FASTSIGNS® of Brea, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   786 Reviews
795 W Imperial Hwy
Brea, CA 92821
(714)257-0733
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 5, 2017
A.Q.P.
Brea
FastSigns has wonderful customer service, quick response as to Quotes, and install was completed efficiently and mess free! Thanks FastSigns!!!
June 13, 2017
W.V.
Brea
Honest and reliable customer service from the owners. The quality of the banner was as promised and ready on time. Would highly recommend to anyone.
June 5, 2017
L.O.
Brea
You get our signs done in record Time...!!!! Thanks Cindy...
June 1, 2017
K.O.
WHITTIER
Great customer service, ease of ordering, speedy delivery, and high quality signs for a reasonable price. Thank you!!
May 22, 2017
D.K.
YORBA LINDA
Service was great - expeditious, conscientious, polite, and very patient and accommodating.
May 19, 2017
F.K.
FULLERTON
visiting the office site for the sign
May 16, 2017
J.H.
YORBA LINDA
Fantastic personal and professional service and speedy production.
May 11, 2017
K.T.R.
FULLERTON
Very professional, committed and phenomenal work.
May 10, 2017
J.C.
Whittier
Lance met with me multiple times to review what would be done and ensure that our needs would be met before the signs went to production. Lance had a lot of good suggestions that improved both the look and the function of the signs. All the signs look great and work as designed.
May 5, 2017
J.M.
San Dimas
fast service
May 1, 2017
J.P.
Brea
The design that we sent in for our truck came out as expected. The experience we received from them was very professional.We will definitely do business with this them again.
April 27, 2017
I.P.
Brea
CHRIS IS THE BEST!
April 21, 2017
R.H.
Santa Fe Springs
the Brea Fastsigns team always do an awesome job on all my signage needs! Cindy and crew are also very personable and friendly! Been using them for years! Ron Vons/Safeway/Albertsons D.C.'s
April 3, 2017
Y.S.
Santa Ana
overall a great experience! The workers did a very good job setting up the logo!
March 30, 2017
D.R.
Brea
your product is good quality the Brea location is more in tune with what business need, I try to deal with other FASTSIGNS locations and something goes wrong all the time.
March 27, 2017
K.H.
Brea
Friendly service; accurate products with easy/great communication and prompt fulfillment. Thanks guys!! (You can share my name, [NAME REMOVED], but please don't share my company name - I'm not sure about our policies - under a large umbrella. Thanks)
March 17, 2017
K.K.
Brea
Excellent, fast and reliable service.
March 16, 2017
K.K.
Brea
Such great customer service and an incredible product!!! Love this TEAM!
March 10, 2017
D.P.
Brea
Very friendly, understands customer needs. Great quality.
February 27, 2017
P.A.
Brea
Lance & Cindy are great people, always providing prompt & professional service at a reasonable price. I've been using FastSigns for my business signage, and tee signs for several of the charity & local golf tournaments I chair every year. I receive a quality product, well done, always without delay, and at a great price. I have no hesitation to recommend FastSigns to anybody!