FASTSIGNS® of Dallas - North Central Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   546 Reviews
10225 N Central Expy
Dallas, TX 75231
(214)890-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Joe Feagin
McKinney
We always have an amazing experience at this FastSigns location. The staff is extremely accommodating and efficient. We've worked with them for years and they always produce excellent work. We highly recommend this store!
May 16, 2019
J.M.
Dallas
Sadia, who helped us design some signs when we were in a time crunch was awesome. I would definitely recommend this location!
May 14, 2019
Clarissa Rivera
Richardson
Good customer service and quality of work.
May 10, 2019
L.M.
Dallas
Easy to work with, flexible and fast
May 6, 2019
Amanda Campbell
Dallas
My favorite thing about Fast Signs is when I place an order on line, by the time I have finished hitting the enter key, they are emailing me back with a proof and a quote. Beats all I've ever seen! And when I tell them there's no rush, my signs still get here practically the next day. Staff is so easy to work with and very helpful at all times. I love Fast Signs!
May 3, 2019
Phillip Evans
Dallas
They make it fast and they make it right for a great price.
April 19, 2019
M.T.
Dallas
You send a preview of what is going to be done quickly
April 14, 2019
B.B.
Dallas
Love the ease of working with fastsigns and the quality
April 7, 2019
M.B.
Dallas
Sadia was great and made the process easy.
April 2, 2019
D.P.
Plano
Service is fast and responsive. Product is what you ask for.
March 25, 2019
R.G.
Dallas
You have great products and your service is great!
March 25, 2019
Steve Grove
Dallas
The service has always been easy and accurate. Design help has been good.
March 23, 2019
M.S.
Dallas
The banner Signs are perfect and Alex was great and took care of me.
March 11, 2019
Johnny Estrada
Dallas
Just like their name the company is fast.
March 8, 2019
P.E.
Dallas
quality service and product
March 5, 2019
David Walker
Dallas
From the onset, everyone at this location took a general interest in what I had in mind and made every effort to help me articulate it. And trust me, that in and of itself was very impressive. Erica Lenert was especially helpful with not only the design aspect, but with useful tips and insights as to best proceed with my project in its entirety. From frame design. To tools needed. She went WAY above and beyond what was expected. She communicated with me via email and in person and made every effort to ensure I was satisfied with the results. The signs were amazing with great attention to detail and was finished earlier than originally anticipated! I highly recommend anyone who has an idea in their head but may have difficulty expressing it, visit the staff at this location (10225 N. Central Expwy) because they simply rock out and are dedicated to providing top notch service at every level. I will definitely return for all future projects. Thanks everyone there for the great work! Keep it up! Regards, David Walker
February 25, 2019
D.W.
Dallas
It was fast! My sales person was very professional, knowledgeable and guided me along the way.
February 25, 2019
Chuck Kazlow
Dallas
Prompt and fair pricing . The young man that did the work was polite and did a great job !
February 6, 2019
Magan McGehee
Dallas
Mark Abbot is wonderful to work with. Very responsive and always meets deadlines. Have had no issues with products. Always what is expected.
February 6, 2019
S.B.
Highland Park
Responses were very timely. Had a small problem that was fixed immediately. Customer service at a very high level.