FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave. Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1194 Reviews
3248 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513)396-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Cincinnati
Nate was a great guy and helped me with all my questions.

Cincinnati
Quality products and friendly customer service!

Cincinnati
Adam gave me outstanding customer service and follow up. He was amazing!

Cincinnati
The Fast Signs team created some high school sports signage for us, and they did a fantastic job. They were easy to work with, flexible when our order needed to be updated and very professional. We are very pleased with our signs and will definitely use them in the future. Thanks to Lane & Mike for helping us out and creating some high quality signs!

Cincinnati
Very fast to visit the site and provide proofs. Looking forward to seeing the sign when it is installed.

Cincinnati
You are always super responsive and produce a high quality product at a fair price.

Cincinnati
I absolutely love my new logo. It was exactly what I wanted . The perfect finishing touches for my rebranding & relocating of my business.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you so much for the kind review. We're so happy you like your new branding and window graphics!

Memphis
Lane was great to work with. Everything was handled on schedule without any issues.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you so much for the nice review. We were happy to help with installing your poster signs!

Cincinnati
Easy to work with and very flexible. The team also provided suggestions on sizing and lettering which resulted in a better end product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you Pete. We're glad you liked your wall signs!

Cincinnati
The customer service at the store was great.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you Ken. We hope you like your magnetic signs!

Amelia
Great service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you for choosing us for your sign needs.

Ft Mitchell
quick and efficient and very helpful
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you for choosing us for your sign needs!

Cincinnati
Very responsive and very timely service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you!

Erlanger
The staff was great in navigating me through my project.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you for choosing us for your sign needs

Orlando
Mike was helpful and assisted in what was needed to complete my order including shipping
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you. It was our pleasure to ship your sign.

Cincinnati
Very pleased with service and product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thanks Jeff! We love doing construction signs and really appreciate your business.

Cincinnati
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] at Fastsigns was amazing!! He went above and beyond to make sure our sign, that we needed quickly, was done and done correctly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you!

Cincinnati
They were very helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you for choosing us for your sign needs!

Cincinnati
Love my new mask signs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thank you for choosing us for your interior medical signs!

Cincinnati
They sure it turned out the way I wanted, Good customer service and the Quality of product, and the patience they had with the order,
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
September 07, 2021
Thanks Joe!