FASTSIGNS® of Charlotte, NC - Independence Pkwy Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   741 Reviews
4845-B E Independence Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28212
(704)531-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
J.R.M.
CHARLOTTE
Tom and his team are very responsive are incredibly easy to work with. Thanks so m
October 6, 2017
C.A.
CHARLOTTE
Excellent Customer Service and effective and efficient
October 1, 2017
R.G.
CHARLOTTE
Very good work
September 28, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
Tamara is very responsive, does a great job, and has such a fast turnaround time.
September 25, 2017
M.S.
Indian Trail
Fastsigns was very easy to work with and met our deadline! Thank you for your help with our project. Fairway Forms
September 22, 2017
B.C.
CHARLOTTE
Prompt and easy to work with! Final product was perfect.
September 18, 2017
C.P.
Locust
Tammy was my sales lady and she was Awsome, she sent me a message when I invited her to like my business page, it was around 10 pm on a Tuesday night and she was still doing work, she came out the next day, talked to me about what I needed, took notes, went back and got me a proof, it looked great, my order was processed a delivered by Friday, I can't say enough about how great a job it was. Fast signs really means fast signs. Thank you so much
September 15, 2017
D.L.
CHARLOTTE
You all are very professional and have done excellent work in all that we have ordered from FASTSIGNS. Looking forward to continued working relations!
September 12, 2017
V.W.
CHARLOTTE
You all were great! Very responsive, proactive, helpful, and fast.
September 10, 2017
L.M.
CHARLOTTE
The flexibility of installation, the quick turnaround and my account manager Tamara as always provides the best level of service!
August 17, 2017
B.F.
Charlotte
Great help when I need it....fast, professional, helpful.
August 7, 2017
J.H.
Charlotte
Awesome job - quick response time!
August 4, 2017
A.Z.
CHARLOTTE
VERY GOOD
July 31, 2017
K.M.
CHARLOTTE
great service and good pricing
July 31, 2017
M.M.
CHARLOTTE
FastSigns is very quick to respond and very creative in helping us design differnet items. We rely on their expertise to help us design our signs, banners and posters.
July 17, 2017
W.G.
CHARLOTTE
Correct and on time!
July 17, 2017
M.M.
CHARLOTTE
Tamara Law has been our rep since we started using FastSigns for our commercial needs. I have never had someone that is as tentative and quick to respond to our business needs as Tamara Law has - She has been MORE than fantastic and as long as she is there I will recommend FastSigns to anyone!
July 10, 2017
N.S.
CHARLOTTE
July 9, 2017
D.R.
Mint Hill
My signs were printed with the best quality of everything!! And it was done fast and with ease! Tamara Law went above and beyond in doing everything on schedule, I never worried about anything with her!! I have done business with other signs companies , but Fast Signs and their staff ( Tamara Law) have made me a loyal customer from now on!! I plan on giving them all my business ! I rarely write a good review because most of the time it's not warrant but I cannot say enough about how happy I am with the service and the staff at Fast Signs. Sincerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
T.
CHARLOTTE
Excellent