FASTSIGNS® of Austin, TX - Anderson Mill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   390 Reviews
13497 N Hwy 183 Ste 301
Austin, TX 78750
(512)258-5523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
E.J.
Norcross
This response is probably not going to anyone the cares, but I 'll offer it anyway. We provided files for window graphics to be applied to our client's store front in Round Rock. The drawings submitted had specific vinyl color called out. While we did approve the proofs, which were obviously copied and pasted from the drawings we sent, the proofs did not include a color that was planned to be used that was different than the vinyl color choices included on our drawings. We were told our requested vinyl colors were not readily available and was asked to supply a pms number. We emailed color samples of the vinyl numbers on our drawings since vinyl colors do not typically coincide with vinyl manufacturer's product numbers. There was never any mention of the intended color to be used. So, all the graphics were printed, die cut and installed using a color that was never approved. We still contend, since there were no colors mentioned on any of the proofs, our only assumption would be that the color we asked for would be produced. We had paid for this project by credit card, in advance. A Fastsign411 staff member let us know via email at 10:56pm that they had no intention of redoing the vinyl and stated they were sending their installer over the next day to switch out the graphic that they had changed our message without approval. We found another vendor. It's funny that the new vendor, when facing the availability issues to get the vinyl colors called out on our drawings suggested a substitute vinyl color, sent us a link to the color which was approved by our client. A pretty simple step that was not taken by Fastsign411 What will fix this? Do the right thing and refund our money!
June 16, 2017
E.C.
Austin
The service was fast and accurate, Joshua Curttright and the staff did an excellent job with a rush project. We did put up the wall art ourselves and had done some previously. This one was harder (compared to our previous experience) as the letters did not seem to want to stick to the wall. However, we got it up and it looks great. Thanks again.
June 9, 2017
A.K.
Austin
Joshua Cuttright is so helpful and makes it easy to get the signs I need. The process is breezy and I am always happy with the quality and look of my signs I have ordered :)
May 30, 2017
M.A.
Austin
Andy is awesome. Great team always follows through.
May 8, 2017
N.G.
Austin
The only issue was when one of our operators stopped to pick up the signage we had made our account hadn't been set up in your system, therefor there was an issue picking up our order.
May 5, 2017
G.B.
Austin
The personal service from Joshua. Quality products as well in a timely manner.
May 1, 2017
S.G.
Austin
Great service!
April 10, 2017
J.T.
Austin
Fast Signs has what we need and you get it to us when you say you can
March 13, 2017
C.H.
Austin
Our experience of Joshua and the team was professional, helpful, casual, friendly and "on target". We started with 1 product and expanded to 6 or 7. Pricing was good (we didn't do comps). Service was excellent at every level. Product was perfect!
February 26, 2017
J.H.
Austin
Its fast signs everything they do is spot on every time. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
February 21, 2017
A.V.
Austin
The best staff and service! Great experience.
February 13, 2017
S.H.
Austin
Excellent and quick service
February 11, 2017
R.M.
Taylor
It's all about communication to make darn sure they understand what the customer wants and only what he wants he supposed to be getting and not make mistakes cause you can't make mistakes all the time
February 3, 2017
K.C.
Austin
Fast speedy service Appreciate the preview of product Easy to make needed changes
January 31, 2017
T.S.
Austin
I have experienced great service and quality products from FASTSIGNS! I really appreciate the prompt attention to everything I have asked. Lauren has been great to work with!
January 24, 2017
A.R.
Austin
I like that you're able to log onto the website and view your proofs. The staff is very helpful.
December 31, 2016
G.F.
Austin
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable, great creativity.
December 14, 2016
R.S.
Austin
Lauren was great, and they did exactly what they said they would when they would.
December 13, 2016
J.S.
Austin
Great response and job as usual.
October 17, 2016
M.B.
Austin
They answer the phone. they are responsive and accommodating. Very good quality product. Just what we needed.