FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1106 Reviews
447 E Ohio St
Chicago, IL 60611
(312)464-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Chicago
Customer service, online support, product, and turn-around time are exceptional and refreshing!

Irvine
Great communication and quick service!

CHICAGO
Quick response time and good customer service.

CHICAGO
Always the best to work with *communication clear *Always timely *Always professional *Cost efficient

Hammond
True to the name they helped us pull off a cardboard cut out in only a few hours!!

Chicago
Fast Friendly Accurate

CHICAGO
Great customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Samantha, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! I am glad that we were of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Very fast and professional
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Natalia, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
I had a great experience! The product and design here is top quality. The customer service is amazing! I had a fashion show and I accidentally forgot about ordering the labels with my brand name/logo for my gift bags but Aaron kept following up with me to have it done. The owner Kent was so kind to even drop it off to my store. With Aaron’s design expertise, he has suggested a few ideas for my label and loved it! Kent is so nice and accommodating that I felt like he was one of my long time friends. I highly recommend them!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Sergio, Thanks so much for the feedback both here and on Google. We love working with you and Brian. I am glad that Aaron was provided you with excellent service and advice. And thanks for the great review of me!! I feel like you are an old friend as well. Always look forward to your calls and visits. See yu soon! Thanks Kent

Chicago
Thank you so much for scrambling to complete a last minute order for me, and then delivering it to our site. I really appreciate your help!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I am happy that we were able to get your order completed in that quick turnaround time. We are glad we were of assistance to you in your time of need. Thanks Kent

Chicago
Good quality, friendly and fast service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Marissa, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! I am glad that we were of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Everything was perfect and the whole process was super easy! Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Aaron was great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi David, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I am glad that Aaron was of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Very responsive and fast with getting it to me. Great price and quality!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Mike Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! I am glad that we were of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Super responsive and quality work.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Scott, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Aaron Schleikorn is fantastic! He was very responsive and took care of us! Our signs look great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Kelli, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I am glad that Aaron was of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Thank you for the quality and fast turnaround!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Katya, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Excellent customer communications and professional execution of services.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Peter Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! I am glad that we were of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Great customer service and convenience of working in the neighborhood.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Janice, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Thanks Kent

CHICAGO
Aaron was great. good job everyone
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
November 18, 2021
Hi Andy, Thanks for taking out the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive to provide our clients with the best advice and solutions for their needs. I am glad that Aaron was of great service to you. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks Kent