FASTSIGNS® of Colonie, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   796 Reviews
1593 Central Ave
Colonie, NY 12205
(518)456-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
T.B.
Albany
Keep information in a customer file so everyone can retrieve and not ask the same questions.
July 7, 2017
L.N.
Albany
Very professional staff. Very accommodating with quick turn around time.
July 3, 2017
B.L.
Altamont
Fantastic customer service!
July 1, 2017
P.M.W.
Springfield
Service is fantastic! Cynthia and the team are problem solvers, and produce great stuff...even in a pinch.
June 29, 2017
A.B.
Rensselaer
Cynthia at Fastsigns was great during our whole project, and helped us with some last-minute changes we wanted to make with our project along the way without any complaints. Fast and affordable!
June 26, 2017
J.Z.
Albany
very friendly and easy to work with
June 19, 2017
J.R.
Delanson
Quick response on estimates. Fair price. Good quality product. Courteous and knowledgeable employees.
June 16, 2017
D.B.
Scotia
I was told the hole process would take 2-3 weeks it took 6
June 12, 2017
R.S.
Colonie
I will never ever use Fastsigns Colonie ever again nor recommend anyone to use them.
May 23, 2017
K.P.
Burnt Hills
The signs are gorgeous! Thank you
May 22, 2017
L.C.
Niskayuna
Price was reasonable and product quality was excellent.
May 22, 2017
A.T.
Schenectady
Fast signs delivered beautiful banners for our Groundbreaking.
May 18, 2017
J.H.
Schenectady
Quick service. Quality products
May 16, 2017
D.C.
Schenectady
Picked up finished product wrong color sandwich board (orange was to be the color, received white) one inch boarder around arrow was over billed per side $40 per side when it should be $20. As first advertised $240 final bill almost $400 not happy
May 8, 2017
C.C.
Albany
Fast. Accurate. Dependable. Great customer service.
May 6, 2017
P.W.
Albany
Your dependable.
May 5, 2017
L.F.
Menands
I love that we have a company banner now! The color I requested (teal) looks more like baby blue, but we're going to keep it anyway. Thanks for a quick turnaround.
May 1, 2017
T.B.
Voorheesville
Turn around time Pricing
April 23, 2017
M.K.
Colonie
The communication via email was exceptional.
April 4, 2017
D.Q.
Albany
The professionalism and timely manner things get done! They are great about last minute rush jobs and always a pleasure to work with!