FASTSIGNS® of Dallas, TX - Oak Lawn Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   813 Reviews
2629 Oak Lawn Ave
Dallas, TX 75219
(214)526-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
C.S.
Farmers branch
Fast,easy and helpful!
March 16, 2017
B.H.
dallas
Great service. sales came out; presented quote. Took vehicle in and signage completed Easy and very reasonably priced. Thank you!
March 16, 2017
I.K.
Irving
Fast and quality work.
March 3, 2017
M.K.
Dallas
Easy to deal with them in the store and really liked being about to look at the proofs via e-mail.
February 11, 2017
A.A.
Dallas
High quality. Great communication.
February 10, 2017
B.M.K.
Dallas
Reliable, fast, and always look great.
February 6, 2017
S.R.
DALLAS
When I say I need to by there for the installation, make a appt. with me. Don't just show up. Not the best use of your time.
February 5, 2017
L.C.
Dallas
The service is great & products are good
February 4, 2017
T.R.
Dallas
I've worked with Alexis for over 7 years. She was originally at the downtown location and now at Oak Lawn. Always very professional and helpful! Thank, [NAME REMOVED]
January 31, 2017
P.B.
DALLAS
Well where to begin. We ordered the signs that took forever to complete and not much communication on productivity. The signs where finished and wasn't what needed to look the same as the old ones. I got them squared away and the new signs made but was told I needed to return the one that were wrong. I couldn't immediately find them so was told I would be charged in full for the ones that had been made wrong by Fast Signs. I did however find the signs and tried to return them and was told I wouldn't be credited for them. I work in customer service and I can tell you this is poor service. These two signs took almost a total of 4 months to be made and delivered. Wow 2 signs took that long to be made and no communication unless I had to call or email about progress. On top of that we were told that we would be on credit hold if the first two signs made incorrectly by you wasn't paid(which we didn't get an invoice for at the time). I will use Fast Signs again but not this location nor will any department in our company and if we have one incident with you guys I will never use this company again and will tell every professional I know in my field to do the same.
January 30, 2017
E.K.
DALLAS
The design and service were great. You should see the banner on my front yard. Alexis was wonderful to work woohoo. I sent her a voice message thanking her. [NAME REMOVED]
January 30, 2017
J.S.
Dallas
Alexis was phenomenal, she went above and beyond the call of duty.
January 24, 2017
B.G.
DALLAS,
Friendly and fast services.
January 19, 2017
O.R.
DALLAS
Best of the best people
January 16, 2017
J.G.
Olathe
It was very easy to work with you and get the products I needed. Pricing was a little high but for our purposes we were able to work it out.
January 15, 2017
C.C.
Dallas
the staff is friendly and on point w/ our orders. there is a sense of familiarity when I place orders and I like not having to reintroduce our vision to get things accomplished. It feels like a partnership whenever I need to make orders.
January 9, 2017
W.R.
Van Nuys
Great communication & service
January 2, 2017
A.M.
Need
Constant don tact...friendly service, frequent draft reviews
January 1, 2017
B.H.
Dallas
Professionally done and quick
December 27, 2016
A.C.
Frisco
Great customer service from Russell Romo