FASTSIGNS® of Calgary South, AB Googleplus-24

   35 Reviews
7730 Macleod Trl Unit 5
Calgary, AB T2H 0L9
(403)474-4226
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 28, 2018
A.L.
Calgary
They provided us with reliable and professional service
August 28, 2018
K.P.
Calgary
Sign board is not fit in perfect in its frame, because of this the joint is pop up & vinyl is cracked, I call the office but not good response.
May 1, 2018
S.T.
Calgary
They were fast, flat, in the right shape, and very sticky. Pretty much everything I wanted them to be.
October 23, 2017
P.A.
Calgary
Quality product was delivered to our company with good price.
October 20, 2017
A.L.
Calgary
It was fast
October 8, 2017
I.A.
Calgary
Excellent customer service.
December 5, 2016
M.P.
Calgary
We understand you need feedback on your services but your one survey question is very limited in providing a true satisfaction rating in our business transaction case.
September 12, 2016
J.N.
Calgary
We were very happy with our sign for our company!
August 18, 2016
B.B.
Calgary
I received the signs on time as the positive side of the services, but the communications was poor in terms of considering customer's need.
July 1, 2016
S.B.
Calgary
Good value. Efficient delivery. Pleasant people. Good quality
May 10, 2016
R.S.
Langley
Customer Service was great
May 4, 2016
Suzanne Dumaine
Calgary
It was fast and friendly. The work done was great and I was able to do it all online
April 13, 2016
Marcel Lamontagne
Calgary
Product which was made up as requested and provided ahead of time. I appreciate the electronic quote and communications process via email.
April 9, 2016
M.A.K.
Chestermere
Communication is great. Prices are reasonable
January 4, 2016
N.J.
Calgary
When I request something I hear back really quickly. Service is very efficient.
October 18, 2015
C.A.
Calgary
I signed off on a proof that was incorrect as I was paying more attention to the layout than the spelling. I need up with a doctored sign that doesn't look right. I feel like some responsibility should have been taken by Fast Sign for spelling something incorrectly, and they took none. I would call that below average customer service.
October 12, 2015
C.O.J.T.
Product excellent, service prompt
October 6, 2015
T.H.
Calgary
The process of proofing and completion was as promised and to my complete satisfaction.
October 1, 2015
A.P.
Calgary
Very good customer service and good quality signs at very reasnoble prices
August 19, 2015
L.G.
Calgary
-Variety of products offered. -Able to make me the signs I needed.