FASTSIGNS® of Culver City, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1165 Reviews
5554 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230
(310)390-8104
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
K.P.
Los Angeles
Everything was the way I expect it.
November 14, 2017
A.D.
N/A
Great designer, really helped us put together something that had great impact, even thought it was a small, one-off job for a school.
November 13, 2017
T.C.
Tucker
We had some issues with them finding installers, but overall did very well.
November 4, 2017
J.D.
Inglewood
Email inquiries, response time. Overall good service
October 29, 2017
H.B.
Culver City
Application of vinyl could improve quite a bit.
October 27, 2017
S.M.D.
Los Angeles
Customer service was slightly lacking. There was no urgency when it came to scheduling my appointment and after sending in my dimensions and information, I had to follow up twice in order to get a response which is a frustrating reality to face.
October 27, 2017
S.D.
N/A
Helpful salespeople
October 24, 2017
C.L.
Culver City
The decal was printed and installed twice. the first had wrong Pantone color and the decal specialists at the store seemed unaware of how Pantone coding works. We gave them the clear communication that the color was Pantone 130U. The second decal installed was even worse with multiple stains in it. We lost money and was refunded only half, currently looking for another vendor!
October 23, 2017
A.B.
Madeira Beach
Good range of products and capabilities.
October 20, 2017
F.A.
Los Angeles
Good service nice people.
October 2, 2017
S.M.
New York
It's convenient and reliable.
September 29, 2017
G.N.
Irvine
Desire to help out the customer was lacking. I asked for store staff to visit site so we could match existing signs. They wanted us to wait 30 days and charge us $75 to go to a school that was 2/10 of a mile away. We were referred by the Culver City School District to your firm and your site acted like they had never heard of the District. I felt like I had to drag pricing out of your representatives for 6 simple signs.
September 28, 2017
K.M.
Culver City
The process was very easy and the results were great.
September 26, 2017
R.B.
Clabasas
The customer service is great and your team always handles my orders in a timely and efficient manner.
September 26, 2017
K.B.
Los Angeles
Fast signs is definitely fast. The sign we created came out perfect and looks great at our new site. The customer service was also amazing, fast and friendly.
September 5, 2017
E.W.
Hawthorne
organize the product
September 5, 2017
T.V.
Culver City
The signs are very well made. i am very pleased with the product.
September 5, 2017
M.E.
Costa Mesa
Excellent service and good communication. Thanks Katie!
September 4, 2017
L.C.
Culver City
Good quality service and product. Everyone was very helpful.
August 15, 2017
L.B.
Culver City
I like the real customer service I received. As the single operator of a small, active business, I appreciate receiving immediate answers and access to a flexible production schedule that delivered my signs exactly when I needed them, even during a busy time for my Fastsigns shop.