FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
1835 Auburn Way N Ste B
Auburn, WA 98002-3348
(253)394-0600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 8, 2018
Cameron Edwards
Auburn
everything from the quote all the way through install. super easy and fast!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
October 10, 2018
Thank you, Cameron! We enjoy working with you and hope to earn your business again!
October 8, 2018
R.S.
Algona
Very customer oriented, service, delivery, etc all while keeping the customer's needs in mind.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
October 10, 2018
Thank you so much, Randy! Working with you is always a breeze and we thank you for your continued business.
October 8, 2018
Mark Kartic
Kent
Flexibility was great with our trucks being in high demand logistically Fast Signs work around our schedule and the unpredictable weather. The finished installation was excellent.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
October 10, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, Mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
September 26, 2018
Brandee Chatman
Bonney Lake
Great graphics for my truck and promotional items. Customer service is second to none.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
September 26, 2018
Brandee, we really appreciate your kind review. We have enjoyed working with you and your projects!
September 21, 2018
S.S.
Pacific
Good products and fast services
September 10, 2018
Stephanie Robinson
Maple Valley
Patti is amazing and a great representative! The sign is gorgeous , the time line was efficient and the process was relatively seamless which is Just what we needed. Thank you Fast signs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
September 11, 2018
Thank you for the very kind review, Stephanie! Your sign looks awesome and it was a sincere pleasure working with you!
September 4, 2018
Rick Jusenius
Sumner
Friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
September 05, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, Rick! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.
September 2, 2018
Theresa Hebert
Auburn
Fantastic customer service and ease of use!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
September 04, 2018
Thank you for the kind review, Theresa! It is a pleasure to work with you!
August 28, 2018
Latasha Jackson-Rodriguez
Kent
You guys provide fast and quality service. Customer service is awesome!!!!! Our agency will definitely continue to do business with you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
August 29, 2018
Thank you so much for the great review, Latasha! It has been a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again. Please refer your friends and colleagues!
August 27, 2018
Bob Blanton
Auburn
Everything..
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
August 28, 2018
We sincerely appreciate your great feedback, Bob. We enjoy working with you!
July 23, 2018
B.C.
Kent
Fast friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 24, 2018
Thank you for the kind review!
July 23, 2018
Jose Couto
Auburn
Fast & Friendly Service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 24, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with you, Jose! We look forward to earning your business again!
July 9, 2018
James Flynn
Auburn
Professional staff, high quality products, FAST
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 09, 2018
Thank you for the excellent feedback, James! We appreciate your business!
July 8, 2018
Jack McInerny
Kent
The service and recommendations by Patti in Auburn, WA were outstanding. I love my tent
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 09, 2018
So glad to hear that you are happy with your product, Dr. Jack. We'd love to see photos! Thank you for trusting us with your project!
July 5, 2018
L.M.
Auburn
We haven't had our product installed yet, but we really appreciated how responsive Patti was and her willingness to work with us to make our project work within our budget.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Auburn, WA
July 06, 2018
Thanks for the great feedback, Lindsey! You and your team are a breeze to work with on such a large project. I look forward to the installation because I think the end result will be fantastic!
June 4, 2018
J.P.
Auburn
Beautiful product, high quality customer service.
May 31, 2018
P.M.
Auburn
Easy to work with and really fast!!
May 14, 2018
Chandra Kressel
Kent
Everything was great! We use again!
May 9, 2018
Rich Hudson
Maple Valley
Great printing & copying service and fantastic staff/owner. Also very accommodating on urgent copying requests which is very appreciated!
April 24, 2018
D.D.S.
Auburn