FASTSIGNS® of Coquitlam, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   748 Reviews
1100 Lansdowne Dr Unit I
Coquitlam, BC V3B 5E2
(604)944-9244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
Erek Tymchak
Burnaby
Wonderful customer service and attention to detail.
December 2, 2018
Miguel Joseph Javier
Abbotsford
We've been working with these folks for many years and they've consistently provided excellent service and quality. They've also come through many times for us on last-minute print jobs by working longer hours and weekends if they absolutely needed to. I'd recommend them to any organization in a heartbeat, they really do care about your success.
November 26, 2018
B.J.
Chilliwack
Good quality and timing.
November 16, 2018
S.F.
Coquitlam
Very professional fast and super friendly service. The signs are good quality and the design we wanted.
November 3, 2018
B.W.
Burnaby
Great staff. Good service. A full range of products Timely delivery
November 3, 2018
J.E.
Coquitlam
Fast, accurate and excellent customer service.
August 10, 2018
J.P.
Coquitlam
Diversity of product and good response by staff
August 4, 2018
C.N.
Coquitlam
Fast, prompt service, good product and affordable.
July 19, 2018
E.W.
Calgary
Friendly and very easy to do business with
July 9, 2018
R.P.
Vancouver
The service of Coquitlam branch was excellent! Product has good quality and we got installation cost waived when our CEO wasn't completely satisfied with the positioning.
July 9, 2018
A.D.
Burlington
Exceptional customer service
July 8, 2018
Carlos Bobadilla
Coquitlam
Just the best!
July 3, 2018
David Lee
Port Coquitlam
Service is excellent. The product had some problems, but it was resolved after some time.
June 17, 2018
S.I.
Coquitlam
Very helpful... great custom service
June 11, 2018
M.
Port Moody
Great service and quality and fast turnaround on time sensitive project. Keep up the great work.
June 7, 2018
S.M.
Port Coquitlam
Great service and knowledgeable people.
June 2, 2018
Renee Haywood
Coquitlam
The person who helped me was very knowledgeable and had some artistic imput that was very much appreciated. My order was designed and printed promptly.
May 31, 2018
H.V.
Vancouver
Thank you for your service.
May 22, 2018
Riun Lawrance
Coquitlam
Very tight time line and they came through with a quality product. On time. ..on budget Staff are very professional. ..well done Andrew
May 21, 2018
Rich Reynolds
Maple Ridge
What I received was exactly what I had envisioned, not a single complaint, my client loved it