FASTSIGNS® of Columbia, SC - Two Notch Rd. Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   279 Reviews
7124 Two Notch Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
(803)736-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
M.B.
Columbia
Their signage looks great on our vans
May 11, 2017
B.K.
Columbia
Easy and quick to use.
May 10, 2017
B.W.
Columbia
I worked with the two Sara's at the two notch store in Columbia. They understood what I wanted, remained flexible for last second changes and additions, and were just pleasant to work with. I have done a lot of work with this store and have always had great experiences!
May 2, 2017
K.S.
COLUMBIA
Very easy to deal with, and was impressed with the speed of completion for the services they provided.
April 28, 2017
K.C.
COLUMBIA
Fast realible service!!!
April 27, 2017
N.M.
Columbia
Service was done in a timely manner and I got exactly what I asked for.
April 25, 2017
J.J.
Columbia
#1 great products #2 great service #3 great turn around time #4 great design team What else do you want?
April 24, 2017
G.B.
Columbia
I like the fact that a proof is emailed for review before purchasing. The service is quick and any problems are quIckly resolved.
April 7, 2017
W.T.
Columbia
Great products and prompt service. Good folks because inevitably we want the sign created, manufactured and erected immediately and FastSigns responds.
March 26, 2017
T.G.
FORT JACKSON
Really easy to make orders and good communication. The best.
March 21, 2017
C.K.
Columbia
I was very pleased! Fast service!
March 17, 2017
A.R.
Columbia
Always get a proof and stick to the timeline that is given in the proposal and keep you updated. Price is reasonable as well.
February 17, 2017
J.L.
Columbia
I can always depend on Fast Signs to get my signs done in a timely and professional manner. Jim always has great ideas!
February 2, 2017
L.C.
IRMO
Great job.
January 30, 2017
B.B.
Columbia
Great staff and they deliver what they say they will when they say they will
January 30, 2017
A.L.
Columbia
Sarah Curry ALWAYS saves the day when forgetful and procrastination get the best of me! I love the 24 hour turnaround and always flawless. I have been a repeat customers for years and I doubt if I leave any time soon!
January 23, 2017
T.F.
COLUMBIA
Great quality!!
November 21, 2016
O.
Columbia
Everything
November 17, 2016
T.C.
Columbia
Quality and timeliness
November 10, 2016
J.C.
Columbia
The oval magnets appear to have been cut manually and the edges are frayed and they are not uniformed and are inconsistent in shape.