FASTSIGNS® of Austin, TX - Burnet Rd. Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   525 Reviews
8820 Burnet Rd Ste 504
Austin, TX 78757
(512)454-9956
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
T.B.
Austin
That you guys provide quick services and that you go out of your way to make sure that your customers are satisfied.
December 2, 2016
H.N.
Austin
Very good job and good service
November 27, 2016
J.P.
Austin
Fast .. accurate.. service is great. Creating a sign is a challenge. Katheryn makes the process so simple.
November 21, 2016
J.D.
Austin
I was very appreciative of your patience and courteous customer service. The finished product was remarkable. It was so impressive in fact that the city authority inspecting our work was extremely impressed with the signs as well. Thank you very much for all that you did.
November 14, 2016
T.B.
Austin
Very friendly
November 8, 2016
M.F.
Austin
Customer service is particularly good! Enjoy having the staff take interest in your project
November 4, 2016
L.G.
Austin
The store on Burnet Rd in Austin has become my go to resource for scientific conference poster/banners. Great design work, timely and always professional.
October 27, 2016
L.M.C.
Austin
Signs were not ready when I was told they would be, but Katherine in the office made sure I had them the same day. Good save!
October 15, 2016
B.S.
Austin
I already discussed this with the owner. I specifically told Ericka I was ordering one thing for my business and needed it ASAP and approved it that day. The second was for my church And I needed the designers input. She tied the two orders together and it delayed my business order by three weeks. In addition the graphics the designer suggested were very bland and I ended up bringing in my own clip art. When I called repeatedly about my order being ready erucka would say she was "pushing it out" although it was not ready on any of the dates she said it would be. She was very pleasant and told me it took so long because she tied the orders together. In this case Fast Signs was not fast. It is hard to find good employees that are well rounded in skills. Thanks for the opportunity to comment!
October 10, 2016
S.C.
Austin
The gals up front are great. very responsive.
October 10, 2016
C.D.
Austin
Fast and affordable
October 7, 2016
P.R.
Austin
Efficiant, excellent communication, friendly, patient.
October 2, 2016
M.T.
Manor
Communication was timely. The product they made for me was to the exact specifications. Great work by respectful and helpful people.
October 1, 2016
K.M.
Austin
Service and communication is terrific!
October 1, 2016
B.G.
Austin
The staff here is awesome!! They work so quick & do whatever it takes to get our rush jobs finished to help us open with some great signage!
September 30, 2016
M.C.
Austin
Erica did an outstanding job. Sincerely. She was friendly, courteous, looked at the pictures I supplied and helped create exactly what we needed. The signs were perfect. Most importantly, one of the poles was not shipped with the two banners we had ordered. She immediately got on the phone and called your distributor. She looked at me and said, "I'll handle this. I will have it here tomorrow before your show!" Everything she said, she did or made happen. Excellent. Thank you Erica!!!
September 16, 2016
M.C.
Carrollton
prompt response & service
September 15, 2016
J.R.
Austin
The employees are always very professional and accomodating and their installations are always done well.
September 14, 2016
M.M.
Austin
Had a great experience and was VERY satisfied with the quality of my sign. You guys really came through with my tight schedule. VERY happy camper... ohh and the price was about $80 less than a competator.. so guess who gets my business​!
September 13, 2016
J.D.
Austin
signs were well made and look nice. my only complaint would be they were a little pricey.