FASTSIGNS® of Brooklyn Center, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   825 Reviews
6098 Shingle Creek Parkway
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
(763)503-1503
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
L.M.L.
Golden
Very responsive customer service.
December 30, 2017
C.S.
Rush City
Staff was extremely good to work with. The guy who put my logos on stood in -10 degrees weather to put my decals on and still did an amazing Job. Rivets and all. The product turned out perfect. I give them a 10 + rating.
December 29, 2017
M.Z.
Elk River
From one of members of St. Andrews.
December 27, 2017
R.D.
Ripon
You take the time to discuss the design with the customer and review the product and if a problem arises you call the customer to let them know. Very good communication and good designs i am very happy with the deeign you all came up with thank you.
December 15, 2017
H.B.
Columbia Heights
The FastSigns team
December 11, 2017
B.M.I.
Osseo
Everything FastSigns does is terrific!
December 7, 2017
M.E.
Minneapolis
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quick, quality products.
December 5, 2017
J.W.
Brooklyn Park
I came in with a problem of needing signs and they were great to work with in everything I needed. I need help with design and layout to get my event advertised
November 27, 2017
E.U.
Huber Heights
Fast, dependable, awesome!
November 20, 2017
M.J.
Maple Grove
This team is fantastic. They created an awesome logo on our canopy tent, made us high-quality business cards, and have worked with us in making postcards - and even though we made multiple content changes and were absolutely a "difficult client" in some regards, they were always patient, friendly, and ready to help. I would absolutely recommend FastSigns to anyone for marketing needs.
November 19, 2017
M.S.
Maple Grove
Very professional, willing to accommodate the special requests and quick turnaround time.
November 15, 2017
L.B.
Rochester
Very easy to work with and gave a high quality product.
November 11, 2017
J.G.
Maple Grove
Jolene Calvert has a well-trained staff who are very attentive to customer needs and concerns. Her business reflects the work ethic of a family owned business.
November 2, 2017
S.M.
Rogers
Quick service and good quality product.
October 30, 2017
A.K.
Golden Valley
I loved the consultation for design and the end result. The signs and vinyl are gorgeous and we will certainly do business again.
October 30, 2017
N.M.C.
Plymouth
Very easy to work with and the work is very professional
October 27, 2017
R.M.
Maple Grove
Mark was very accommodating, loved the systematic proofing process really made it easy.
October 24, 2017
B.F.
Shakopee
Great quality and excellent customer service
October 24, 2017
A.I.
Brooklyn Center
Easy to order online. Order completion was quick.
October 23, 2017
C.C.
St. Cloud
#Team392Elite :)