FASTSIGNS® of Augusta, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   757 Reviews
2825 Washington Rd Ste J
Augusta, GA 30909
(706)736-1596
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
B.J.
Martinez
They were fast and friendly. They have provided me with several different types of signs from large metal signs to small decals. They recently produce and install some graphics on my truck and they turned out great.
September 26, 2016
J.G.
Hephzibah
Sign stands prices where more than double what they cost, and even thow I've done spent over $700.00 still tried to charge me over double for the stands.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Augusta, GA
September 26, 2016
Mr. Gregory inquired about some large sign stands to hold the signs he purchased from us. We quoted him a price after making sure we could provide him some stands. Our vendor was going to be able to deliver the same day. Apparently, Mr. Gregory found some cheaper elsewhere, which does not offend us in the least, and was unhappy with our price. So much so he has given us a bad review based on something he did not even purchase from us.
September 20, 2016
G.O.
Augusta
Very helpful and friendly
September 18, 2016
I.S.P.
Augusta
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
September 16, 2016
M.W.
Augusta
I respect Marjorie and Ethan's professional advice, how quickly the projects are delivered and how terrific they look when we pick them up! Top of the charts customer service!
September 14, 2016
B.S.
Augusta
Fast turnaround and good quality sign.
September 14, 2016
H.G.
Fort Gordon
The T-shirts were good quality, the print was excellent and the service was wonderful, all of the employees are very kind and helpful. Melvin explain everything very well. I try to go other printing stores and they are very expensive. I did it last year online, they was cheaper but the communication wasn't that good and they take longer. I will recommend you to everybody I know. Thank you very much.
September 12, 2016
R.B.
Washington
Personalized, competent service. Prices reasonable. Very !pleased
September 9, 2016
D.C.
Augusta
Always fast and great service, top of the line work!
August 29, 2016
D.M.
Augusta
With the word "Fast" in the name, they live up to it.
August 25, 2016
D.E.
Augusta
Your costumer service is exceptional!!!! 10+ the quality of work great as well!!! Very pleased of all service, highly recommend to anybody 😇
August 22, 2016
M.G.
Manassas
Timeliness and accuracy of my order
August 16, 2016
K.S.
Augusta
Great service. Good product. Just what we wanted!
August 11, 2016
K.M.A.
Evans
Great service, great people and great prices.
August 9, 2016
C.G.
Augusta
All of the people at Fast Signs on Washington Road are wonderfully helpful. Marjorie and Melanie are especially great and very helpful.
August 8, 2016
N.M.L.
Alpharetta
I provided an example of the signs we were looking for and they produced 4 options in which to choose from. Signs were ready on date promised!
August 8, 2016
K.W.
Martinez
They did a fantastic job on adding graphics to my childcare bus. I first I thought the price was a bit high, but when I saw the finished product it looks absolutely amazing and well worth every penny. They sent me a few options and I was quite pleased with the responsiveness of the team, and their ability to get it done quickly. I was so impressed with the job it made my other bus look so bad I had to send it over there too! The took the old poorly done job off that one and snazzed it up with the new design! Now I have two great looking buses!
August 7, 2016
B.B.
Augusta
Fast and friendly.
August 6, 2016
C.W.
Augusta
Very friendly service; nice people too. I am very pleased. I highly recommend these good folks.
August 5, 2016
M.R.
Grovetown
Quick & easy