FASTSIGNS® of Bowling Green, KY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   203 Reviews
814 State Street
Bowling Green, KY 42102
(270)392-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2017
M.G.
Oakland
I have just started my home inspection business and had no idea what I was doing but they Very helpful and friendly and help me to achieve exactly what I was looking for
October 4, 2017
L.G.
Franklin
Very satisfied with the quality of work.
September 23, 2017
B.M.
Bowling Green
Great customer service and products
September 19, 2017
K.P.
Bowling Green
Neil and his team are amazing! Great to work with and a speedy turnaround time. They know the products they are selling to meet our needs as a customer. I have referred other colleagues to Neil because of the outstanding service and competitive pricing. [NAME REMOVED]
September 11, 2017
K.W.
Bowling Green
The products are high quality and were ready very quickly. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for a better experience.
September 10, 2017
A.C.
Bowling Green
Prompt, friendly service. We ran into a small issue with our order and it was fixed very quickly that afternoon!
August 28, 2017
T.P.
Bowling Green
I recommend Fast Signs to everyone that comes to me with sign/label needs. The staff is always courteous, professional, and are truly interested in helping me succeed with my projects. My orders are always delivered in a timely manner, sometimes surprising me as to the speed in which they are completed. Throw in that they are locally owned by Veterans and to me, it's an easy choice on where to get my signs.......
August 25, 2017
B.L.
Bowling Green
Unbelievable customer service! Always on time and always looking for ways to make our business better for our clients!
August 22, 2017
C.B.
Bowling Green
Fast turn around!
August 21, 2017
S.W.
Glasgow
FASTSIGNS worked efficiently and productively to get my order completed. Great work done right. My new go-to for signage and other printed needs.
July 25, 2017
H.C.
Elsegundo
Very easy to work with, quick turn!
July 18, 2017
J.S.
Bowling Green
Above and beyond!!! Will no longer shop around, going to FASTSIGNS every time!
July 7, 2017
P.B.
Bowling Green
Very thourough, make sure they understand exactly what you want and fantastic turn around time! Great staff!!!
June 23, 2017
D.T.
Bowling Green
Prompt. Easy to work with and interested in providing good customer care . Always friendly professional
June 13, 2017
C.G.
Bowling Green
Fast turn around great Customer service
June 8, 2017
A.M.
Bowling Green
Turn around time.
June 6, 2017
S.B.
Glasgow
Fast, and Friendly service. The project was done really quickly.
May 26, 2017
R.E.
Bowling Green
Neil is great to work with, always accommodating and ready to help. Great service.
May 23, 2017
C.I.
Bowling Green
speed and accuracy
May 22, 2017
M.T.
Glasgow
Fantabulously beautiful work and absolutely affordable pricing. Will use again.