FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
1835 Auburn Way N Ste B
Auburn, WA 98002-3348
(253)394-0600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
B.M.
Auburn
Product was exactly what I asked for. Service is professional, caring and really listened to what I wanted. I will recommend them to anyone needing their service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
December 12, 2017
Thank you for this opportunity to earn your business, Bill, and we appreciate your kind review!
December 8, 2017
J.L.
Maple Valley
Very detailed and organized. Owner is down to earth. Very helpful. She goes above and beyond to make sure your order is right and that you are 💯 satisfied.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
December 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! It has been a pleasure assisting you with your business venture and we wish you continued success with Lamfers Journeys!
November 15, 2017
B.K.
Covington
Thank you for getting our project completed. Communication was lacking during the process, but in the end all things worked out. We are happy and satisfied with the finished product. You even went the extra mile once a small imperfection was noted and made sure to correct it expeditiously.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 16, 2017
Thank you, Bryan, for your kind review. We always endeavor to provide our clients with great customer service. It was an honor to work with Valley Automotive and we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
November 15, 2017
D.S.
Kent
Patti was one of the most responsive and proactive vendors I’ve ever worked with over the years. She stayed on top of our timeline to make 100% sure we met our project deadline, which I honestly didn’t think we could get done given our timeframe. She helped me make my vision come to life and produced a final product that gets a boat loads of positive attention and feedback everywhere I go. The coolest part about FastSigns Auburn is that they can handle pretty much anything you can imagine (and things you would’nt ever think of on your own) when it comes to your marketing needs. She even went above and beyond and dropped the final product at our office on her way to a meeting. When they say “not just fast...not just signs”, they truly live their motto at this business. I would definitely give them a shot.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 16, 2017
Dom, I thank you for this stellar review. Our goal at FASTSIGNS Auburn is to provide our clients with great service and I'm happy that you're getting such positive reactions to your products. We sincerely appreciate this opportunity to earn your business and ask that you refer your clients to us for their visual communications needs.
November 14, 2017
C.K.
Auburn
Very quick service. Personal touch. Friendly staff. Delivered to us directly. Thanks!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 16, 2017
Thank you for your great review, Christi! We were happy to help you with your time sensitive project and would sincerely appreciate your referral to your associates for their visual communications needs. We look forward to earning your business again soon!
November 12, 2017
S.T.
Auburn
I was very happy to get a quick response time from my email inquiry. I was expecting a day response but when they called me in about an hour I was very surprised. The owner was very professional and courteous. She answered all my questions and for the ones she did not have an answer for she had her staff get back to me within reasonable time. I highly recommend this branch in Auburn to any business needing good customer service and a great final product as well.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 13, 2017
Sean, thank you very much for the kind review. We were pleased with how your project turned out. We are excited for you and your business venture and hope to have another opportunity to earn your business in the future!
November 6, 2017
K.S.
Auburn
All went very well. I plan on giving additional business to you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 08, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Keith. We look forward to earning your business again!
October 23, 2017
R.H.
Maple Valley
The turnaround to get the sign completed was very fast. Your company was familiar with King County's standards which helped. Casey was very helpful at the counter and kept me up to date on the sign status. I really appreciated his acknowledgement that there was an error in the original sign, but that was corrected by the next morning so our site posting deadline was not an issue. I also liked that your company provides options from printing the sign, providing the posts to even installing the sign at the site. I anticipate using your company on future permits. [NAME REMOVED] R and D Enterprises
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
November 16, 2017
Thank you for this outstanding review, Rich. It was our pleasure to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.
October 10, 2017
D.S.
North Bend
Well first of all the personal at this store, Patty and Elan were incredibly professional and extremely helpful with my project at this store. They did everything I wanted and followed up to check on how it turned out, which I thought was above and beyond the normal help from other facilitates that I have used in the past. I would use them again and recommend this store to any one that needed this type of work done.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
October 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Denny! We really enjoyed working with you and are very happy with the way your vehicle graphics turned out!
September 28, 2017
J.R.
Auburn
speed. friendliness, and how quickly everything was ready to pic up.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
October 05, 2017
Hey Jamie! Thank you for the kind review! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your projects.
September 16, 2017
D.S.
Auburn
Service was fast and good but quality was a different matter. Ink got stuck to each other and so sign ended up looking bad.
September 12, 2017
D.A.
Auburn
Thanks for some great signs and being done in a timely manor.
August 22, 2017
D.L.
Auburn
very professional
August 16, 2017
D.M.A.
Auburn
The quick service, desire to make it perfect and ability to customize. From the simplest signs to the most advanced signs. This company is a perfect addition to building your event and or company.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
August 17, 2017
We sincerely thank you for your kind review, Dean! It was an honor to be a part of your special event. We appreciate your passion for your cause.
August 15, 2017
T.K.
Auburn
Friendly staff and great setvice
August 14, 2017
C.S.
Sumner
Product looks good, great customer service!
August 8, 2017
C.H.
Normandy Park
I couldn't believe how 'fast' I heard back from you guys after I submitted a request online! It was within 10 minutes! Casey has been on top of all of requests to have our logo but on our company trucks; something that we've wanted done for months, but haven't had a company actually want to work for us. Casey is professional, knows exactly what we want, and I can't wait to see the finished results!
August 5, 2017
K.L.
Auburn
Excellent result, staff was awesome to work with. I felt prices were incredibly fair and more reasonable than I was anticipating. Working with Fastsigns was enjoyable, affordable and our project had a great result.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
August 07, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with you, Kayla. We think your project turned out pretty awesome! We appreciate your kind review!
July 31, 2017
T.P.
Auburn
I just wanted to give you some feedback on my product that I had ordered. Throughout the initial processes several phone calls were made with all details explained on my end and also from your company. When I received the proofs I had a few questions and called the store instead of emailing to ensure that the product met my intent. A few changes were made after the phone call before I approved the final proof. I was told that the product was going to take longer than normal due to the amount of white color that needed to be cut out. After the product was picked up I realized that it did not match my intent nor was it completed as per our phone conversation. After a day of talking with the store I was told that the product would be remade and I would be able to pick it up Tuesday before close of business. The product was not completed until Wednesday. Once picked up and placed on a painted surface I noticed that a lot of the errors that occurred the first time were still in place, the area that was cut out was done what appears to be in a hurry and does not look professional or complete. The white area that was cut out is still showing around many of the cuts and several large area of white are still present and were not cut at all. I was told that this was a difficult project and that’s the reason for several of the first errors. I understand the difficulty and that is why I chose your business instead of the many other companies that do the same work. If the project was too difficult I wish the store would have been upfront about it and I would have gone somewhere else. My time line was limited to get this larger project to one of my customers and now this has pushed the delivery time. My time line was told to the store upfront. Overall I am very dissatisfied. [NAME REMOVED]
July 25, 2017
K.K.
Auburn
Very quick service and easy to work with. So pleasant too!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 26, 2017
Thank you for the kind review, Kristi! It was a pleasure to work with you and we wish you luck on your event!