FASTSIGNS® of Chandler, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1570 Reviews
3205 N Arizona Ave Ste 6
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480)782-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
M.H.
Chandler
I am a business owner, and my customer wanted some brochures. I simply emailed the art to Fastsigns and WOW! Less than 7 business days later I pickup the brochures and delivered them to my customer. They LOVED them. They looked great. Full color on both sides. The people there are knowledgable, friendly, professional, and just nice to work with. I would definitely recommend Fastsigns of Chandler to everyone!! [LAST NAME REMOVED] Sportswear
June 16, 2017
I.J.M.
Chandler
Professionally Designed Signs In Quick Response & Friendly Personnel. Thank You For An EXCELLENT JOB!
June 13, 2017
M.M.
Tempe
Very fast service. They made sure I had my printing done on time and on budget.
June 13, 2017
S.T.
Amy was wonderful to work with!
June 12, 2017
M.M.
Chandler
AWESOME customer service! Amy was great! :)
June 12, 2017
D.C.
La Jolla
Very responsive and easy to work with.
June 9, 2017
D.N.
Phoenix
Fast friendly service and good pricing.
June 2, 2017
L.F.
Gilbert
Easy to work with and great products!
May 29, 2017
M.S.
Chandler
Easy ordering (Amy is great) and fast turn around!
May 27, 2017
L.L.
Chandler
Responsive, timely and offered great suggestions/recommendations for the item I was looking to purchase.
May 26, 2017
J.T.
Tempe
I love using Fast signs because it's quick and easy. It is also a convenient location for me to pick up.
May 26, 2017
L.M.K.
Tempe
I love your products and your services and even your price - only thing I don't like is nobody seems to have an email address with their name - and with our multiple locations and your multiple locations it can be frustrating trying to figure out which email address to send to - as there is nothing familiar with your email addresses
May 24, 2017
S.F.
Chandler
Amy and the team was right on point with my order. I was able to customize everything to my liking at no extra charge. All my signs we done fast and correct the first time. They were quick to respond to any questions I had. The whole process was smooth, painless and affordable. Thanks!
May 23, 2017
S.V.
Portland
Service was quick and efficient. The final product was good.
May 22, 2017
J.O.
Chandler
Great customer service; great product
May 22, 2017
L.B.
Phoenix
I have a very nice experience with this company
May 22, 2017
M.R.
Chandler
I like to work with you because you services are professional and you have excelent customer service.
May 22, 2017
B.M.
Chandler
Your employees did very well with a last minute request and took care of me on the spot before I left the building. I appreciate that the company lives up to its name of FAST.
May 22, 2017
M.L.R.
Chandler
Great product and great service everyone is sooo nice!! I totally recommend them!
May 18, 2017
E.W.
Chandler
Always a pleasure to work with the chandler team