FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, MN Googleplus-24

   792 Reviews
9070B Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
(952)888-4058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
D.K.
Savage
The super professional and friendly service I got from Katherine.
June 12, 2017
B.D.
Burnsville
Great service, good quality, thank you.
June 12, 2017
K.K.
Burnsville
Nick, was great to work with. Had great follow up to our questions. Sent over sample proofs right away for our agents to review, and order. The turn around time was the best! You can get signs in 24 hours! Thanks!
June 12, 2017
T.F.
Bloomington
Great people, great service! Always helpful.
June 4, 2017
B.H.
Burnsville
Great quality, great customer service, and reasonable price! You guys rock!
May 30, 2017
D.S.
Minneapolis
Speed and Quick Easy Orders!
May 28, 2017
L.R.H.
Golden Valley
Everything was fantastic! I will be back with more orders!
May 19, 2017
P.S.
Bloomington
great service, good products
May 17, 2017
C.S.
Bloomington
Great customer service, design and helpfulness!
May 12, 2017
B.L.
Prior Lake
The creativity, customer service, follow through and pricing was fantastic. Thanks Pete!
May 3, 2017
S.S.
Richfield
Great staff, Pete is easy to work with. I will continue to work with Pete and the staff in Bloomington
May 2, 2017
J.U.
Bloomington
The service was friendly, fast and accurate.
May 1, 2017
B.B.
Bloomington
Everything went well. The vinyl looked good and the install went smooth. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 25, 2017
P.B.
Brainerd
Your whole staff was friendly and professional. Communication was timely and realistic on how to get to job completion.
April 25, 2017
T.X.
Burnsville
Great people to work with and very fast turn around.
April 24, 2017
C.W.
Bloomington
With very little lead time, produced a quality product. The only complaint is that we had to go through several proofs because my wants were either not communicated correctly or misunderstood. Could have had my sign a few days earlier but still had it in time for my events.
April 20, 2017
M.T.
Bloomington
Pete and the team are wonderful to work with and always accommodating to our many last minute requests. Thank you all!
April 17, 2017
W.C.
St. Paul
Excellent customer service and delivery timing to meet our business demands.
April 17, 2017
C.A.
Minneapolis
Great Job
April 14, 2017
K.M.
Eagan
Fast, Friendly, and accurate