FASTSIGNS® of Buford, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   108 Reviews
4455 Commerce Dr Ste 101
Buford, GA 30518
(678)835-5807
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 26, 2017
G.G.
Buford
High quality work and on time installation
November 14, 2017
W.L.
Buford
Ease in ordering. Quick turn around time and a quality product.
October 30, 2017
K.P.
Jefferson
They always come through for me even when I have a "rush" order.
October 27, 2017
H.S.
Jones Creek
The sale man was very friendly and he helped me a lot Thank you
October 21, 2017
D.G.
Buford
The employees are awesome
October 20, 2017
M.D.
Buford
We had a good experience getting our logo on our wall as a vinyl decal. It was easy to work with them, they were very professional, and they did a great job!
September 8, 2017
E.M.
Buford
Personal attention, willing to take on my odd requests and to stand behind their products
September 7, 2017
J.J.
Lawrenceville
Excellent service, quality and speed.
August 29, 2017
S.S.
Lawrenceville
great communication and response to questions quickly...products appear to be very well done
April 17, 2017
J.B.
Suwanee
Someone else used to order our decals. I am new with dealing with Fastsigns. I also had to make some changes to some of our existing decals. Dawn helped me and assisted me through the process. My decals was ready within three working days, great quality and available at my local Fastsigns office! Thank you Dawn, excellent service!
April 10, 2017
A.S.
Atlanta
Thorough service and extremely helpful and accommodating.
March 5, 2017
K.A.
Auburn
Friendly service and excellent product
March 5, 2017
M.M.
Oakwood
It was a frustrating game of endless emails and paperwork plus having to pre-pay to get someone out did not set well with me. I deal with graphics companies on a regular basis but chose FastSigns as they already had my clients artwork so I thought it would be more streamlined. Wasn't the case. End product looks ok but I'm not the end user
February 26, 2017
R.B.
Lawrenceville
Great customer service - fast and product was perfect.
February 21, 2017
P.A.
Naples
Great very prompt service.
December 4, 2016
D.Y.
Braselton
Staff was very helpful. Answered all my concerns. Quick to get order done.
December 3, 2016
S.G.
Buford
We are very likely to recommend FASTSIGNS to anyone! They came out to our facility and put our company logo on 2 of our vehicles. The gentleman that came was very fast, very polite and knowledgeable about his work. He let us know what he was doing and made sure we approved it before leaving. Great job.
October 21, 2016
A.F.
Pendergrass
Great customer service- quick turnaround.
September 11, 2016
M.B.
Duluth
Excellent communication and fast efficient service!!!
August 5, 2016
D.P.
Braselton
I wanted to give you my business banner and get my van wrap. It just seems hard to talk to Derek. Not very personal Banner came out great, But I had to drive to Athens to get my van wrap.