FASTSIGNS® of Dallas, TX - Oak Lawn Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   741 Reviews
2629 Oak Lawn Ave
Dallas, TX 75219
(214)526-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 7, 2016
L.W.
tyler
Alexis Lira is always on top of your order. She understands deadlines and goes above and beyond to help you make yours. I consider her an extension to my marketing team and goals.
September 6, 2016
J.C.
Dallas`
In and out good customer service
September 6, 2016
J.D.O.
Dallas
Customer service was excellent and the products ordered turned out great!
September 6, 2016
B.P.
dallas
Fast and excellent service. Understanding of our needs and requirements while working within a tight window. Price was right.
September 2, 2016
N.R.
dallas
Great customer service in the store.
August 23, 2016
C.C.
Dallas
Prompt service.
August 22, 2016
R.R.
Dallas
Quick turn-around and good quality.
August 22, 2016
L.C.J.
Dallas
Excellent, service! People do business with people they know and trust. As a business owner, I trust the team at Fast Signs. Bobby and Russ are rock stars!
August 20, 2016
T.R.
Dallas
Production of the sign and material quality was great. Also, communication with Russell was excellent; he's a great rep. I think prices are fair. On the downside, the "design" side of things was not great. I don't know if I had the wrong expectations, but I thought they would be able to do a little more than simply scale up a logo or artwork I've already had produced; any time I made a request to add or change an aspect it looked really poorly done and amateurish. I'm a picky client, but after asking several other colleagues/friends, the consensus was we weren't getting even close to a good design - even in terms of simple scale/balance. I gave up and went ahead and had my logo designer do the whole design and just forward the Illustrator file for basic scaling and production. On the whole, either set expectations appropriately (about limited design scope) or improve the design skills of the team (even if cost is somewhat higher), and the score goes up a lot closer to a 10.
August 16, 2016
C.A.
Dallas
Everything was great! The signs were done ahead of schedule and and the customer service was great!
August 15, 2016
B.T.
Dallas
Looks good and people easy to work with. One complaint, I called and left a message in the morning and it was not returned until late that same day.
August 15, 2016
T.M.
milwaukee
Excellent service and quality
August 4, 2016
Chad Sandlin
DALLAS
I received excellent customer service The wrong size signs were ordered and delivered and fast signs came back to pick up the signs and brought back the correct size signs in a timely manner. The gentleman communicated very well with me.
August 1, 2016
Stephen Williamson
dallas
Alexis was very helpful in helping me pick out a design and sign. She even made the sign quicker than expected, which was most appreciated!
July 28, 2016
M.H.
Dallas
Easy to work with representatives and quick service.
July 28, 2016
Melita Pechal
Richardson
Alexis went above and beyond to make sure the decals were installed prior to inspection.
July 28, 2016
D.B.
Farmers Branch
The signs were made very quickly and looked very professional. In addition, after some miscommunication, FastSigns corrected the problem in the same day.
July 27, 2016
L.F.
Dallas
You are quick and thorough.
July 26, 2016
P.M.G.
Dallas
Nynga was great at managing the process from my first phone call inquiring about a sign project through the installation. She genuinely cared about making sure we got what we needed and in a timely fashion.
July 25, 2016
E.C.E.
dallas
I needed a paper banner in 2 days. Alexis was able to take my order and have it ready the next day. Alexis was very professional. I had gone to two other businesses, but they could not complete it in time. FastSigns gave me an additional banner at no additional charge. The organization was excited that I was able to get a banner done. The banner was done for the event for American Medical Association Apology Prayer Brunch. I will use FastSigns again. [NAME REMOVED]