FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1401 Reviews
1655 Savannah Hwy Ste E
Charleston, SC 29407
(843)763-9400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Charleston
Charlestons local Fast Signs 146 has been AWESOME to work with. The team is thoughtful , precise and expeditious. We look forward to working with them on future projects.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
July 27, 2021
Denise it's GREAT to be working with you, and we surely appreciate your comments! THANKS!

Charleston
Rapid production, quality output and professional service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
July 22, 2021
Allan we surely enjoyed working with you, and look forward to helping with other needs in the future. THANK YOU for your order!

Edisto Island
Amazing - Once again, Will at Fastsigns went above and beyond our expectations. We were out of town and I asked Will to ship the signs to our store Revel Gifts & Gourmet Foods on Edisto Island so we could have them for the busy weekend traffic. Instead, Will drove over an hour out of his way to not only deliver the sign, but installed it as well. Loved It!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
July 21, 2021
Don Thanks much for your business and comments! We look forward to assisting you again soon!

Johns Island
Quality products and EXCELLENT customer service. I have been a loyal customer for over 15 years and I am still satisfied!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
July 21, 2021
THANK YOU for your loyal patronage! It is our pleasure to assist you!

Ravenel
Great and fast service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
July 17, 2021
Mike, thanks for your review. It's a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to assisting with future needs!

Goose Creek
Service was awesome and very fast. The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable as well.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
June 25, 2021
We surely appreciate your business and the great review! THANK YOU!!

Johns Island
Courteous, responsive
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
June 19, 2021
Doug thanks for your ongoing patronage. We appreciate YOU.

Charleston
Everything was done in a very professional manner. They kept us updated and everyone was so patient and kind. You all are the best.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
June 17, 2021
It was our pleasure to work with the great people at historic Graham AME Church. I love seeing the new sign lit up at night! THANK YOU!

Mt Pleasant
Will was great to work with! Responded to communication quickly and delivered a professional sign in the time frame promised.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Charleston, SC
June 15, 2021
Sharon thanks very much for your review and your patronage! It was our pleasure to serve you.

Charleston
its fast and very convenient, and staff is wonderful to work with.

Charleston
Easy to work with

Charleston
I greatly appreciate the professional manner Fast Signs created and installed our sign for our business. The color and font were exactly what we requested. Fast Signs was prompt, curteous and did a great job with installation! We will do business with Fast Signs for all of our signage needs! Kathleen Allison Live Oak Little School

Kiawah Island
From start to finish the team I worked with was very helpful, informative and understanding with our last min requests. I had never ordered adhesives like this before and they were expremely helpful in getting all my questions answered, no matter how many I threw at them.

Charleston
Great quality, quick turn-around, friendly customer service

Charleston
Good communication, provided solutions, solid follow through.

Charleston
Very professional, courteous!

James island
Efficient, professional and fast. Thanks Will.

North Charleston
These guys know their business. I have ordered huge and small signs. They are always spot on; their advice is great. Karen

Charleston
Y'all are so easy to work with! Thank you for always making our purchases such a breeze!

Charleston
Rick provided great, fast service at a reasonable price. Our product looked fabulous.