FASTSIGNS® of Beaverton, OR Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1149 Reviews
12700 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503)526-0216
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
C.H.
BEAVERTON
Nathan was awesome to work with, he handled everything via email, sent a sample and produced fantastic signs in a very quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a sign for any reason.
March 24, 2017
L.G.
BEAVERTON
Quality product...Quality workmanship
March 23, 2017
M.R.
NORTH PLAINS
Product received was exactly what I wanted. The customer service was friendly, helpful and kind. I really appreciated the free preview of my order too.
March 23, 2017
H.E.
BEAVERTON
Fast, reliable and accommodating! Definitely will use again!!!!
March 23, 2017
P.V.
BEAVERTON
Quality work and helpful staff who communicate well about products and services.
March 20, 2017
S.M.
BEAVERTON
Prompt, efficient, friendly staff. Worked with my basic design to come up with something exactly right.
March 19, 2017
M.D.
BEAVERTON
Very friendly service and truly fast turnaround time.
March 16, 2017
J.M.
BEAVERTON
The professional service and quick response for pricing
March 12, 2017
M.V.
BEAVERTON
Great quality friendly service
March 6, 2017
K.N.
HILLSBORO
The customer service was very fast and very friendly. It was especially convenient to do almost everything via email. I also appreciate the flexibility Teresa displayed in helping get the job done.
March 6, 2017
K.M.
FOREST GROVE
The FASTSIGNS team we very helpful in completing the design of our magnetic signs - which are already in use and very well received. Thanks!
March 4, 2017
K.H.
PORTLAND
Excellent and thorough service. Great attaention to the details and needs of the customer! Highly recommend!
March 3, 2017
T.T.
BEAVERTON
Just like the same says: they are very fast; about twice as fast as their competition. Very competitive prices. Best of all, the service is great and personable. They actually act like they care about what I'm looking to get done. I worked specifically with Nathan, and he's great. Will absolutely keep using Fast Signs because they rock and make my job easier.
March 3, 2017
D.W.
BEAVERTON
great service and easy to work with. great quality products.
March 1, 2017
M.F.
BEAVERTON
Fast service great commination and done right the first time
February 26, 2017
W.M.
BEAVERTON
Nice, pick and plesent
February 25, 2017
B.S.
BEAVERTON
Flexibility and help with design. I appreciate the proofs and speed of work completed, once decided upon.
February 25, 2017
M.B.
BEAVERTON
Nathan was always prompt in returning my emails about the project. I appreciated the great customer service!
February 20, 2017
P.C.
BEAVERTON
Staff is very helpful and keeps making suggestions until we get it JUST RIGHT!
February 19, 2017
M.R.
BEAVERTON
Super fast and accurate work. The staff is also very friendly.