FASTSIGNS® of Chandler, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1556 Reviews
3205 N Arizona Ave Ste 6
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480)782-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
L.L.
Chandler
Responsive, timely and offered great suggestions/recommendations for the item I was looking to purchase.
May 26, 2017
J.T.
Tempe
I love using Fast signs because it's quick and easy. It is also a convenient location for me to pick up.
May 26, 2017
L.M.K.
Tempe
I love your products and your services and even your price - only thing I don't like is nobody seems to have an email address with their name - and with our multiple locations and your multiple locations it can be frustrating trying to figure out which email address to send to - as there is nothing familiar with your email addresses
May 24, 2017
S.F.
Chandler
Amy and the team was right on point with my order. I was able to customize everything to my liking at no extra charge. All my signs we done fast and correct the first time. They were quick to respond to any questions I had. The whole process was smooth, painless and affordable. Thanks!
May 23, 2017
S.V.
Portland
Service was quick and efficient. The final product was good.
May 22, 2017
J.O.
Chandler
Great customer service; great product
May 22, 2017
L.B.
Phoenix
I have a very nice experience with this company
May 22, 2017
M.R.
Chandler
I like to work with you because you services are professional and you have excelent customer service.
May 22, 2017
B.M.
Chandler
Your employees did very well with a last minute request and took care of me on the spot before I left the building. I appreciate that the company lives up to its name of FAST.
May 22, 2017
M.L.R.
Chandler
Great product and great service everyone is sooo nice!! I totally recommend them!
May 18, 2017
E.W.
Chandler
Always a pleasure to work with the chandler team
May 15, 2017
H.Y.
Chandler
Friendly staffs, quality of products.
May 13, 2017
J.S.
Chandler
Very Helpful and cooperative.
May 11, 2017
R.S.
Chandler
Working wth Stacey at Fastsigns Chandler is highly recommended. She makes ordering easy and is a true partner for the several business platforms that we run.
May 11, 2017
E.J.
Scottsdale
You guys were amazing getting us quality custom items and very quickly. Thank you so much for helping us have a successful event!
May 10, 2017
L.W.
Chandler
They were very professional and super fast in getting my order done!
May 5, 2017
D.G.
Sun Lakes
The personnel are very detail oriented and give 100% to make sure your experience is enjoyable when dealing with them.
May 4, 2017
L.N.
Chandler
The staff is great! They are friendly and work very hard to make sure that everything is ready on time and done well! Thank you! I would certainly recommend FastSigns of Chandler to anyone.
May 1, 2017
J.N.
Chandler
Service and quality are excellent. Stacy did an amazing job pulling together multiple orders for us and had everything ready to go on time. We will be back!
April 30, 2017
J.K.
Tempe
Ryan and team are always great to work with!