FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   729 Reviews
447 E Ohio St
Chicago, IL 60611
(312)464-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
I.M.
CHICAGO
Fast, easy and staff is helpful and friendly. Thanks for the great job!
May 23, 2017
L.B.
New Hyde Park
Edward was so patient, helpful and understood exactly what I needed. The quality of the sign his team made was outstanding and we'll be able to use it again and again. Thank you so much for everything! (Please use my Company Name, Eats365, Inc.)
May 15, 2017
R.H.
CHICAGO
Quick turnaround and attentive customer care.
May 12, 2017
J.W.
Minneapolis
Kent and his team were great to work with. Quick response and delivery.
May 6, 2017
F.M.
CHICAGO
The customer service and creativity of the team is outstanding! They exceeded my expectations and were able to do it under a time crunch! I'm so impressed with what they've created for me.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Freda, We love providing you with service and we are ecstatic that you are so happy with our services and products. We wish you the very best in your new business endeavor!! Kent
May 6, 2017
E.G.
CHICAGO
Super convenient location for our business, staff is very responsive to our requests and the speed and quality of work is fantastic.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Eric, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Shoreline Sightseeing. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
May 5, 2017
K.V.
DENVER
reliable, professional
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Kristen, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and eTrial Inc. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks so much for your business! Thanks, Kent
May 1, 2017
P.C.
CHICAGO
Chad and everyone else at FASTSIGNS have been spectacular throughout the whole process of helping us with numerous projects for our office. They are very prompt and always make themselves available for when we have any questions or concerns.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Preston I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and RBS Financial. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
April 30, 2017
J.R.
CHICAGO
Quick and easy. Reasonably priced
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Joanna, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Reaves Chiropractic. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
April 28, 2017
K.K.
CHICAGO
I appreciate that Chad was efficient and had great followup. Thanks for delivering a great job!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi KAthleen,, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
April 14, 2017
E.C.
CHICAGO
The banners looked great as usual! Friendly, fast service and always a beautiful result!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Elise, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and The Langham. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
April 3, 2017
S.S.
CHICAGO
Ed was great to work with!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Scott, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Winters Jazz Club. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
March 24, 2017
J.C.
CHICAGO
I have been working with Fastsigns over 25 years and their customer service, quality and attention to detail is still making me and my clients happy.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Jack, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It is always a pleasure working with you! Thanks so much for your loyal business. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
March 20, 2017
D.P.
Miami
Amazing people who helped us out in a dire moment with speed and a smile on their faces!!! Thanks Fast Signs Chicago!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi David, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Practice Panther. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
March 13, 2017
L.B.
Milwaukee
Great customer service and signage was provided very timely.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Lupe, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. The Safe House looks great!!! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
February 24, 2017
R.S.
Evanston
Fast and friendly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Rebecca, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and NU. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
February 20, 2017
L.G.
CHICAGO
Thanks for all your help, as always! ;)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Lindsay, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Dineamic Group!!!! We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
February 20, 2017
J.W.
CHICAGO
I have not received any signage but the process thus far has been courteous and prompt.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
May 08, 2017
Hi Jen, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. Thanks for the review before getting the signage!! We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
February 2, 2017
M.G.
CHICAGO
Great Service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Mark, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and House Call Home Inspection. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
January 22, 2017
J.G.
CHICAGO
The Ohio FastSign Team is simply the best...I wouldn't go anywhere else. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Jerry, I am so happy that you continue to be satisfied with both our products and service. It is always a pleasure working with you and RICt!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent