FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   841 Reviews
3272 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513)396-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2017
S.M.
Cincinnati
You did an excellent job on our banners in duplicating from the old worn out ones.
October 9, 2017
J.W.
Cincinnati
Fast and Professional!
October 6, 2017
L.P.
Cincinnati
Fast Service like your name! Helpful and patient staff willing to work with the client to achieve the best design possible. [NAME REMOVED] Sibcy Cline Realtors
October 6, 2017
B.V.H.
Fairfield
The speed and quality. Chad does a terrific job with communicating with the customer.
October 2, 2017
A.M.
Cincinnati
I like that you have in house graphics and a quick turn around
October 2, 2017
D.D.C.
Cincinnati
Great response to my request for information & quote. The turn around time was less than what had been contracted!
October 2, 2017
N.C.
Cincinnati
Lane and Chad provided exceptional customer service; they were friendly, knowledgeable and were able to quickly process our order and deliver it to our office. I would definitely recommend the Highland Avenue FASTSIGNS location and will order from them again in the future. Thanks, Lane and Chad!
September 19, 2017
M.J.
West Chester
FastSigns CINCINNATI was the third sign business I contacted trying to get an estimate for a sign (the other 2 businesses never got back to us). Although this was frustrating at the time, I am glad it worked out that way b/c of the excellent customer service and communication from the folks at FSC. They were courteous, prompt and let us know exactly what to expect from the process. I was able to do everything via email and a couple of phone calls. I would highly recommend FastSigns (Cincinnati location).
September 18, 2017
D.E.
Cincinnati
You do what you say your going to do and deliver on time can't ask for more than that.
September 5, 2017
D.D.
Cincinnati
We are in the process of launching a new brand of tools and need short run labels with various different logos and shapes. Using Fast Signs, we have been able to make product for trade shows and presentations without the expense and lead time of normal labels.
August 17, 2017
C.F.
Cincinnati
These guys are extremely easy to work with - fast and extremely reliable. I would recommend to anyone!
August 14, 2017
M.R.
Cincinnati
Chad was great! Super helpful and responded to my urgent request immediately. Would use FASTSIGNS again in a heartbeat!
August 11, 2017
B.S.
Amelia
Fast, Friendly easy to work with! Thank You
July 31, 2017
D.L.
Mason
Quick response
July 31, 2017
C.B.
Cincinnati
Love Jeff and the team! They always come through when I need them QUICKLY. Will continue to do business with this specific FastSigns for all my future needs. Thanks guys!
July 24, 2017
T.F.
Cincinnati
Your Employees are awesome !!!
July 18, 2017
P.B.
Cincinnati
Quick creation of custom signs that are accurate and great quality.
July 17, 2017
A.G.
Cincinnati
It's well done, in a timely manner and convienently located.
July 13, 2017
P.A.
Cincinnati
good quality , quick svc
July 8, 2017
P.M.
Cincinnati
Great sign and even better service!