FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   746 Reviews
1605 General Electric Rd.
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309)661-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2016
D.G.
Bloomington
Service is fast and fair !
November 21, 2016
S.K.
Bloomington
Fast service. Good results
November 18, 2016
L.S.
Bloomington
Order was filled quickly and was excellent quality !!
November 18, 2016
C.C.
Bloomington
Flexibility in getting things done right and on time.
October 31, 2016
A.P.
Bloomington
Good and easy service
October 31, 2016
C.B.
Bloomington
High quality, fast service. Our ads look great!
October 18, 2016
R.C.
Cooksville
everything was great!
October 17, 2016
L.L.
Bloomington
the staff is very friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. [NAME REMOVED], American Legion, Post 56
October 17, 2016
J.F.
Flanagan
We have found FASTSIGNS to be very timely in delivery of services. Our experience included making a couple of adjustments to the product and still completed in a very short time. We also found them to be very knowledgeable and fair in price. We will return to them again for these type of needs. [NAME REMOVED], Superintendent Flanagan-Cornell Unit 74
October 16, 2016
J.K.
Colfax
This is the 3rd ambulance I have had FAST Signs letter for me and they are great. They have always been very quick to get my proofs back to me. We use special order letter colors and they still have everything ready to put on the new unit in less then a week. The people that have come out and put on the lettering is very fast and does great work every time. We have used them to make decals for our employees vehicles too and they are great.
October 13, 2016
M.C.
Bloomington
Great to work with. Had a reasonable quote and the finished product looks awesome
October 3, 2016
B.D.
Normal
The banner came out looking great, and it was a very quick turn around time.
October 3, 2016
R.H.
Normal
Quick to estimate, quick to design and also quick to complete.Priced very reasonable and the end product look super! I had quite a few changes I had them make and they did so with no complaints until I was happy with the design. I really liked the online design program they use. We are very satisfied.
September 29, 2016
J.K.
Bloomington
Service was quick and easy to get proofs and have approval send
September 27, 2016
M.B.
Bloomington
You guys are always fast and do a fantastic job! Thanks for working with us!
September 23, 2016
B.T.
Bloomington
Fast Signs is our go to for signage. We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered. We take the information and they are able to do a set up appropriate for our needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
September 19, 2016
R.A.
Lakewood
Quick response to specific needs.
September 16, 2016
W.D.
Normal
Very professional and great communication via email and phone.
September 12, 2016
J.D.
Lexington
Good quality banners.
September 12, 2016
S.S.
Bloomington
Our business has worked with Fast Signs for several years for lettering on vehicles and signage for our construction company. Fast Signs has a great process for previewing proofs and making changes and quickly makes changes, as needed. We have been 100 % satisfied with the work that they have done for us and gladly recommend them.