FASTSIGNS® of Brick, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1207 Reviews
1743 Route 88 West
Brick, NJ 8724
(732)836-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
M.G.
Point Pleasant
Responsive, solution oriented
August 14, 2017
S.B.
Toms River
Quality materials, great customer service, reliable installations.
August 14, 2017
A.V.
Point Pleasant
The products are of a high quality and the service is the best. Fast and easy ordering process helps greatly.
August 13, 2017
M.B.
Brick
👍👍👍👍
August 12, 2017
R.S.
Brick
Heather and Lincoln are a pleasure to deal with. We have used their services in the past and will continue to do so going forward. We also highly recommend their services to our clients.
August 7, 2017
C.M.
Jackson
Lincoln O’Hare and his crew at Fast Signs of Brick delivered the trifecta great price, customer service and speedy delivery. I would recommend them highly.
August 7, 2017
T.R.
Danville
Heather was very detail oriented and prompt to answer any phone call or email. Customer support has a lot to learn from this lady. I appreciate good customer service as it is harder and harder to find. The team was great to work with as well. Thumbs up from all of us! [NAME REMOVED] CCMSI
August 7, 2017
T.F.
Pt. Pleasant Boro
Easy to work with at a great price for good quality!
August 6, 2017
R.M.
Jackson
Very helpful and they did a great job!
July 29, 2017
M.J.
Brick
I am a new business owner and came into Fastsigns completely clueless. A friend of mine highly recommended me going to talk to them. Well so far it's one of the best decisions I've made. Heather and Lincoln were so helpful and really cared for what was in my best interest. I will definitely continue my business relationship with this awesome company. I was so happy to see this email requesting my review.
July 28, 2017
C.K.
Brick
The service is Fast and Lincoln gave my office feedback about what should be contained in the sign and layout. Very patient with a few changes and offered options
July 25, 2017
A.R.
Lakewood
The staff is unlike any other. They always deliver on time (or earlier) and are always willing to go the extra step to help fix anything. Drop your current print shop and GO TO FASTSIGNS IN BRICK!
July 22, 2017
J.L.
Colts Neck
Great service, great installation. many thanks to Heather for all her help. [NAME REMOVED], Marlboro Motors
July 17, 2017
D.A.
Howell
Friendly and efficient service
July 14, 2017
C.V.
Point Pleasant
Great customer service (Heather) .Very helpful with design n colors.
July 14, 2017
B.W.
East Hanover
We use fast signs through out the country and have recently had the opportunity to use the Brick location. Heather and her team are by far the most professional, friendly and responsive team we have had the opportunity to work with!!!!! [NAME REMOVED] President Momentum Hospitality Group
July 8, 2017
M.S.
Hobe Sound
Wonderful advice and outstanding outcomes!
July 7, 2017
P.D.
Brick
Very Efficient and very good graphics
July 7, 2017
J.R.
Hamilton
Great customer service. Heather always goes above and beyond for Skyline
July 5, 2017
J.B.
Pt. Pleasant
Great Service and quick turnaround