FASTSIGNS® of Columbus, OH - Northwest Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   876 Reviews
2829 Festival Ln
Dublin, OH 43017
(614)793-1996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
K.D.
Dublin
Easy to work with and quick on turn around times.
April 22, 2017
T.D.
Whitehall
Great service and excellent quality!
April 20, 2017
K.M.
Upper Arlington
I needed a "for sale" sign for a piece of commercial real estate in downtown Columbus. Went there with an idea, and 24 hours later had the vinyl sign up! It really was easy. I don't usually do reviews of products or services. [NAME REMOVED] Upper Arlington, Ohio
April 18, 2017
T.K.
Dublin
I appreciate how quickly everyone responded to our many changes for the recent lobby sign we ordered. The sign came out great. We will use FastSigns again!
April 17, 2017
D.P.
Columbus
Personal touch and responsiveness to make sure the customer is truly and completely satisfied. Great doing business with you.
April 17, 2017
R.A.
Upper Arlington
Pricing is on the higher side, but quality has been good. Also, the office is not far from our offices.
April 14, 2017
A.S.
Columbus
Very good people to work with!
April 13, 2017
T.C.
Dublin
Very prompt, Great Service
March 30, 2017
A.B.
Hilliard
Fast, professional, easy to work with.
March 25, 2017
J.J.
Delaware
Molly Joe was very friendly and helpful.
March 20, 2017
M.C.
Gahanna
Fast and reliable service.
March 20, 2017
L.M.
Dublin
I loved the professionalism and the creativity that they gave me to help bring my idea to fruition. The team over there at Festival Lane was awesome. I will be back for all my other projects. Everything looked AMAZING!
March 20, 2017
T.W.
Columbus
Quick service, great ideas. The team thinks outside of the box, gets creative
March 20, 2017
J.H.
Powell
Fast service. Good communication.
March 19, 2017
B.F.
Columbus
Good quality products. Never had an issue. Services on schedule as promised!
March 17, 2017
J.C.
Columbus
Signs look great. Service was helpful, courteous and professional. Price is right. Signs were ready when promised. Definitely will recommend and use again!
March 16, 2017
L.J.
Columbus
Great customer service and products such as banners and posters
March 10, 2017
L.V.
Dublin
I used to work in commercial construction and always used your downtown location for my project's signs. I now own a company in residential construction, so when I needed vinyls I thought of you guys. I worked with Molly and Ali on getting vinyls done for my work truck and enclosed trailer. I called them very last minute to get the installation scheduled, and they worked very quickly with me so we could get the proofs approved. They revised the proof several times and communicated very well via email and phone. They were prompt and finished the vinyls in the exact time they said they would. I SO appreciate them and their hard work. And even better, the vinyls seriously look AMAZING! Even better than I had imagined. Thanks Fast Signs, love you guys!
March 6, 2017
L.W.
Grove City
The products are always as we ordered them and always done in a timely manner.
February 28, 2017
C.B.
Columbus
CONVENIENCE AND SERVICE