FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   722 Reviews
1605 General Electric Rd.
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309)661-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
J.K.
Bloomington
Service was quick and easy to get proofs and have approval send
September 27, 2016
M.B.
Bloomington
You guys are always fast and do a fantastic job! Thanks for working with us!
September 23, 2016
B.T.
Bloomington
Fast Signs is our go to for signage. We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered. We take the information and they are able to do a set up appropriate for our needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
September 19, 2016
R.A.
Lakewood
Quick response to specific needs.
September 16, 2016
W.D.
Normal
Very professional and great communication via email and phone.
September 12, 2016
J.D.
Lexington
Good quality banners.
September 12, 2016
S.S.
Bloomington
Our business has worked with Fast Signs for several years for lettering on vehicles and signage for our construction company. Fast Signs has a great process for previewing proofs and making changes and quickly makes changes, as needed. We have been 100 % satisfied with the work that they have done for us and gladly recommend them.
September 12, 2016
J.M.
Bloomington
I am so please with the work you all do and are so kind.
September 11, 2016
S.D.
Normal
Very reasonably priced, great customer service and extremely quick turn around! Yard signs and car decals for the Wedt Girls Swimm/Dive Team are a hit!!
August 22, 2016
S.M.
St Louis
I liked the digital mock-up of the sign that was provided. It's a nice feature that gives you a clear picture of where your sign will be placed. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It did seem to take a little long to get the sign installed though. I approved the proofs on the 21st of July and they signs weren't installed until the 10th of Aug. But apparently it what a sign permit issue with the city, so it's a little understandable. I just had to reach out to find out that information. But overall, I am very pleased with the services and would use Fastsigns again. Thanks.
August 20, 2016
B.M.C.
Normal
Friendly staff and amazingly fast service. Plus, high quality graphics and merchandise at a reasonable price.
August 18, 2016
J.E.
Normal
It was easy to put together and they got me exactly what I was looking for. Even with my email not working, we were able to get it done.
August 14, 2016
J.A.
Bloomington
They worked with us around our schedule - service was seemless
August 12, 2016
J.P.
Normal
I would recommend Brett and Dave to anyone! I was in charge of the signage this year for NCWHS Gridiron Club. This was my first year being in charge of this. I contacted Fast Signs due to we had a bad experience with another sign company here in town and needed to change. I am so happy that we chose Fast Signs. Not only were your prices amazing and less than the previous company but the customer service was OUTSTANDING. Thank you so much for all your help!
August 12, 2016
G.A.S.
Beason
They will make anything you need. The staff is very helpful in the planning, designing, and production of our new sign!
August 2, 2016
J.R.
Bloomington
Great service
July 28, 2016
S.P.
Lincoln
The finished product was exactly what we were looking for. The service was excellent quick response time and quick turnaround.
July 27, 2016
J.G.
Carlock
Service was helpful, courteous and very prompt. Very easy to work with.
July 26, 2016
Deborah Chisholm
Leroy
Fast, friendly, no-hassle service. As a first-time customer, I'm very pleased! :-)
July 24, 2016
G.W.
Bloomington
Great product turnout. Just what I ordered. The turn around services on the smaller products were very fast.