of your fundraising efforts and will work to continue providing you with great products and services.