FASTSIGNS® of Columbia, SC - Harbison Blvd. Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   939 Reviews
252A Harbison Blvd
Columbia, SC 29212
(803)781-9469
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
W.D.
Jenkinsville
The products and services received from the FASTSIGN- Harbison location have been excellent. The sales representatives, Kaitlin, Meagen and Allen have never (not once) failed to meet the requests of my company. They have always been very professional and have always worked to ensure that I was satisfied with the services and products received. They do an awesome job representing FASTSIGNS.
April 13, 2017
J.B.
Columbia
Help with design and colors great. Fast service on changes and delivery.
April 3, 2017
Y.S.
Columbia
Customer Service is excellent!
March 30, 2017
J.E.
Columbia
Excellent service!
March 25, 2017
A.H.
Irmo
Kaitlin [LAST NAME REMOVED] is a fantastic employee! Always a joy working with her!
March 24, 2017
M.E.
Abbeville
Good job.
March 6, 2017
J.D.
Lincolnton
Megan was excellent in every way!!
March 5, 2017
C.C.
Columbia
First of all, the signs took 2-1/2 weeks to be made. Not sure if you realize this, but the name of your store is "FastSigns". Not sure that qualifies for a simple sign. If you are going to move this slowly on everything, then maybe you should be like "GoodSigns" or something that doesn't imply you'll get it done quickly. Second, the communication was extremely poor. I had to constantly follow up on everything from the beginning, and ultimately if I hadn't the signs would have never been made because apparently the store had gotten the order confused with another and wasn't doing anything with it. Third, if you are understaffed and behind, it is still best to just be honest and up front with the customer. I have people I have to answer to as well, and when I have to keep saying "I don't know" to them, it makes me look bad, You could have simply been honest and said "hey I'm really sorry, we're running behind, but we should be able to complete your order by ____ date". Also, if you are understaffed, why wouldn't you work on the weekends to make up being behind?? You're only open M-F, but maybe if temporarily you'd work on a Saturday or sunday, you could catch up?
March 2, 2017
R.J.
Irmo
Very personal and professional.
March 1, 2017
S.H.
Irmo
Good morning, The sign was done well and on time. The staff was very easy to work with. My only problem is that the font used on the sign was changed from that which I originally submitted. It was less bold and was difficult to read from the road. Thank you. Pastor [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 17, 2017
M.S.
West Columbia
Be more careful of the people you partner with. They unfortunately reflect back at you. Glass doctor great Flagship not so much.
February 16, 2017
J.W.
West Columbia
Great service and great products!
February 14, 2017
R.B.
Columbia
Great service and very easy to work with.
February 8, 2017
B.H.
Irmo
Great service, fair prices!
February 6, 2017
W.M.C.
Columbia
have employees more aware of process for requesting drawings, proofs and ordering signs that are custom orders. It took three store visits and multiple phone calls for the representative I worked with to explain the process necessary to explain what I needed to do to purchase what I needed. This delayed the order and wasted LOTS of time.
February 6, 2017
M.B.
Columbia
very professional and courteous. they also usually have quick turn around times.
February 6, 2017
M.M.
Columbia
The excellent quality work and they stand behind there product. The staff is unbelievable the most helpful and courteous that I have encountered. It is obvious that they care and they want there customers happy. They went above and beyond to get the items that we needed in a very short amount of time. I have recommended them to multiple people and will continue to do so..
February 4, 2017
J.A.
Columbia
We have been using your services for over 10 years and not one single complaint. Always a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making us look good...
February 1, 2017
F.S.
Fort Worth
Meagan was excellent to work with. We explained what we needed and she facilitated to get the job done in our time frame. Great customer service and efficiency!
January 30, 2017
J.H.
Prosperity
nice work. got sign back fast