FASTSIGNS® of Bowling Green, KY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   224 Reviews
814 State Street
Bowling Green, KY 42102
(270)392-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
T.D.
Bowling Green
Produced them as requested... in the time that was promised... Thank you.
January 8, 2018
S.L.
Bowling Green
Very professional, great quality, fast,and dependable service. I've had signs made in Bowling Green for over 35 years. They signs I just received from FastSigns are the best!
January 8, 2018
T.R.
Bowling Green
Timeliness and excellent service at fair price.
December 22, 2017
C.H.
Henderson
Amazing customer service. Super fast turnaround. Great quality.
December 5, 2017
T.P.
Bowling Green
The employees at Fast Signs have take pride care in the design and production of our signs and labels. They are professional, courteous, and, without question, interested in making sure my orders are completed in a timely manner, and are exactly as I ordered. And, they are Veteran owned...it doesn't get any better than Fast Signs......
November 21, 2017
T.S.
Bowling Green
Fast friendly service.
November 19, 2017
B.E.
Bowling Green
Thanks for the great service, clear communications (even over the weekend), and fast turnaround on our 10 yard-size address signs for our new building!
November 17, 2017
J.A.
Bowling Green
Liked the entire process; emailed specs back/forth, FastSigns kept in touch throughout the entire process, & sign was just what we wanted. Will do business w/ them again!
November 4, 2017
E.W.
Georgetown
Neil Griggs and his staff provide unparalleled customer service. We have had very few problems over three years of doing business, and never had a problem that wasn't immediately corrected. Neil is a creative "fixer" with a solid knowledge of available products and cutting-edge solutions.
November 1, 2017
D.T.
Bowling Green
The quality and customer service A+.
October 31, 2017
A.M.
Bowling Green
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the products we ordered were even better than expected!
October 31, 2017
C.P.
Bowling Green
FASTSIGNS did a great job! Very happy with the product, turnaround, and costs.
October 27, 2017
S.B.
Glasgow
Very well done, fast and quick
October 23, 2017
H.R.
Bowling Green
Friendly staff and quick service
October 20, 2017
K.L.
Burkesville
Just that when I've had a rush order, they are so helpful to do their best to help me in that crunch time! Savannah had especially good old fashioned customer service!
October 20, 2017
A.M.
Bowling Green
Fast turn around.
October 6, 2017
M.G.
Oakland
I have just started my home inspection business and had no idea what I was doing but they Very helpful and friendly and help me to achieve exactly what I was looking for
October 4, 2017
L.G.
Franklin
Very satisfied with the quality of work.
September 23, 2017
B.M.
Bowling Green
Great customer service and products
September 19, 2017
K.P.
Bowling Green
Neil and his team are amazing! Great to work with and a speedy turnaround time. They know the products they are selling to meet our needs as a customer. I have referred other colleagues to Neil because of the outstanding service and competitive pricing. [NAME REMOVED]