FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, MN Googleplus-24

   826 Reviews
9070B Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
(952)888-4058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
K.G.
Bloomington
Friendly people. Quality work.
September 16, 2017
J.D.
Bloomington
Each and every time I get work done at FastSigns I am 100% satisfied. The staff is incredible and I really enjoy working with them. Great quality in product and great quality of people!
September 12, 2017
P.S.
Bloomington
I like the quick response to my emails. Your willingness to work with me and my team to get me exactly what I need.
September 11, 2017
C.H.
Edina
September 11, 2017
J.G.
Bloomington
Fantastic customer service and a great quality product. Very impressed with the turn around time and the value add on the design. Appreciate everyone's efforts!
September 10, 2017
M.M.
Bloomington
Thanks for the prompt service!
September 5, 2017
L.J.
St. Paul
Thank you so much for your help in making our current signs. You are very speedy!!
August 28, 2017
R.G.
Bloomington
All good
August 22, 2017
S.R.
Minnetonka
Great customer service and they are able to turn around orders quickly.
August 15, 2017
L.K.
Bloomington
Great customer service. Responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and quality products. We have used FastSigns in Bloomington for over 20 years and plan to continue the relationship. The only improvement that would be appreciated is offering boxing for shipping if necessary.
August 15, 2017
S.W.
Bloomington
Easy to work with.
August 7, 2017
A.M.T.
Bloomington
Very easy to order, great service from staff. Terrific outcome, we love our signs!
August 7, 2017
T.E.
Lake City
Superior quality decals and service! Fast turnaround times on delivery of products!
July 25, 2017
S.R.
Minnetonka
I had a great experience at Fastsigns. I appreciated the attention to detail, kind sales people and terrific looking product.
July 15, 2017
A.S.
Bloomington
The print quality was extremely high. We couldn't believe how great our artwork looked at the large scale of the sign.
July 9, 2017
T.C.
Apple Valley
Fast turn around time. The production team did extra to provide what I needed, customized to suit my needs making my work easier. Excellent job!
July 7, 2017
J.K.
Bloomington
easy to work with, and they are quick
June 19, 2017
D.K.
Savage
The super professional and friendly service I got from Katherine.
June 12, 2017
B.D.
Burnsville
Great service, good quality, thank you.
June 12, 2017
K.K.
Burnsville
Nick, was great to work with. Had great follow up to our questions. Sent over sample proofs right away for our agents to review, and order. The turn around time was the best! You can get signs in 24 hours! Thanks!