FASTSIGNS® of Columbia, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   489 Reviews
6945 Oakland Mills Rd Ste C
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 312-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2018
J.S.
Savage
Great customer service and very fast fulfilling my order.
January 28, 2018
B.K.
Columbia
Fast Signs did a great job creating and installing my business car wrap; I'm so glad I found them! I saw they had positive reviews online, so that was enough for me (hoping I wouldn't be disappointed). Not only was their price reasonable, but each person I worked with really helped me along the way. Christi was very helpful in communicating with me in a timely manner and in explaining the process. Aaron did a wonderful job taking the design I had for the wrap, then incorporating that into his system and enhancing it to work well with my car. Cody installed the wrap, and it's obvious it was done by a professional. I've already received many compliments about how great my car looks and how much it stands out, which certainly is good for my Wickedly Organized business! I'm going to continue working with Fast Signs to create my new business cards as well as my letterhead. I highly recommend them!
January 15, 2018
A.W.
Richmond
The team was easy to work with and highly responsive. The entire project was quick, easy, and well done!
December 9, 2017
A.G.
Ellicott City
I thought the pricing was fair. I got a lower price for the actual sign somewhere else but the installation cost was too high so fastsigns was cheaper overall. The quality was great. Took a little longer than expected to get the sign created but they kept in touch with me to let me know there was a slight delay. Installation was quick and just the whole process was easy for us and the signage looks great. Thanks guys!
December 1, 2017
A.P.
Chester
Great quality and customer service
November 30, 2017
J.S.
Ellicott City
All work is perfect.
November 26, 2017
S.T.
Laurel
Just love the quality and look after the installation. Cory was also professional. He added key inputs where needed. We appreciated his insight. [NAME REMOVED] - Property Manager The Willows at Victoria Falls Habitat America. 11/26/17
November 16, 2017
C.B.
Columbia
Fastsigns always delivers good quality signage in a short time frame. The staff is knowledgeable and provides great customer support and service.
November 13, 2017
M.H.
Laurel
Great work. Always fast and right.
November 10, 2017
D.G.
Silver Spring
We have used Fast Signs for several signage projects as our company has grown They are friendly fast and efficient making us meet our schedules. We recommend them with no reservations
October 24, 2017
J.N.
Silver Spring
Aaron was great- very helpful! Fast turnaround and the banner was beautiful. Thank you!
October 9, 2017
M.G.
Columbia
Christi is great! Service is fast and the quality of the signs are good.
October 3, 2017
L.J.
Columbia
I was pleased with the end result. I was not entirely satisfied by what came across as a lack of urgency on the part of the associate Aaron who was helping me with my order. At the time of my order I shared that I was working on a tight time line to get the banner on our building. I expected a different level of communication surrounding the banner creation than I received, one that was driven by the site not me and repeated follow up phone calls.
September 13, 2017
H.G.
Columbia
competitive price quotes. friendly and quick service.
August 29, 2017
J.G.
Jessup
Clean, smart looking, and picture perfect! Many have commented on them! They look marvelous!
August 15, 2017
C.B.
Columbia
It's partially my mistake but most colors I send are way off. It would be nice to be reminded that the colors may be off without a Pantone code. Which I am not familiar with finding :/
August 14, 2017
C.W.
Columbia
Friendly, helpful, speedy
August 13, 2017
J.C.
Columbia
Everything was amazing & well done job :)
August 4, 2017
A.H.
Ellicott City
Excellent customer service. Really top notch!!!
August 1, 2017
C.V.
Ellicott City
I approved a 2 banner order, an my approval was somehow overlooked, missing the opportunity for one of the banners. I did continue with the 2nd banner. By the time the 2nd banner was complete, one piece of information had changed. Staff was helpful to provide a fix, but it wasn't complete and took longer than we were told it would.