FASTSIGNS® of Dallas, TX - Oak Lawn Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   779 Reviews
2629 Oak Lawn Ave
Dallas, TX 75219
(214)526-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
O.R.
DALLAS
Best of the best people
January 16, 2017
J.G.
Olathe
It was very easy to work with you and get the products I needed. Pricing was a little high but for our purposes we were able to work it out.
January 15, 2017
C.C.
Dallas
the staff is friendly and on point w/ our orders. there is a sense of familiarity when I place orders and I like not having to reintroduce our vision to get things accomplished. It feels like a partnership whenever I need to make orders.
January 9, 2017
W.R.
Van Nuys
Great communication & service
January 2, 2017
A.M.
Need
Constant don tact...friendly service, frequent draft reviews
January 1, 2017
B.H.
Dallas
Professionally done and quick
December 27, 2016
A.C.
Frisco
Great customer service from Russell Romo
December 15, 2016
C.G.
Dallas
The service was fast and quality great!!!
December 13, 2016
G.S.
Dallas
Very professional, knowledgeable and quick turnaround
December 13, 2016
L.W.
tyler
Very responsive and professional salesperson, Alexis Lira (Oaklawn location). Fair pricing. Quick turn around and follow up after sale.
December 6, 2016
J.W.
Dallas
Easy and fast communication with the Oak Lawn team.
December 2, 2016
J.M.C.
Dallas
Russell's professionalism and general turn around time.
November 28, 2016
C.M.
Dallas
My rep is great. Always gets my last minute projects done on time & the quality is superb!
November 27, 2016
J.A.
Dallas
The signs were very nicely done. They were done in a good time. They were reasonable. The people I dealt with were professional, respectful and courteous. And Russell Romo was an excellent account manager. I would not hesitate to use Fast Signs for my signage needs. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] Painting Company
November 14, 2016
G.G.
Irving
The process was quick and easy, and the customer service was great!
November 3, 2016
L.C.
Dallas
Even though I have not been by to pick up yet- Alexis was awesome.. she even tried to deliver to me but I was out of the office. She came out a measured and helped so much! I know we will always do business with her in the future.
November 2, 2016
K.D.
Dallas
Russell at Fast Signs on Oak Lawn was referred to me by a friend. He was absolutely wonderful to work with and got me exactly what I needed and helped me with his expertise in signs along the way with various decisions regarding sizing and files. I am very likely to refer people and also use Fast Signs again! Thank you for your professional help!
October 31, 2016
D.R.
DALLAS,
The staff is courteous and helpful and the products you produce are always good quality and on time!
October 31, 2016
S.G.
chicago
From the personal service from Mark Glenn to the attention to detail and committed supervision of Alexis Lira, I couldn't be happier with the signage at our Annual Meeting. The installation team was fantastic! Everyone, from the CEO to our members commented on how stunning the visuals were. Thank you so much for your participation in making this a wonderful event for us.
October 30, 2016
P.M.
Dallas
I liked the final result but the process was somewhat confusing and slow.