FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   108 Reviews
2648 E Jefferson Ave Ste B
Detroit, MI 48207-4152
(313)345-5858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Detroit
Zachary is always fast to respond and goes above and beyond for us! The door hangers he provided for my company were exactly what we needed and we are very appreciate that he was able to service our request immediately and professionally!

Boca Raton
Wow-what a team they care sooo much and jumped through every hoop to provide incredible service Brent really does care!

Warren

Detroit
We were please with the quick turn around time from receiving the quote to approving the proof to scheduling for installation. The quality of the signage was over what we had anticipated in terms of the overall material. The staff was pleasant and most helpful. The Manager was very accomodating, he sent the worker right out to obtain the correct measurements in order to obtain a quote Continue to provide professional and quality services
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
February 07, 2020
Thank you, Donna, we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to assisting you with future projects.

Detroit
The staff members are very courteous and knowledgeable. The turn around time for the product is very quick and the quality of the materials are top notch.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
January 28, 2020
Thank you Rodney. We always enjoy working with you on your projects.

Detroit
Fantastic response time on all requests, worked with us and our customer to configure what they needed perfectly. Zach was excellent in helping us out, end result turned out great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
January 28, 2020
Thank you for the kind review Jameel. We really enjoyed working on your projet!

Detroit
Brent was fantastic in receiving my rush order and seeing it was accurate and on time! I have already recommended Brent and this location for their excellent service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
January 28, 2020
Thank you Nancy. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoyed your conference.

Detroit
Quality products and timely service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
January 28, 2020
Thank you Mike, we look forward to working with you on future projects.

Detroit
Zach Salisbury was the sales rep that was who assisted our company with getting our sign designed and quoted and installed. He provided EXCEPTIONAL timeliness and courtesy. Zach even went the extra step and installed the sign as his lead installer was ill. Our sign is WONDERFUL and installation was fast and perfect!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Thank you, Jackie. We greatly appreciate your business and kind words.

Detroit
Great quality and fast delivery.

Melbourne
Great customer service and always a job well done with no issues
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Thank you Amy. We look forward to our continued working relationship.

Detroit
The customer support
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Jerry, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Detroit
I had to contact the company to get an update on my order. I would assume they would contact me. There were no directions for getting my order either picked up or shipped. Inconvient to have to put in the invoice number on the order page

Detroit
I most like the high quality of service and products
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Thank you, AJ. We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words, thank you!

Hamtramck
I submitted the order and everything was completed in a timely manner with excellent quality.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Thank you, Josh. We look forward to our continued working relationship.

Detroit
Fast and great quality
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
December 31, 2019
Thank you, Jerry! We appreciate your business.

Birmingham
Amazing and Friendly Staff - very fast turnaround!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 22, 2019
Thank you, Nicole. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy we could assist with another project. We look forward to our continued working relationship.

Fort Worth
Brent was very accommodating and quick with our site survey. Looking forward to working with the team for the second half of our project.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you Farrah! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you.

Detroit
Fast, High quality product that will keep me a customer and will refer to my friends and family.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words, thank you!

Portsmouth
Effort in making the order correct and accountability for mistakes Ability to produce results in a tight window Ability to help with artwork on the projects
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you for the review Jon, we greatly appreciate you and your team.