FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1118 Reviews
3248 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513)396-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Cincinnati
Great service & response time. Highly satisfied with the finished product.

cincinnati
Service and support follow-up
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
August 06, 2020
Thank you!

Cincinnati
Quick turnaround.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
August 06, 2020
Thank you. It was out pleasure.

Cincinnati
I had to follow up at the beginnning a couple times but once I submitted my request everything was smooth, fast, and product was awesome! I was super happy with the final product and pick up!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
August 06, 2020
Thank you. We apologize for the follow-up challenges, but we're glad everything else went well. Our goal is prompt follow-up and we'll keep working on that.

Cincinnati
Ordering was easy and delivery / Installation was quick. The sign looks Great!.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
August 06, 2020
Thank you for trusting us with your sign needs.

Fairfield
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
August 06, 2020
Thank you!

Wyoming
I definitely should have gotten a proof, I would have outlined my text better. But, the company told me that my font was thin and that vinyls could not be cut and they would give me a clear decal instead, which I was nervous about. They told me they would show me a sample and decided instead to just print it and it was HORRIBLE. I literally put it on my door, took it off and threw it away. VERY UNHAPPY. They should have done a proof like they said. It was tacky and VERY UNPROFESSIONAL looking. I could have just outlined the font higher and it could have been cut in vinyls.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
July 16, 2020
Trista, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry that you were not happy with this decal. I will review this with the team. Thanks, Lane

Cincinnati
Five star products and service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
June 22, 2020
Thank you! We really appreciate being able to make signs for you for many years!

Cincinnati
It was made to my specifications
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
June 22, 2020
Thank you!

Hamilton
They are following-up on it, however I felt I was very clear with direction of what I ordered, including a physical sample and dimensioned drawing. We also agreed on having a clear laminate over the product. When I received the order, the decals were the wrong physical size, and did not have the clear lamination. As I mentioned from the start they are responding to replace, however now here on me I'm waiting additional time for my order. I will come back to Fastsigns as I do believe you typically produce good quality product, however if that type of experience continues, I will look to another Fastsigns facility or alternatives. Thank you for your concern and truly do prefer to continue doing busniss with you in the future. [NAME REMOVED] with, E Class Boats
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
June 01, 2020
Kevin, Thanks for your feedback. Your description of our performance is accurate. I am not big on excuses, but these are not normal times. It has been a challenging environment and our team is stretched with new protocols, staggered shifts, remote work, long hours and managing rapidly changing rush orders for re-opening businesses. We had internal miscommunication on your order and it was not correct. We reviewed the issue with the team per our process. We will correct the error. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope how we handle this error will show that while we are not perfect, we are committed to making it right. Thanks, Lane

Cincinnati
The team at fast signs is very professional and kind.

Cincinnati
fast service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
June 22, 2020
Thank you!

Cincinnati
better communication from sales rep...phone call not returned.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
May 22, 2020
David, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the missed phone call. We were getting back to work and had a sudden surge of orders to help customers re-open and must have accidentally missed your call. Having said that, our goal is to return every call promptly regardless of the situation. Thank you, Lane

cincinnati
Excellent services at a good price, and a pretty quick turn around time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
May 22, 2020
Thanks Bridie!

Reading
Super quick turn around and fair pricing. Staff was friendly and prompt on responding to questions.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Cincinnati, OH - Highland Ave.
June 22, 2020
Thank you!

Amelia
Great service

Cincinnati
I love the design of are feather flags. Great job!

Cincinnati
The retractable banners we purchased are so much easier than the ones we used previously. They definitely give our displays the professional edge we were hoping for!

blue ash
CFBank receives excellent client service, creativity and enjoys a true partnership w/ Lane and his team.

Cincinnati
Love the sign