FASTSIGNS® of Bowling Green, KY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   212 Reviews
814 State Street
Bowling Green, KY 42102
(270)392-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.A.
Bowling Green
Liked the entire process; emailed specs back/forth, FastSigns kept in touch throughout the entire process, & sign was just what we wanted. Will do business w/ them again!
November 4, 2017
E.W.
Georgetown
Neil Griggs and his staff provide unparalleled customer service. We have had very few problems over three years of doing business, and never had a problem that wasn't immediately corrected. Neil is a creative "fixer" with a solid knowledge of available products and cutting-edge solutions.
November 1, 2017
D.T.
Bowling Green
The quality and customer service A+.
October 31, 2017
A.M.
Bowling Green
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the products we ordered were even better than expected!
October 31, 2017
C.P.
Bowling Green
FASTSIGNS did a great job! Very happy with the product, turnaround, and costs.
October 27, 2017
S.B.
Glasgow
Very well done, fast and quick
October 23, 2017
H.R.
Bowling Green
Friendly staff and quick service
October 20, 2017
K.L.
Burkesville
Just that when I've had a rush order, they are so helpful to do their best to help me in that crunch time! Savannah had especially good old fashioned customer service!
October 20, 2017
A.M.
Bowling Green
Fast turn around.
October 6, 2017
M.G.
Oakland
I have just started my home inspection business and had no idea what I was doing but they Very helpful and friendly and help me to achieve exactly what I was looking for
October 4, 2017
L.G.
Franklin
Very satisfied with the quality of work.
September 23, 2017
B.M.
Bowling Green
Great customer service and products
September 19, 2017
K.P.
Bowling Green
Neil and his team are amazing! Great to work with and a speedy turnaround time. They know the products they are selling to meet our needs as a customer. I have referred other colleagues to Neil because of the outstanding service and competitive pricing. [NAME REMOVED]
September 11, 2017
K.W.
Bowling Green
The products are high quality and were ready very quickly. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for a better experience.
September 10, 2017
A.C.
Bowling Green
Prompt, friendly service. We ran into a small issue with our order and it was fixed very quickly that afternoon!
August 28, 2017
T.P.
Bowling Green
I recommend Fast Signs to everyone that comes to me with sign/label needs. The staff is always courteous, professional, and are truly interested in helping me succeed with my projects. My orders are always delivered in a timely manner, sometimes surprising me as to the speed in which they are completed. Throw in that they are locally owned by Veterans and to me, it's an easy choice on where to get my signs.......
August 25, 2017
B.L.
Bowling Green
Unbelievable customer service! Always on time and always looking for ways to make our business better for our clients!
August 22, 2017
C.B.
Bowling Green
Fast turn around!
August 21, 2017
S.W.
Glasgow
FASTSIGNS worked efficiently and productively to get my order completed. Great work done right. My new go-to for signage and other printed needs.
July 25, 2017
H.C.
Elsegundo
Very easy to work with, quick turn!