FASTSIGNS® of Chattanooga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   803 Reviews
3763 Powers Ct
Chattanooga, TN 37416
(423)499-2227
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
A.H.
NA
Fast, friendly service and quality products.
November 7, 2017
K.B.
Chattanooga
Very professional and handled all of my concerns promptly without hesitation. Great price for the quality service delivered. I will be using them for all of my business projects.
November 6, 2017
L.O.
Chattanooga
great communication during the ordering process; sign was made just as needed
November 2, 2017
R.B.
Chattanooga
Zoe is a jewel to work with. She is the main reason we continue using Fastsigns for all of our needs along with quality and timely work.
October 30, 2017
C.H.
Chattanooga
They are high quality and the time it takes to get them back is short!
October 28, 2017
J.G.
Hixson
Wonderful customer service
October 21, 2017
V.T.
CHATTANOOGA
Fast, just like the name says. And friendly,and helpful. The go-to place for signs.
October 12, 2017
J.H.
Chattanooga
Friendly, fast, affordable and a quality product.
October 7, 2017
A.H.
Chattanooga
Everyone I’ve interacted with has been most helpful at all times. Really. I am certainly not their biggest customer, but they have consistently gone above and beyond to help me. Kudos to a great staff!
September 29, 2017
S.G.
Chattanooga
Told your sign was not installed due to permitting but the where told no permit was required and then missed the date to install anyway
September 29, 2017
M.N.
CHATTANOOGA
Great service, great products, fast installation. Thank you!!
September 25, 2017
B.H.
Cleveland
I am very pleased with the work. The signs are magnificent! If I had one constructive thing to say: when manufacturing a dibond sign with 2 parts, you may want to wrap the sign edges that butt up agianst each other so that you may eliminate the slight line between them.
September 22, 2017
A.S.
NA
Wes was very helpful! We're very pleased with the quality of our signs. We will use Fast Signs exclusively for all printing needs in the future.
September 22, 2017
G.G.
Chattanooga
Zoe is unbelievable she helps us in anyway she can. We will be using this company for all of our needs for our entire company
September 21, 2017
D.L.
CHATTANOOGA
You guys have been great! We appreciate your quick turn around time.
September 19, 2017
B.O.
Richmond
Highly, station did not process my order until after several weeks of calling and emailing to check the status. Once I threatened to speak to the owner they reviewed my order and informed me that I would have to pay extra to have my items expedited even though the delay was due to them not processing my order when it was submitted several weeks back. I then cancelled my order and used my local fast signs out of Oakland, Ca. If you notify an company or individual that you can't meet their deadlines weeks after the order is placed it should be standard that free expedited service and delivery is offered. Especially if its the delay is due to neglect by one of Fast Signs rep.
September 18, 2017
M.P.
Seattle
Customization and quick communication
September 15, 2017
J.
Chattanooga
They have always created nice work for Eastgate Town Center.
September 11, 2017
P.H.
CHATTANOOGA
Great communication from Ashley on costs and deliverables.
September 1, 2017
P.P.
Lookout Mountain
Not sure it lives up to the name "Fast"signs, but they definitely make quality products and have above average customer service.