FASTSIGNS® of Charlottetown, PEI Googleplus-24

   735 Reviews
420 Queen St
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 4E6
(902)628-6161
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
Shawn Mulligan
Emerald
Top notch quality! I have used Fastsigns twice now and have zero complaints. Quick to help and have a very professional staff!
August 10, 2018
Jeff Gallant
Charlottetown
Professional and on time, what else can I say
August 6, 2018
Terry Jeffery
Charlotettown
The people treat you the way a customer should be treated. You definitely live up to your name, but more than that is that the product delivered is quality.
August 6, 2018
J.S.
Charlottetown
I find them to be very friendly and helpful. Response time is very fast.
August 3, 2018
Jordan Crabbe
Charlottetown
great service, great products!!
July 31, 2018
D.H.
Crapaud
- great working relationship between customer and designer - easy to use online proof program - prompt replies, prompt results - added improvements to my original designs - high quality materials
July 30, 2018
Darin MacBeth
Stratford
I Love the product and the service. You were very patient and when was all said and done I got exactly what I was looking for. Great job guys.
July 30, 2018
S.N.
Toronto
We had a very last minute request. Philip was able to deliver on time and it looked great. Thank you!
July 27, 2018
Di Gang
Charlottetown
Good service
July 26, 2018
Jeff Affleck
Charlottetown
Prompt fast service with exceptional product. Thanks again.
July 26, 2018
C.W.
Clyde River
responded quick to my quote request and the signs were done ahead of schedule.
July 24, 2018
L.D.
Charlottetown
Excellent service and great staff
July 23, 2018
Lucy Gotell
Charlottetown
Fast turnaround, professional service and good quality product every time I've ordered!
July 21, 2018
C.S.
Breadalbane
Good friendly service.
July 15, 2018
B.P.
Charlottetown
Accessible and knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing and great turnaround time.
July 15, 2018
Mazen Aldossary
Charlottetown
I like how friendly and professional you guys are. I set an order in the for lin for the window glasses and by the afternoon everything was ready and installed. The young guys who installed it were really clean and quite and fast. Keep up the good work guys. And thank you for the fantastic job
July 14, 2018
D.R.
Morell
Quick turnaround
July 13, 2018
S.F.
Charlottetown
Great company to deal with. They know their product and will give suggestions to make things better.
July 12, 2018
Norma Casey
Charlottetown
I needed signage within 48 hours. Fastsigns had my logo printed and the signage up before 48 hours . Great work , great price , great service Would highly recommend
July 10, 2018
M.R.
Charlottetown
Great service and work. Would highly recommend