FASTSIGNS® of Columbia, SC - Harbison Blvd. Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   914 Reviews
252A Harbison Blvd
Columbia, SC 29212
(803)781-9469
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
M.S.
West Columbia
Be more careful of the people you partner with. They unfortunately reflect back at you. Glass doctor great Flagship not so much.
February 16, 2017
J.W.
West Columbia
Great service and great products!
February 14, 2017
R.B.
Columbia
Great service and very easy to work with.
February 8, 2017
B.H.
Irmo
Great service, fair prices!
February 6, 2017
W.M.C.
Columbia
have employees more aware of process for requesting drawings, proofs and ordering signs that are custom orders. It took three store visits and multiple phone calls for the representative I worked with to explain the process necessary to explain what I needed to do to purchase what I needed. This delayed the order and wasted LOTS of time.
February 6, 2017
M.B.
Columbia
very professional and courteous. they also usually have quick turn around times.
February 6, 2017
M.M.
Columbia
The excellent quality work and they stand behind there product. The staff is unbelievable the most helpful and courteous that I have encountered. It is obvious that they care and they want there customers happy. They went above and beyond to get the items that we needed in a very short amount of time. I have recommended them to multiple people and will continue to do so..
February 4, 2017
J.A.
Columbia
We have been using your services for over 10 years and not one single complaint. Always a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making us look good...
February 1, 2017
F.S.
Fort Worth
Meagan was excellent to work with. We explained what we needed and she facilitated to get the job done in our time frame. Great customer service and efficiency!
January 30, 2017
J.H.
Prosperity
nice work. got sign back fast
January 30, 2017
J.H.
Columbia
The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The turn around is quick and the prices are right! This location is definitely my go-to for any future marketing needs I have.
January 21, 2017
P.D.A.
Blythewood
Quick attention when I was in a bind!!!
January 16, 2017
K.R.
Columbia
always friendly, quality work!
January 9, 2017
R.C.
Leesville
Service is great
January 9, 2017
J.V.
Winter Springs
Kaitlynn is the best Great quality and timeliness willing to work on price too
January 8, 2017
D.O.
Columbia
I was happy with the product I felt that the price was a kind of expensive
January 6, 2017
P.P.
Columbia
Excellent customer service
December 31, 2016
G.F.
Chapin
Katalin was awesome. Great communication and follow-up. Very pleased with the installation. I wasn't sure exactly what I needed for our homeowners sign. I came in with a few color samples from Home Depot and she helped me design the perfect sign. We had your installer place the wording on the sign. Great job!! I have used Fastsigns in the past for work signs and wouldn't use anyone else. Great job to all!!!
December 27, 2016
V.B.
columbia
Service was great! Would go back again!
December 20, 2016
T.R.
Lexington
Good service and quality products.