FASTSIGNS® of Buford, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
4455 Commerce Dr Ste 101
Buford, GA 30518
(678)835-5807
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 5, 2017
K.A.
Auburn
Friendly service and excellent product
March 5, 2017
M.M.
Oakwood
It was a frustrating game of endless emails and paperwork plus having to pre-pay to get someone out did not set well with me. I deal with graphics companies on a regular basis but chose FastSigns as they already had my clients artwork so I thought it would be more streamlined. Wasn't the case. End product looks ok but I'm not the end user
February 26, 2017
R.B.
Lawrenceville
Great customer service - fast and product was perfect.
February 21, 2017
P.A.
Naples
Great very prompt service.
December 4, 2016
D.Y.
Braselton
Staff was very helpful. Answered all my concerns. Quick to get order done.
December 3, 2016
S.G.
Buford
We are very likely to recommend FASTSIGNS to anyone! They came out to our facility and put our company logo on 2 of our vehicles. The gentleman that came was very fast, very polite and knowledgeable about his work. He let us know what he was doing and made sure we approved it before leaving. Great job.
October 25, 2016
D.G.
Buford
Service was very good.
October 21, 2016
A.F.
Pendergrass
Great customer service- quick turnaround.
September 11, 2016
M.B.
Duluth
Excellent communication and fast efficient service!!!
August 5, 2016
D.P.
Braselton
I wanted to give you my business banner and get my van wrap. It just seems hard to talk to Derek. Not very personal Banner came out great, But I had to drive to Athens to get my van wrap.
May 25, 2016
S.W.
Buford
Easy to use and quick turnaround
May 18, 2016
K.G.
Dacula
Timely service, quality work and easy to work with altogether.
May 4, 2016
A.P.
Atlanta
Everyone has been great and easy to work with. The installer was super nice and I am sorry I was not available when he finished, but the staff signed off. Several owners have complimented how much they love the signs.
May 2, 2016
D.D.
Johns Creek
Professional Quality and speed of service
May 2, 2016
C.M.C.
Buford
Easy process. Great to deal with.
April 24, 2016
P.C.
Sugar Hill
We went in to the store for 2 signs that we needed made very quickly. They were completed in less than 3 hrs and we were very happy with the finished product. We will use Fastsigns again if we need any more signs made.
April 21, 2016
T.A.
Sugar Hill
You accomplished the task on time, and we were very pleased with the overall job done.
April 18, 2016
R.R.
Buford
Convenient location for us, product you offered met our needs at a reasonable price.
April 18, 2016
Eric Waters
Conley
Derek was a great help in meeting our signage needs. He was professional, knowledgeable and prompt with delivery of the items we ordered. We will continue to use FASTSIGNS for our ministries signage and printed materials needs.
April 17, 2016
R.T.
Gainesville
The product was comparable to other sign companies but, the service was impeccable.