FASTSIGNS® of Chandler, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1423 Reviews
3205 N Arizona Ave Ste 6
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480)782-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
S.C.
Chandler
Customer service ( Ryan) is great. Very quick on turning Quotes around and responsive.
November 7, 2016
K.F.
Chandler
Installer was super friendly and followed up with tieline for install
November 7, 2016
J.H.
Scottsdale
They were able to make the labels we wanted. Really good communication and the job was done in a quick timely manner.
November 7, 2016
T.G.
Chandler
FastSigns is great to work with, very easy to review the proposed signs and then place order. Thank you,
November 6, 2016
D.W.
Gilbert
Excellent customer service and great product. Easy to communicate.
November 6, 2016
S.D.
Mesa
Great quality. Reasonable pricing and fantastic customer service.
November 6, 2016
J.S.
San Tan Valley
The instant and constant communication is great! The turn around time for products is great! The staff are kind, courteous and knowledgeable! Thank you Fast Signs for helping us with all our events! We look forward to working with you again!
November 3, 2016
D.W.
Chandler
I liked that when you guys make a mistake you fix it immediately. Custom service is awesome. Stacy is always quick to respond and is a complete professional throughout the whole process. I send all my friends and colleagues your way.
October 31, 2016
C.J.
Tempe
Great communication by staff. Priced well and very responsive to requested items. Great job!
October 28, 2016
D.M.
Chandler
Professional, timely, and good prices
October 25, 2016
A.V.
Chandler
Fastsigns most definitely earns its title-very speedy service for those last minuters like myself...
October 24, 2016
C.T.
Costa Mesa
Amy was great!!!
October 24, 2016
M.W.
Tempe
Fast, courtesy, professional service!
October 24, 2016
M.K.
I sent an email to several sign companies in Chandler, as I would only be there a week. One replied that they did not do flag signs and no one else except FastSigns replied. I placed the order on the phone, gave my credit card info, was sent a proof for approval, and picked up the sign 4 days later. Excellent service and the sign is wonderful!
October 24, 2016
C.G.
Chandler
Exceptional customer service, super quick turnaround, concept was exactly what we had imagined and on top of that, the pricing was the best. This was truly the best sign purchasing experience I have ever had...... and I have had a lot of experiences.
October 19, 2016
T.F.
Gilbert
Quickly made
October 17, 2016
A.T.
Memphis
Customer Service
October 10, 2016
A.C.
Higley
Service was absolutely AMAZING! We had a last minute opportunity to participate in a big Expo. But, we are a new business so we had no marketing supplies. Ryan & the design team at the Chandler location were the best!! We ordered a hanging banner, pop up banner & 2000 flyers all different designs and full color. EVERYTHING came out perfect and the Expo was a major success!! Thanks a million FASTSIGNS, Chandler!!
October 10, 2016
M.T.
Chandler
Great prices and fast turn around. Product always on point and top quality
October 10, 2016
M.A.
Gilbert
The product was very well done. It turn out Wonderful.