FASTSIGNS® of Columbus, OH - Northwest Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   891 Reviews
2829 Festival Ln
Dublin, OH 43017
(614)793-1996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
M.C.
Powell
Excellent service and high quality products!!!
May 23, 2017
B.S.
Columbus
I was impressed how quickly you had my signs.
May 22, 2017
N.M.
Whitehall
The quality and the quickness
May 14, 2017
D.S.
Westerville
Always fast and always perfect..THANKS!!!
May 12, 2017
J.H.
Dublin
Great to work with the designers to guarantee that all my questions were answered. They never made me feel rushed or dismissed unlike their competitors that I browsed. My designer was also very accessible via email
May 11, 2017
M.W.
Columbus
Quality and timeliness
May 9, 2017
J.M.
Plain City
My logo for my work trucks was not supposed to have a white background there should have been no background so I can cut things out and place them where I wanted a white background does not look professional on different colors trucks and trailers and even a white vehicle a white background does not match does not look professional at all I use Fastsigns and they have been great this time they really upset me and won't make things right
May 8, 2017
G.O.
Columbus
Great service, pricing, and timing!
May 8, 2017
M.M.
Dublin
Window stickers were very nicely designed. People were very pleasant and helpful and kept me informed
May 2, 2017
J.J.
Dublin
Professional, competent staff!
May 1, 2017
C.C.
Rockbridge
I was able to get the signs I wanted for a reasonable price in the promised time.
May 1, 2017
T.S.
Columbus
Molly Joy French was very helpful in assisting me with the material and details of the signs we had FastSigns make for us. Lead-time and service was great. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED] Alro Steel
April 29, 2017
M.M.B.
Powell
Excellent service.
April 28, 2017
M.R.
Dublin
I appreciate your staff's ability to make sure I get exactly what I was hoping for, and their efficiency in completing orders in a timely manner. Also, Molly was so friendly and easy to communicate with. She does a great job!
April 27, 2017
K.D.
Dublin
Easy to work with and quick on turn around times.
April 22, 2017
T.D.
Whitehall
Great service and excellent quality!
April 20, 2017
K.M.
Upper Arlington
I needed a "for sale" sign for a piece of commercial real estate in downtown Columbus. Went there with an idea, and 24 hours later had the vinyl sign up! It really was easy. I don't usually do reviews of products or services. [NAME REMOVED] Upper Arlington, Ohio
April 18, 2017
T.K.
Dublin
I appreciate how quickly everyone responded to our many changes for the recent lobby sign we ordered. The sign came out great. We will use FastSigns again!
April 17, 2017
D.P.
Columbus
Personal touch and responsiveness to make sure the customer is truly and completely satisfied. Great doing business with you.
April 17, 2017
R.A.
Upper Arlington
Pricing is on the higher side, but quality has been good. Also, the office is not far from our offices.