FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   828 Reviews
430 W Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
(954)426-1998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
J.M.
Delray Beach
Fast service, great product!​
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Thank you for the great review Joe, happy we could be of service
November 19, 2017
K.A.
6845
It was a pretty basic sign and took close to a month from start to finish. Shouldn't have taken that long..
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Dear Kevin, We are sorry that you had a bad experience with the time it took to complete your order. As you are aware, we do not produce anything unless the client approves the proofs we sent through our system. It can happen sometimes while going through multiple revisions and approvals that the order process can take longer to complete than originally foreseen. We appreciate the feedback and will ensure that we pay attention to this in the future. Best Regards, Isabel
November 13, 2017
E.
Deerfield Beach
Very nice staff, competent and professional. Quality of product is excellent. We have used them twice now and would highly recommend this particular store.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Dear Elizabeth, We really appreciate you comments. Thanks you on behalf of the whole team
November 11, 2017
B.C.
Pompano Beach
Great customer service. Great quality work
November 7, 2017
J.C.N.
Lighthouse Point
Everything! Very professional, courteous, easy to work and extremely reliable. They have never missed an agreed upon deadline and their graphic design team is extremely creative.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Hi JC, always a pleasure to work with you
November 7, 2017
K.E.
.
I would writeeee a whole book . I’m really happy with my signs but not only that .the creation that they had to make my logo come alive. It wasss amazing . I really believe that cause of my signs I’m getting tons of work now... I loveee you guys
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Karlito, hope you get to use the magnets for a long time.... Thanks
November 7, 2017
S.S.
Boca Raton
Great product and service. Look no further for your signage needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Deerfield Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Steve, it is our pleasure to help you grow you business
November 5, 2017
D.A.
Boca Raton
Great customer service. Timely services and reasonable prices. Thanks
October 30, 2017
S.C.
Boca Raton
Very responsive and professional. Prices just a tad bit on the high side but the work was impeccable.
October 24, 2017
J.B.
Boca Raton
great customer service, quality and timely deliver
October 21, 2017
R.D.
Boca Raton
Got the job done earlier than expected Lily was a great sales woman I'll be back
September 29, 2017
J.C.
Fort Lauderdale
They are very helpful and get everything done in a timely manner.
September 1, 2017
A.B.
3
Great service and pricing
September 1, 2017
I.R.
Delray Beach
The job is perfect, the person that came to install was very professional, Lilly the customer service person is not that good a little space out, we have to call her constantly to have a feedback about the sign and she gave us the wrong quote a few times but at the end the result was very good
August 24, 2017
P.
Portland
able to talk to someone as you call very great
August 15, 2017
C.M.
Deerfield Beach
We loved the design and quality of the signs!
August 15, 2017
D.H.
Pompano
Convinient
August 14, 2017
K.A.
58416265
They were very friendly and quick to respond to our needs. We will use them again for sure.
August 8, 2017
F.B.
Deerfield Beach
The service is caliber of work is amazing!
August 4, 2017
J.L.
Deerfield Beach
professional, timely and reasonably priced