FASTSIGNS® of Bloomington, MN Googleplus-24

   810 Reviews
9070B Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
(952)888-4058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
L.K.
Bloomington
Great customer service. Responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and quality products. We have used FastSigns in Bloomington for over 20 years and plan to continue the relationship. The only improvement that would be appreciated is offering boxing for shipping if necessary.
August 15, 2017
S.W.
Bloomington
Easy to work with.
August 7, 2017
A.M.T.
Bloomington
Very easy to order, great service from staff. Terrific outcome, we love our signs!
August 7, 2017
T.E.
Lake City
Superior quality decals and service! Fast turnaround times on delivery of products!
July 25, 2017
S.R.
Minnetonka
I had a great experience at Fastsigns. I appreciated the attention to detail, kind sales people and terrific looking product.
July 15, 2017
A.S.
Bloomington
The print quality was extremely high. We couldn't believe how great our artwork looked at the large scale of the sign.
July 9, 2017
T.C.
Apple Valley
Fast turn around time. The production team did extra to provide what I needed, customized to suit my needs making my work easier. Excellent job!
July 7, 2017
J.K.
Bloomington
easy to work with, and they are quick
June 19, 2017
D.K.
Savage
The super professional and friendly service I got from Katherine.
June 12, 2017
B.D.
Burnsville
Great service, good quality, thank you.
June 12, 2017
K.K.
Burnsville
Nick, was great to work with. Had great follow up to our questions. Sent over sample proofs right away for our agents to review, and order. The turn around time was the best! You can get signs in 24 hours! Thanks!
June 12, 2017
T.F.
Bloomington
Great people, great service! Always helpful.
June 4, 2017
B.H.
Burnsville
Great quality, great customer service, and reasonable price! You guys rock!
May 30, 2017
D.S.
Minneapolis
Speed and Quick Easy Orders!
May 28, 2017
L.R.H.
Golden Valley
Everything was fantastic! I will be back with more orders!
May 19, 2017
P.S.
Bloomington
great service, good products
May 17, 2017
C.S.
Bloomington
Great customer service, design and helpfulness!
May 12, 2017
B.L.
Prior Lake
The creativity, customer service, follow through and pricing was fantastic. Thanks Pete!
May 3, 2017
S.S.
Richfield
Great staff, Pete is easy to work with. I will continue to work with Pete and the staff in Bloomington
May 2, 2017
J.U.
Bloomington
The service was friendly, fast and accurate.