FASTSIGNS® of Clive, IA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1701 Reviews
1791 Northwest 86th Street
Clive, IA 50325
(515)224-1210
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
R.G.
West Des Moines
Our sales rep was always available to discuss the process and needed changes. The installation crew were exceptionally professional. The finished product looked great. Not one complaint about the purchase process or installation.
February 27, 2017
M.E.
West Des Moines
Everything, everyone is very friendly and put up with our many design changes!
February 26, 2017
K.D.
West Des Moines
Professional, good customer service and quick turn around
February 23, 2017
V.S.
Altoona
The customer service was awesome. Mandy helped me at the Clive store. The signs look great and were done super fast!!!
February 20, 2017
D.M.
Urbandale
Easy work with and knowledgeable.
February 20, 2017
D.R.
Des Moines
Jesi Landwier is great to work with. Can't ask for better customer service.
February 20, 2017
D.M.
Des Moines
They are very attentive, informative, and dependable. They explained the entire process to us and kept me in the loop throughout everything.
February 16, 2017
R.S.
Clive
The quality and service, top to bottom, is excellent!
February 13, 2017
A.S.
Urbandale
Always a great experience! Quality work! Steve is great to work with! Fast Signs has really helped our business grow!
February 13, 2017
C.H.
West Des Moines
Quick turn around time.
February 10, 2017
G.B.
Ankeny
Great and quick service shout out to Jim Bouma great job!
February 10, 2017
D.A.
Clive
Jesi is the always there for me when I need to order something or change something I'm very happy to do business with Fastsigns too thank you guys
February 6, 2017
D.O.
Des Moines
Great service, good prices and great looking products.
February 3, 2017
M.C.
Des Moines
Quick response time, attention to detail
January 30, 2017
S.T.
ankeny
Heather Was very friendly, helping, and FAST at responding to all my questions! Thank-you!
January 28, 2017
R.B.
Mt Pleasant
Very Happy with Fast Signs Will definitely be back
January 26, 2017
S.B.
Des Moines
Great Service and Fair Pricing what more do you want ? Been using services for years.
January 23, 2017
D.B.
Des Moines
I think your sales guy Jim bouma was outstanding, he kept in contact with me and wanted to make sure that we got exactly what we ordered. The installers were so professional and personable. I would say you have a great team and I would highly recommend them.
January 22, 2017
G.L.
Des Moines
Very fast, very professional and polite. Loved working with Jesi - she knew her stuff and took great care of me!
January 18, 2017
J.D.Z.
St. Louis
Friendly crew great prices and quality work . I have ordered the size for my wall wall with the logo that's rather difficult to do but it turned out amazing . I personally dealt mostly with Jessie and Heather both of them try to help me out and every time their experience help me to achieve my goals . My name is Jasmin [LAST NAME REMOVED] " [FIRST NAME REMOVED] "