FASTSIGNS® of Charlottetown, PEI Googleplus-24

   761 Reviews
420 Queen St
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 4E6
(902)628-6161
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
J.R.
Charlottetown
Great finish product and fast service.
September 17, 2018
J.G.
Charlottetown
Fast efficient and extreme attention to detail!
September 14, 2018
R.S.
Toronto
The team was great at bringing our program to life at Wanda Wyatt Dining all @ UPEI.
September 14, 2018
M.T.
Charlottetown
Service is fast
September 11, 2018
Hilary Price
Victoria
Your company name says it all - you provide a fast and efficient service
September 11, 2018
Mark Prevost
Cumberland
Very good personal service
September 10, 2018
M.G.
Charlottetown
Quick, courteous, and detailed services! Products were delivered in a timely manner and looked great!
September 10, 2018
Troy Warren
Brackley Beach
Products are excellent quality. Service is efficient and friendly. Online proofs, changes and ordering is all user friendly. We have ordered multiple items, and have always been very happy.
September 9, 2018
Chris Garhnum
Charlottetown
It is very very good
September 5, 2018
M.L.
North Rustico
Very fast service
September 5, 2018
P.P.
Charlottetown
service was fast turned out great product easy to work with
September 5, 2018
M.S.
Charlottetown
Great service and product
September 4, 2018
A.C.
Charlottetown
Friendly staff and guick response to my requirements.
September 4, 2018
Sheldon Gallant
Cymbria
Quick and simple process and priced right
September 4, 2018
Angela MacKenzie
Charlotettown
Fast signs has amazing service, great customer service, great turn around time and great overall product.
August 30, 2018
R.G.G.
Morell
Timely delivery, economical and quality work.
August 27, 2018
Brad MacPherson
Charlottetown
Fast, efficient and professional.
August 13, 2018
Shawn Mulligan
Emerald
Top notch quality! I have used Fastsigns twice now and have zero complaints. Quick to help and have a very professional staff!
August 10, 2018
Jeff Gallant
Charlottetown
Professional and on time, what else can I say
August 6, 2018
Terry Jeffery
Charlotettown
The people treat you the way a customer should be treated. You definitely live up to your name, but more than that is that the product delivered is quality.