FASTSIGNS® of Chicago, IL - West Loop Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   437 Reviews
118 N. Halsted St., Ste. 1
Chicago, IL 60661
(312)344-1765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
R.S.
Chicago
Patrick was very responsive and helpful with our project! Thank you!
June 18, 2018
Ben Andrews
Chicago
Very fast and very well done. They always do a great job for us. Thanks
June 8, 2018
W.T.
Chicago
The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.
June 8, 2018
Puja Batura
Chicago
Patrick and team is Responsive, efficient, great attention to detail, good suggestions, always ahead of or meet deadlines. Will definitely use again!
May 31, 2018
Jim Bertucci
Chicago
I like the fast service and sending a Proof!! Jim Bertucci...St Barbara Thursday Bingo
May 28, 2018
Chase Schaap
Chicago
The quality of the products and services I received were both very high. The design work was awesome. As a customer, I felt like the entire FASTSIGNS team had a genuine interest in helping me achieve my goal; they listened to my wants and needs and delivered.
May 21, 2018
A.C.
Chicago
Your service is easy to use and quick. Your representative, Patrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about your products. Your pricing is very competitive..
May 11, 2018
M.D.
Chicago
Excellent service
April 30, 2018
Franco Villarreal
Chicago
The attention to detail and patience that your staff provided to me.
April 26, 2018
M.J.
Chicago
A local shop that stays on top of your order. Quick work that results in a quality product.
April 16, 2018
E.A.
West Lafayette
Fast, Easy, and great quality!
April 14, 2018
H.B.
West Hollywood
Patrick and his team were so helpful with my last minute request for an oversized banner. They sent me two proofs and gave recommendations that turned out to work perfectly for what we needed.
April 12, 2018
Christopher Murray
Chicago
Fast, Professional and High Quality work. You can't go wrong with FastSigns!
April 9, 2018
L.B.
Calumet Park
There were several factories that help me make this decision.
April 2, 2018
S.R.
Oak Park
Fast and painless!
March 30, 2018
M.S.
Chicago
Perfect job, well done, timely manner. Great to work with....
March 29, 2018
A.H.
Chicago
Jessica was great to respond and took care of my signage needs. very professional!
March 24, 2018
A.M.
Chicago
Quick response and live up to the company's name.... fast sign.. will be ordering from you soon
March 19, 2018
A.L.S.
Chicago
Fast and friendly!
February 22, 2018
S.B.
Chicago
The sheets my company received from our last order were printed with extreme quality and we couldn't have been more satisfied. We had made a mistake internally and realized we needed to order a reprint, but Patrick Reilly at the West Loop office was very helpful in orchestrating that correction. Service was fast and precise and we were kept in the know during the entire order process.