FASTSIGNS® of Charlottetown, PEI Googleplus-24

   573 Reviews
420 Queen St
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 4E6
(902)628-6161
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
N.B.
Charlottetown
Very fast response time!
September 21, 2017
K.C.
Charlottetown
I was really impressed with the attention to detail, response time and turn-around time for our order. We were originally quoted a week, but they were done and ready for pick up in 2 days! The signage that we ordered turned out better than we could have imagined, we would definitely use Fast Signs again!
September 18, 2017
F.J.
Charlottetown
Excellent!
September 18, 2017
R.
Charlottetown
Local business owners. location. fast service. accommodating. online proof signoff.
September 18, 2017
N.M.
Charlottetown
Excellent service - very good work. Excellent design team who keep you informed every step of the way - very pleased with FASTSIGNS
September 15, 2017
J.L.B.
Amherst NS
You answered in a timely manner. Design was great. Product was finished on time.
September 11, 2017
J.G.
Charlottetown
Good quality fast and friendly service
August 30, 2017
M.M.
Charlottetown
Fast and great services
August 28, 2017
J.C.
Charlotettown
Knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround time.
August 24, 2017
W.T.
Charlottetown
Great service. On time. On budget.
August 22, 2017
B.F.
Stratdford
Thank you so much for the prompt service and attention to my details for my project for Bernadettes Flowers dancing with the stars for Hospice PEI , you came highly recommended by Travis and Paula from Stewart Travel and so glad I was able to work with you ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Thanks so much Cory and Philip
August 22, 2017
B.H.
Charlottetown
Great service and price. Friendly staff!
August 19, 2017
S.B.
Charlottetown
The Kiwanis Club of Charlottetown says, "Thank you for a great looking trailer".
August 17, 2017
H.P.
Victoria
You were extremely efficient and fast. Helpful in every wayl You will be my first choice for signs.
August 14, 2017
H.N.
New Glasgow
You have always been fantastic for meeting our tight deadlines, and your staff has been super helpful explaining processes and materials. My first pick for signage every time!
August 14, 2017
J.H.
Charlottetown
Great Quality and efficient friendly service!
August 11, 2017
D.B.
Charlottetown
Service was very fast and everyone was friendly.
August 10, 2017
R.M.
Cornwall
Hi: I was very pleased with your service and the quality of your products. I would definitely recommend your service to others and will use it again when I need signs in the future. Thanks for the prompt and professional work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 6, 2017
D.C.
Charlottetown
Excellent products and good quotes and services.
August 3, 2017
M.I.C.
Charlotettown
Very efficient, I asked for it quickly and you did just that. Thank you!!