FASTSIGNS® of Coquitlam, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   545 Reviews
1100 Lansdowne Dr Unit I
Coquitlam, BC V3B 5E2
(604)944-9244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
S.K.
Coquitlam
Very professional and accommodating from my initial phone call to picking up the final product. Thank you Madison for such great service.
September 25, 2016
J.C.
Coquitlam
The turn around time and quality of product is very good.
September 25, 2016
L.C.
Port Moody
great quality work friendly staff attention to detail timely
September 24, 2016
G.F.
Port Coquitlam
FastSigns Coquitlam delivered 5 star service to my small business, 360 Cycle. The order was fast and smooth and the installation was prompt and well done. I highly recommend them!
September 22, 2016
R.Y.
Vancouver
Andrew is amazing to deal with!!
September 22, 2016
J.T.
Burnaby
service is excellent ... signage done to perfection
September 22, 2016
R.J.
Surrey
Everything is awesome!
September 6, 2016
T.M.
Coquitlam
We friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answers questions, emails completely and kept me informed of the status of the job - very good service. Thank you.
September 1, 2016
S.B.
Coquitlam
Excellent service. Good advice. Accommodated our specific needs with regards plaque mounting. Very happy with the final product.
August 21, 2016
T.S.
North Vancouver
Prompt and professional service.
July 17, 2016
Terence Doucet
North Vancouver
Le Doucet often needs the services of sign and decal printers such as Fast Signs and on many occasions with various levels of challenging projects. Not only the company's team is friendly, effective understands the high expectations of design firms like LeDoucet, the signs, window decals, car decals, event signage and every concepts we sent them were delivered impeccabily and on time. Fast Signs, Andrew Crampton and his team, are reliable, welcome feedback and are great to work with. Highly recommended. Térence Doucet, Owner and Creative Director of Le Doucet Design Group
July 11, 2016
Rob Meritt
Coquitlam
Great product and great service. Thanks again
July 6, 2016
Chantelle Burga
Port Coquitlam
Fast Signs has been a stronger supporter of our local non profit organization. Services are always prompt, quality is stop notch, and the staff are always smiling. Thank you Andrew and team
July 5, 2016
M.R.
Coquitlam
Fast and reliable service
June 30, 2016
P.A.
Burnaby
From initial contact till the new sign was hung, I was pleased with communications and service. On time time and everyone likes the new sign. The service was extremely fast in my opinion. Thanks
June 25, 2016
J.C.
Coquitlam
very clear & quick service. Helpful staff. Great signs
June 23, 2016
Rod Gill
Coquitlam
I like that the pricing is competitive, that my quotes for work are returned quickly and that the work is completed on time as I am told in the quotes. Keep up the good work. Deputy Fire Chief - Coquitlam
June 20, 2016
E.C.
Port Coquitlam
Good quality, short lead time.
June 18, 2016
J.G.
Burnaby
Efficient, accurate - does the job
June 13, 2016
S.W.
Coquitlam
service and promptness