FASTSIGNS® of Dallas, TX - West Mockingbird Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   155 Reviews
1451 W Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX 75247
(214)267-0600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
J.L.
Dallas
Great customer service. Responsive staff.
May 22, 2017
D.C.
New York
The overall level of customer service was above and beyond my expectation. From the moment of initial contact to the completion of the job was top notch. Will definitely be using this location again for future projects.
May 9, 2017
J.T.
Dallas
Allan's customer attention is excellent. Also would like to thank him and the production team for recently rushing a signage job for us for a special event. This extra effort was truly valued and appreciated.
May 1, 2017
L.D.
Dallas
Kate Rowley was excellent. She communicated our design well, and helped us fine tune the red color on our sign, which was a tricky process.
April 17, 2017
T.S.
Dallas
Kate, consistently goes above and beyond in helping us get the right signs in a timely basis. Great customer service.
April 11, 2017
A.P.
Dallas
I would like to say that as a business owner, I'm always looking for people to provide a high level of service. Mr. Allan Peterson has definitely express an interest in every project I have and he has executed amazingly! So far I have used Fastsigns to work on my 3 company vehicles, VIP Backdrop, Business tent, and not stopping there! Special thanks to Mr. Allan Peterson he understand customer service!
April 10, 2017
K.M.
Dallas
We absolutely LOVE our new signs!! Kate was great to work with! Will absolutely be purchasing more in the future.
April 4, 2017
R.K.
Dallas
The customer service from Allan Peterson is top notch! The quality of work is also better than the other vendors I have used.
March 31, 2017
J.S.
Dallas
You did a beautiful job, and Kate Rowley went above and beyond to ensure we had great products in a fast deadline. I'd recommend her and FastSigns to anyone and everyone!
March 23, 2017
G.O.
Dallas
Dallas Sales Rep Kate Rowley always gets us taken care of no matter how big or small the order is.
March 20, 2017
N.S.
Dallas
Excellent service and fast respond
March 14, 2017
S.H.
Dallas
Very service oriented, polite and friendly. I worked with Kate who was very helpful and provided good recommendations for the banner I ordered. Tammy Finn very kindly made a special trip to deliver it to me. Great service.
March 3, 2017
K.G.
Plano
They are so quick to get me my products plus Allen is super friendly! I go out of my way to use this Fastsigns because I know that they will take care of our company! 5 stars in my opinion!
February 21, 2017
L.S.
Dallas
Great, very helpful. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 17, 2017
A.B.
Dallas
The sign looked amazing! Very neat and clean! The service to costumer is great as well, Allan is very helpful and fast!
February 6, 2017
B.S.
Dallas
It was fast service
January 30, 2017
K.F.
Tampa
Great customer service!
January 27, 2017
A.P.
Garland
Colors are correct and same as the last order. Customer service is top notch.
January 23, 2017
R.J.
Dallas
all good
January 23, 2017
T.H.
Dallas
Loved working with Allan and coming up with creative ways to get the products we wanted