FASTSIGNS® of Beaverton, OR Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1165 Reviews
12700 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503)526-0216
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
N.C.
CLACKAMAS
Fast convenient service tailored to our business needs!
April 25, 2017
B.H.
PORTLAND
The team at Fastsigns was efficient, accurate, helpful and friendly. I told them what I needed and they came up with a great solution.
April 24, 2017
B.W.
BEAVERTON
GREAT SERVICE ON SIGN MAKING
April 18, 2017
P.N.
ALOHA
Great work, timely and friendly service. Awesome! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 10, 2017
T.C.
PORTLAND
Not bad . Fair communication from Nathan . Product was a get what you paid for application,and they exceeded our expectations.
April 7, 2017
A.M.
BEAVERTON
Services, Reponses were prompt. Product, looks good. Thank you!
March 27, 2017
C.H.
BEAVERTON
Nathan was awesome to work with, he handled everything via email, sent a sample and produced fantastic signs in a very quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a sign for any reason.
March 24, 2017
L.G.
BEAVERTON
Quality product...Quality workmanship
March 23, 2017
M.R.
NORTH PLAINS
Product received was exactly what I wanted. The customer service was friendly, helpful and kind. I really appreciated the free preview of my order too.
March 23, 2017
H.E.
BEAVERTON
Fast, reliable and accommodating! Definitely will use again!!!!
March 23, 2017
P.V.
BEAVERTON
Quality work and helpful staff who communicate well about products and services.
March 20, 2017
S.M.
BEAVERTON
Prompt, efficient, friendly staff. Worked with my basic design to come up with something exactly right.
March 19, 2017
M.D.
BEAVERTON
Very friendly service and truly fast turnaround time.
March 16, 2017
J.M.
BEAVERTON
The professional service and quick response for pricing
March 12, 2017
M.V.
BEAVERTON
Great quality friendly service
March 6, 2017
K.N.
HILLSBORO
The customer service was very fast and very friendly. It was especially convenient to do almost everything via email. I also appreciate the flexibility Teresa displayed in helping get the job done.
March 6, 2017
K.M.
FOREST GROVE
The FASTSIGNS team we very helpful in completing the design of our magnetic signs - which are already in use and very well received. Thanks!
March 4, 2017
K.H.
PORTLAND
Excellent and thorough service. Great attaention to the details and needs of the customer! Highly recommend!
March 3, 2017
T.T.
BEAVERTON
Just like the same says: they are very fast; about twice as fast as their competition. Very competitive prices. Best of all, the service is great and personable. They actually act like they care about what I'm looking to get done. I worked specifically with Nathan, and he's great. Will absolutely keep using Fast Signs because they rock and make my job easier.
March 3, 2017
D.W.
BEAVERTON
great service and easy to work with. great quality products.