FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, MN Googleplus-24

   778 Reviews
9070B Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
(952)888-4058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
P.S.
Bloomington
great service, good products
May 17, 2017
C.S.
Bloomington
Great customer service, design and helpfulness!
May 12, 2017
B.L.
Prior Lake
The creativity, customer service, follow through and pricing was fantastic. Thanks Pete!
May 3, 2017
S.S.
Richfield
Great staff, Pete is easy to work with. I will continue to work with Pete and the staff in Bloomington
May 2, 2017
J.U.
Bloomington
The service was friendly, fast and accurate.
May 1, 2017
B.B.
Bloomington
Everything went well. The vinyl looked good and the install went smooth. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 25, 2017
P.B.
Brainerd
Your whole staff was friendly and professional. Communication was timely and realistic on how to get to job completion.
April 25, 2017
T.X.
Burnsville
Great people to work with and very fast turn around.
April 24, 2017
C.W.
Bloomington
With very little lead time, produced a quality product. The only complaint is that we had to go through several proofs because my wants were either not communicated correctly or misunderstood. Could have had my sign a few days earlier but still had it in time for my events.
April 20, 2017
M.T.
Bloomington
Pete and the team are wonderful to work with and always accommodating to our many last minute requests. Thank you all!
April 17, 2017
W.C.
St. Paul
Excellent customer service and delivery timing to meet our business demands.
April 17, 2017
C.A.
Minneapolis
Great Job
April 14, 2017
K.M.
Eagan
Fast, Friendly, and accurate
April 9, 2017
T.S.
Bloomington
Staff and quality of product
April 4, 2017
D.S.
Bloomington
Nick was GREAT to work with. He went above and beyond the call of duty and got me signs in the same day and at a GREAT price!! I would HIGHLY recommend them!!
April 4, 2017
K.K.
Richfield
Looks good and painless for me in managing the project.
March 27, 2017
K.H.
MInneapolis
Great service.
March 27, 2017
T.W.
Burnsville
Nick was very responsive and was always very accommodating! Turn around time was great!
March 27, 2017
M.K.
Bloomington
Fast, quality, good recommendations for options. All good.
March 24, 2017
E.M.
Minneapolis
you are always quick on getting our proofs to us to approve and once they are approved we get our signs/stickers really quickly as well.