FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   99 Reviews
2648 E Jefferson Ave Ste B
Detroit, MI 48207-4152
(313)345-5858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Melbourne
Great customer service and always a job well done with no issues

Detroit
The customer support

Detroit
I had to contact the company to get an update on my order. I would assume they would contact me. There were no directions for getting my order either picked up or shipped. Inconvient to have to put in the invoice number on the order page

Detroit
I most like the high quality of service and products

Hamtramck
I submitted the order and everything was completed in a timely manner with excellent quality.

Detroit
Fast and great quality

Birmingham
Amazing and Friendly Staff - very fast turnaround!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 22, 2019
Thank you, Nicole. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy we could assist with another project. We look forward to our continued working relationship.

Fort Worth
Brent was very accommodating and quick with our site survey. Looking forward to working with the team for the second half of our project.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you Farrah! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you.

Detroit
Fast, High quality product that will keep me a customer and will refer to my friends and family.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words, thank you!

Portsmouth
Effort in making the order correct and accountability for mistakes Ability to produce results in a tight window Ability to help with artwork on the projects
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you for the review Jon, we greatly appreciate you and your team.

Detroit
Great staff, quick response time and just great product the produce. They never disappoint.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you Sam! Always a pleasure working with you and the ARE Team!

Detroit
Quick communication and friendly employees.

Detroit
Q IS THE BEST! She literally got two banners and two stand ups done in 15 mins. It was a last minute event and we lost some of our stuff. So, this action helped us so much! Thank you and thank you to Q and all others who worked hard to get CHRONIC CITY x NERDZ on the map!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you, Kim, for giving us the opportunity to work on your project! We greatly appreciate your business.

Detroit
The products were of the highest quality materials and exceeded my expectations. The staff were professional and knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction to come up with the best outcome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you, Rodney! Everyone at FASTSIGNS Detroit appreciates your kind words.

Detroit
The customer service was excellent. Zach kept constant communication on the status of the installation. I like the approval process for the proofs.

Westborough
Quick response time with short notice for updated materials.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you, Karlo. We appreciate your continued business.

Charlotte
Fast Signs is our go to vendor for all things signs. Not only are they great to work with, but they are FAST! We can come to them with any last minute request and they make sure it happens with accuracy. I highly recommend them!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thanks Racheal! Our team always enjoys working on the different Block by Block projects!

Detroit
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you Satrice!

Detroit
Customer service. Creativity.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you Marty, we look forward to working with you on future projects!

Chestnut Ridge
Very helpful staff. Will definitely use again
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Detroit, MI - Downtown
November 19, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Hilary, we greatly appreciate it!