FASTSIGNS® of Coquitlam, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   726 Reviews
1100 Lansdowne Dr Unit I
Coquitlam, BC V3B 5E2
(604)944-9244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
J.P.
Coquitlam
Diversity of product and good response by staff
August 4, 2018
C.N.
Coquitlam
Fast, prompt service, good product and affordable.
July 19, 2018
E.W.
Calgary
Friendly and very easy to do business with
July 9, 2018
R.P.
Vancouver
The service of Coquitlam branch was excellent! Product has good quality and we got installation cost waived when our CEO wasn't completely satisfied with the positioning.
July 9, 2018
A.D.
Burlington
Exceptional customer service
July 8, 2018
Carlos Bobadilla
Coquitlam
Just the best!
July 3, 2018
David Lee
Port Coquitlam
Service is excellent. The product had some problems, but it was resolved after some time.
June 17, 2018
S.I.
Coquitlam
Very helpful... great custom service
June 11, 2018
M.
Port Moody
Great service and quality and fast turnaround on time sensitive project. Keep up the great work.
June 7, 2018
S.M.
Port Coquitlam
Great service and knowledgeable people.
June 2, 2018
Renee Haywood
Coquitlam
The person who helped me was very knowledgeable and had some artistic imput that was very much appreciated. My order was designed and printed promptly.
May 31, 2018
H.V.
Vancouver
Thank you for your service.
May 22, 2018
Riun Lawrance
Coquitlam
Very tight time line and they came through with a quality product. On time. ..on budget Staff are very professional. ..well done Andrew
May 21, 2018
Rich Reynolds
Maple Ridge
What I received was exactly what I had envisioned, not a single complaint, my client loved it
May 8, 2018
Uldis Knox
Coquitlam
The service was friendly, prompt and professional. All requests made were handled quickly, the proofs were well laid out and shown in groupings according to size and type (magnet, aluminum, etc). Additions to my order were accepted without issue and the communication about progress of my order was courteous and direct. Great company to do business with.
May 4, 2018
A.K.
Scarborough
Great service
April 28, 2018
C.M.
Vancouver
I can always count on Andrew and the team!
April 19, 2018
Ruth Castellino
Vancouver
We liked the quick reaction to our changes we requested and the professional manner in which we were treated. The personalized service from Andrew and his staff helped simplify our lives during this hectic time. We appreciated your commitment to good service! Thanks again for your assistance with our 2018 Squash Doubles Championships. Ruth
April 18, 2018
Jackie Koop
Winnipeg
Great product, great service!
April 17, 2018
M.H.
Langley
Service and quality is great keep up the good work .