FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   711 Reviews
447 E Ohio St
Chicago, IL 60611
(312)464-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
K.K.
CHICAGO
I appreciate that Chad was efficient and had great followup. Thanks for delivering a great job!
April 14, 2017
E.C.
CHICAGO
The banners looked great as usual! Friendly, fast service and always a beautiful result!
April 3, 2017
S.S.
CHICAGO
Ed was great to work with!
March 24, 2017
J.C.
CHICAGO
I have been working with Fastsigns over 25 years and their customer service, quality and attention to detail is still making me and my clients happy.
March 20, 2017
D.P.
Miami
Amazing people who helped us out in a dire moment with speed and a smile on their faces!!! Thanks Fast Signs Chicago!
March 13, 2017
L.B.
Milwaukee
Great customer service and signage was provided very timely.
February 24, 2017
R.S.
Evanston
Fast and friendly.
February 20, 2017
L.G.
CHICAGO
Thanks for all your help, as always! ;)
February 20, 2017
J.W.
CHICAGO
I have not received any signage but the process thus far has been courteous and prompt.
February 2, 2017
M.G.
CHICAGO
Great Service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Mark, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and House Call Home Inspection. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
January 22, 2017
J.G.
CHICAGO
The Ohio FastSign Team is simply the best...I wouldn't go anywhere else. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Jerry, I am so happy that you continue to be satisfied with both our products and service. It is always a pleasure working with you and RICt!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
January 19, 2017
F.F.
CHICAGO
Communication and expertise
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Frankie, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and The Streeter!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
January 6, 2017
R.H.
CHICAGO
Great quality on products and service was exceptional. Thanks
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Robin, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you!. We look forward to assisting you again. Best of luck on your new business endeavor! Thanks, Kent
January 4, 2017
J.R.
Chicago
Always very professional and promped on getting product .
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Jim, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you!!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
December 28, 2016
B.M.
Northbrook
I like the way you can provide a customized solution to any sign challenge I bring to you and turn it around so quickly and cost-effectively. Your team is very knowledgeable and the service they provide is impeccable. Thank you for your help!!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Brendan, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Dreamtown!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
December 19, 2016
F.M.
CHICAGO
Fast return, easy to work with
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Freda, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you!. We look forward to assisting you again. Good luck on your new business! Thanks, Kent
November 23, 2016
S.S.
CHICAGO
Ed did a great and professional job of coordinating all our signage needs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Scott, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Winter's Jazz Club!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
November 16, 2016
J.F.
CHICAGO
You did a great job with our door sign! Thank you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Judy, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
November 13, 2016
S.T.
Chicago
Quick and friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Shannon, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you and Lawry's Prime Rib!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent
November 10, 2016
G.O.
Park Ridge
the excellent service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - Ohio Street
February 17, 2017
Hi Claudia, I am so happy that you were satisfied with both our products and service. It was a pleasure working with you!. We look forward to assisting you again. Thanks, Kent