FASTSIGNS® of Carrollton, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   776 Reviews
2717 E Belt Line Rd Ste 113
Carrollton, TX 75006
(972)418-6779
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2016
C.T.
Boston
I enjoy working with a professional team that exceeds my expectations!
November 14, 2016
K.H.
Dallas
Incredible service and the product was done correctly and on time. Great job to Amanda and the staff at Carrollton FastSign
November 5, 2016
R.W.
Farmers Branch
Amanda Woodford was very knowledgeable to what our needs were and it was a pleasure doing business with her. The products we received were of the highest quality.
November 2, 2016
K.B.
ADDISON
quick, professional, friendly, helpful
October 31, 2016
N.R.
Carrollton
Thank you for helping us with our order to make it in time for our Global Month of Service event.
October 30, 2016
G.M.
Dallas
Very thorough with ensuring quality and customer satisfaction. Excellent responsiveness. Signs looked great, we're affordable and on time!!
October 8, 2016
C.J.
Plano
Wonderful customer service...Amanda is great!
September 29, 2016
L.C.
Viola
I travel and there is a fast sign in most places I go.
September 19, 2016
J.R.
Irving
Matt Custer was great!!! Great response time a great individual.
September 16, 2016
R.A.
Carrollton
Service is always top notch!
September 12, 2016
D.H.
DALLAS
Outstanding quality, service and price!
September 7, 2016
S.M.
Frisco
Josh is excellent. He takes good care of us and our projects and needs. We appreciate his attention to detail and customer service.
September 6, 2016
S.W.
Traverse
The schedule "process" is crazy. I was told that it would be about two weeks and that they would call me with about 24 hours notice. What's wrong with a schedule for your installs? You can still push them out two weeks but at least your customer can plan for it. I missed my first appointment, due to it not being on my calendar. Was told again that they couldn't tell me a solid date/time until it was upon us. I was also told multiple times that there was a fee for missing it again. I had to call back two weeks later; whoever answered the phone couldn't find me for some reason and I had to deal with the one person I had spoken to before. She called me back and found me an appointment fairly quickly. Upon my arrival to pick up the vehicle I noticed the passenger window was down. Not a huge deal since nothing was taken but come on, it's not your car, roll up the dang windows. She was nice the whole time and ended up Taking care of me but it was definitely frustrating to deal with the lack of efficient scheduling. I'll go elsewhere in the future.
September 6, 2016
R.R.
Dallas
The signs were hung very poorly. I don't think the installer had ever done widow clings before. It was a little windy and he was by himself trying to hang lage window cling signs, and it just doesn't look good. Some were scratched by him and hung a little crooked. Overall, pretty poor job.
August 30, 2016
L.K.
Carrollton
Great service & quality.
August 29, 2016
S.C.
Plano
Great Experience. Everyone was very helpful! Amanda Woodford is wonderful!
August 8, 2016
S.B.
Dallas
Good customer service and quality of install was good!
August 2, 2016
K.H.
Farmers Branch
The staff that assisted me were very helpful and efficient in getting my order completed. They made the process very easy and free of stress. They were very attentive to making sure that the sign we had designed was perfect before having it made and I never found myself having to guess or worry about the quality of the product that I had ordered. I needed to replace some old signs and they were able to take my list of requirements and not only match them but suggest better ways to achieve the results that I wanted. They were also very good at communicating with me throughout the process. All around it was a great experience and I will definitely be returning for all my signage needs in the future.
July 30, 2016
S.K.
Irving
Amanda provides great service!!! And the product is outstanding. :) thanks so much!
July 25, 2016
L.B.
ADDISON
Improve communication. My emails took a while to be returned and I never knew when the project was to be done. The job took longer than I was told.