FASTSIGNS® of Chicago - Lakeview, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   449 Reviews
1101 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
(773)698-8115
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
S.T.
Chicago
great work and fast turnaround time
March 22, 2017
L.M.
Chicago
Fast and Friendly! This company will go out of their way to Keep Their Customers Happy!
March 20, 2017
A.K.
Chicago
High quality of materials and service, and fast turnaround of orders.
March 17, 2017
S.F.
Chicago
everyone was great to work with.
March 3, 2017
M.S.
Chicago
very fast.
February 27, 2017
S.F.
Chicago
Fast. Friendly. Zero complaints.
February 27, 2017
A.F.
Chicago
Service is, in fact, super fast, professional and friendly. Thanks FastSigns!
February 25, 2017
E.B.
Chicago
Great service and quality product. Thanks for helping to make our event a success!
February 23, 2017
S.R.
Chicago
I have been more than pleased with the service at FastSigns on Belmont in Lakeview. They are my first choice for signage for my clients.
February 18, 2017
Y.P.
Chicago
Quick and professional service. Quality of material was great. Looking forward to working on other projects
February 16, 2017
S.W.P.
Des Plaines
Team approach to projects, great customer service. They are not happy until you the customer are happy. Installers are great to deal with as well. All around great team.
February 14, 2017
T.G.
Chicago
Super helpful, fantastic costumer service, easy to work with - just the best :)
February 11, 2017
D.A.
Chicago
Quick, competent, competitive, friendly, fun, and the product is excellent. Thanks for great signs. [LAST NAME REMOVED] ESTATE SERVICES Ann [LAST NAME REMOVED] [NAME REMOVED]
January 31, 2017
P.S.
Chicago
I brought my Dice Nightclub poster board (18 x 24) in on Tuesday, January 17th. I had a proof sent over to me that afternoon by Alex in the Graphics Department along with an estimate by Josh. There were some design changes made and by the next week I had 3 Dice Nightclub poster boards that were printed and everything turned out fantastic. My thanks to Alex and Josh for doing a great job. [NAME REMOVED] Dice Nightclub www.discodice.com
January 17, 2017
S.S.
Chicago
So quick and reliable!
December 19, 2016
L.M.
Chicago
Service was great! Very satisfied.
December 2, 2016
B.D.
Chicago
Great Job. Very happy with the work. More to come.
November 17, 2016
C.R.
Chicago
FS worked with me extensively to help correct the issues that occurred and get me the products my company needed
November 4, 2016
T.H.
Chicago
I have been working with FASTSIGNS since August and the turnaround time on all of my orders is phenomenal. The entire staff is very accommodating, professional, creative, responsive, and an overall pleasure to do business with. FASTSIGNS is a reliable business and I have to give a shoutout to Josh at the Belmont location because he is the greatest and I can always count on him no matter what!
November 3, 2016
H.S.
Chicago
Excellent service. Fast and timely response not only to questions but completed project. Friendly and courteous staff. Highly recommend. If you want to get a nice sign and get it done fast this is the place!