FASTSIGNS® of Davie/Plantation, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   582 Reviews
7080 W State Rd 84 Ste 7
Davie, FL 33317
(954)370-7201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
R.S.
Ft. Lauderdale
Took entirely too long , much longer than was told. When I picked up the signage/ decals, 2 were wrong size and am still waiting for them. Never had this issue in Orlando or Atlanta.
November 9, 2017
A.A.
Wilton Manors
Exceptional Customer Service from Arlene! Fast and Friendly... It doesn't get any better than that!
November 2, 2017
A.M.
Fort Lauderdale
quick, efficient & friendly!
October 23, 2017
A.C.
TBD
Customer service was great! Thank you!
October 21, 2017
L.B.
Plantation
Arlene was very very helpful. I called several times and she was always happy to answer my questions. The signs were exactly how I wanted them. They were done earlier than I expected. No complaints. Everything was done via email. Loved it. Only trip I had to do was to the location to pick up the signs. Hung them up that day.
August 28, 2017
M.E.
Davie
Friendly service and a mistake free follow through.
August 28, 2017
C.B.
Miami Lakes
Great service always :)
August 28, 2017
J.A.S.
Ft. Lauderdale
Very responsive staff. Final product was excellent.
August 27, 2017
J.T.
Davie
Good service
August 26, 2017
K.W.
Davie
VERY FAST SERVICE
August 22, 2017
E.U.
Davie
The were fast, friendly, and affordable. Our new banners look amazing! Thank you.
August 22, 2017
G.F.
Plantation
No problems at all. Everything done in a timely matter and the quality was excellent.
August 1, 2017
J.M.B.
Pembroke Pines
Arlene was amazing, accomodating and fast! Prompt and professional and the work came out amazing! Thank you! Josey
July 29, 2017
O.D.
Plantation
I always end up with exactly what I want. You keep working on it until it's perfect. Been doing it for many years
July 25, 2017
E.C.
Plantation
Great customer service; fast turn around.
July 20, 2017
A.M.
North Miami Beach
Prompt and accurate
July 18, 2017
J.E.
Davie
Fantastic work our new company truck came out looking great.
July 17, 2017
M.F.
Ft. Lauderdale
Product came out great. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. Allegra was very patient setting up the install. I appreciate her help.
July 15, 2017
A.B.
Davie
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The signs came out beautiful... very painless process...
July 7, 2017
H.M.F.
Ft. Lauderdale
Internal communication with the workers at FastSigns. Protect the ordered items during transportation from FastSigns to the location to prevent damage to the items.