FASTSIGNS® of Carrollton, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   747 Reviews
2717 E Belt Line Rd Ste 113
Carrollton, TX 75006
(972)418-6779
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2016
J.R.
Irving
Matt [NAME REMOVED] was great!!! Great response time a great individual.
September 16, 2016
R.A.
Carrollton
Service is always top notch!
September 12, 2016
D.H.
DALLAS
Outstanding quality, service and price!
September 7, 2016
S.M.
Frisco
[NAME REMOVED] is excellent. He takes good care of us and our projects and needs. We appreciate his attention to detail and customer service.
September 6, 2016
S.W.
Traverse
The schedule "process" is crazy. I was told that it would be about two weeks and that they would call me with about 24 hours notice. What's wrong with a schedule for your installs? You can still push them out two weeks but at least your customer can plan for it. I missed my first appointment, due to it not being on my calendar. Was told again that they couldn't tell me a solid date/time until it was upon us. I was also told multiple times that there was a fee for missing it again. I had to call back two weeks later; whoever answered the phone couldn't find me for some reason and I had to deal with the one person I had spoken to before. She called me back and found me an appointment fairly quickly. Upon my arrival to pick up the vehicle I noticed the passenger window was down. Not a huge deal since nothing was taken but come on, it's not your car, roll up the dang windows. She was nice the whole time and ended up Taking care of me but it was definitely frustrating to deal with the lack of efficient scheduling. I'll go elsewhere in the future.
September 6, 2016
R.R.
Dallas
The signs were hung very poorly. I don't think the installer had ever done widow clings before. It was a little windy and he was by himself trying to hang lage window cling signs, and it just doesn't look good. Some were scratched by him and hung a little crooked. Overall, pretty poor job.
August 30, 2016
L.K.
Carrollton
Great service & quality.
August 29, 2016
S.C.
Plano
Great Experience. Everyone was very helpful! Amanda Woodford is wonderful!
August 8, 2016
S.B.
Dallas
Good customer service and quality of install was good!
August 2, 2016
K.H.
Farmers Branch
The staff that assisted me were very helpful and efficient in getting my order completed. They made the process very easy and free of stress. They were very attentive to making sure that the sign we had designed was perfect before having it made and I never found myself having to guess or worry about the quality of the product that I had ordered. I needed to replace some old signs and they were able to take my list of requirements and not only match them but suggest better ways to achieve the results that I wanted. They were also very good at communicating with me throughout the process. All around it was a great experience and I will definitely be returning for all my signage needs in the future.
July 30, 2016
S.K.
Irving
Amanda provides great service!!! And the product is outstanding. :) thanks so much!
July 25, 2016
L.B.
ADDISON
Improve communication. My emails took a while to be returned and I never knew when the project was to be done. The job took longer than I was told.
July 24, 2016
Barri Murphy
Dallas
You created what I wanted, exactly as I imagined it. In a timely manner, and very courteously. Matt was professional and helpful. You even delivered it after I had difficulties picking it up!
July 22, 2016
L.S.
Gardena
I love the quick response!!
July 12, 2016
D.M.C.
DALLAS
[NAME REMOVED] is fantastic!!!! He makes every interaction a pleasure, even when we throw stuff at you all the last minute. The entire team is helpful, kind and patient with us.
July 10, 2016
D.W.
Richardson
Felt very comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked into that particular store. And your product is great !!!
July 6, 2016
L.A.
Carrollton
The work is always neat, professional and completed in a timely manner.
July 5, 2016
S.S.
Carrollton
Super fast, super friendly, super good quality.
July 5, 2016
M.J.
Farmers Branch
Amanda was wonderful to work with even though we changed our order several times, she just rolled with it. The install was perfect, and he took the time to explain how to care for the decal.
July 2, 2016
Shari Julian
Valliant
Loved my signs, they look awesome! Also received my signs very quickly. Thank You!