FASTSIGNS® of Boca Raton, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   103 Reviews
2401 N Federal Hwy Ste E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561)465-2325
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
N.O.
Boca Raton
We are very please with the quality of the product and the service and would like to recommend to every one. And the price is right also.
November 7, 2016
G.T.
Boca Raton
Fast, efficient, friendly, good-prices
November 3, 2016
D.W.
Delray Beach
patient, friendly, reliable, good response to edits, good timing and availability. excellent product results! chris and katherine in boca did a great job! thank you,
November 2, 2016
T.H.
Boca Raton
Quick turn around, friendly staff, fair prices.
November 2, 2016
K.L.
Highland Beach
Fast & professional
October 31, 2016
B.M.
Boca Raton
Outstanding service and great quality Banner.
October 29, 2016
O.T.
boca raton
Very good fast accurate installation, great design will recommend to anybody. Ask for Michael Greenfield Visual Communications Expert to help you . Thank you again for the service
September 29, 2016
S.B.
Boca Raton
Personal customer service and follow up. Love working with you all! [NAME REMOVED] The Chapel of Saint Andrew, Boca Raton
September 26, 2016
I.O.
Boca Raton
Very helpful, fast service.
September 23, 2016
J.L.
Boca Raton
The first print of one of my stickers was missing 3 letters. Other than that...my banner and other sticker came out great. Thank you
September 14, 2016
S.O.R.B.
boca raton
Work was done in a timely manner. Price was right and looks great the door decal just like we wanted it.
September 13, 2016
K.G.
Boca Raton
Fast and precise. Great Job.
September 13, 2016
J.D.
boca
Immediate reply to initial request. After-hours communication- mornings and nights. Concern over our order (they wanted our logo to be perfect). They offered great advice. Same day service. Local; no shipping fee for pick-up. No rush fees. Great communication among their team. Our product (car magnets for a sports team) turned out perfect! The team loved them! Thank you, Fast Signs! - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] DiLorenzo
September 6, 2016
J.B.
Delray Beach
My order arrived a week later than promised (actually two weeks when you consider an initial email). I made a few phone calls inquiring about my order that were not returned in a timely fashion (as in, I called and was told I will check and call you right back). 20 minutes went by, and because I was trying to squeeze in picking up my order into a busy schedule, I called back only to be told be another agent that I would have to wait until the first person I spoke with called me back. Mind you, she was just checking on the status of my order that was suppose to be finished a few days earlier. Then about an hour later, the first person called me back to tell me that my order was not ready as promised, but they would deliver it when it was ready later in the week. When the delivery was being made, that too took longer than expected. But all in all, the order was fulfilled and the product was high quality and cost was less than expected. But customer service could use a touch up.
September 6, 2016
R.C.
Delray Beach
Great sales team and great service.
September 6, 2016
D.R.
Boca Raton
The job was very well-done; no complaints about the product.
August 28, 2016
D.P.
Boca Raton
I had a color 4' x 8' banner made by FastSigns and I can vouch that they definitely live up to their name! I put in the request at 1:00pm on Wednesday and picked it up a little after they opened on Thursday. Our banner was absolutely beautiful and my boss was very impressed by how well it came out! Definitely will be back if we ever need anything else printed again :)
August 23, 2016
R.L.
Boca Raton
The owners were very helpful with multiply projects
August 3, 2016
M.R.
Delray Beach
We're still working on clearing our door signage with the code compliance people from Palm Beach County... But it pleased me a great deal that when I forwarded our concern to Chris, without questions, he said he would take care of it. That's what I like to call customer service... [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 25, 2016
B.C.
Boca Raton
The holes to place the sign on the posts were measured incorrectly by your company. The sign now has visible holes where none should be. The good thing is someone came out and helped re-measure the hole positions and we were able to put the sign up. In order to make things right and so my supervisor is happy, I am requesting a rebate/discount on the sign. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]